Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Larson Porsche Audi

Fife, WA

3.2
9 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

1701-B Alexander Avenue East

Fife, WA

98424

Directions

9 Reviews of Larson Porsche Audi

Sort by Write a review
August 24, 2020

"Had to rush home for my last Grandmother's funeral and..."

- JAG

Had to rush home for my last Grandmother's funeral and they sold the car out from under me even though I offered to put the full downpayment on the car as a deposit until early opening on Monday. Test drove the car, had them appraise my car, reached a consensus on a deal. Absolutely despicable place with zero ethics, I wouldn't give these xxxxxx water if they were dying in the Gobi Desert of thirst. Do NOT shop at this place for any type of luxury car, the service just isn't there for that caliber of purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Mike Sierra
July 17, 2020

"Car shopping was made easy by Shawn, James and Lucas"

- NW driver

Shawn, James and Lucas made shopping for a 911 a great experience. Their knowledge of these cars and their ability to find the right car with the right purchase terms is excellent. We appreciated their patience with all our questions about these fantastic cars. Highly recommend this dealership and these staff members.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shawn Osborne, James Buhl, Lucas
March 02, 2020

"Lack of common sense regarding disabled parking"

- ACE

I visited the dealership Sunday, March 1st, 2020 around mid afternoon to check out some of the new Porsches. I am a disable person and I need the disabled parking spot. I was very upset when I saw a black 911 parked in between the two disabled spots. It looked like a car that just came back from a test drive. NONE of staff even paid attention to the fact the car was parked ILLEGALLY. I walked in and a staff member did greet me. I let her know that car parked in between the disabled spots was illegal and that is an ADA, Human Rights, Civil Rights lawsuit waiting to happen. She apologized and moved the car. Evidently, one of the sales persons had his customer park there. I did get an apology but, the fact that a person who is disabled has to go through all this trouble just to get an accessible spot that is LEGALLY their right is beyond me. It also did not help the situation when the sale person's customer started to get involved telling me it was no big deal. I let him know clearly he had no right to park there. Then I got into an argument with the customer who was in the WRONG!! I am the one who is disabled and yet I have fight with others who are able bodied and have NO right to park in between two disabled spots and ILLEGALLY!! The sales person did apologize and did try to help me, but it was a bit late. Had the sales person told his customer not to park there, NONE of this would have happened. I have seen this happen more than once. The striped lines in between disabled spots ARE NOT for parking, it is for access, yet lazy xxx able body people use it for their convenience. A dealership of this caliber should have the common sense to know better!!! This should be a NON-OCCURRING issue, especially these days.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
They never introduced themselves
September 04, 2019

"Porsche Tacoma Went Way Above Our Expectations"

- Jill & Jon

We wanted to ship our 911 Turbo to the Seattle/Tacoma area from Ohio, so we could do a driving trip down the west coast. I called Stanton to see if they would accept it and he said yes, and even recommended a transportation broker. The car was picked up on a Monday evening and by Thursday morning it had arrived at Porsche Tacoma. We made arrangements with Bradley in the service department to have the car serviced upon arrival. Bradley called twice to let us know the status of the service. When we arrived to pick up the car, we were greeted by Bradley, the car was ready and had just been washed. He spent time with us going over everything that had been done in a very professional manner. After having our car serviced by two different Porsche dealers in Ohio, we found Porsche Tacoma to be very competitive on workmanship and price! Stanton and Bradley went way above our expectations!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Stanton, Bradley
February 03, 2018

"Sales"

- Porsche guy

Ask for Stanton These guys are good, professional and very courteous I got my 2nd car from them and they didn't disappoint me yet I would recommend the dealership to anyone who's looking for car now!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Stanton
September 26, 2017

"Polarizing opposite of Bellevue"

- John Edmunds

I was very pleased to be greeted promptly when I walked in the door on Sunday during the SEAHAWKS GAME. The Sales Manager Stanton was ready to go and greeted me with a warm smile. He joked casually about the game and why we were missing it, and we started going over the vast product lines that Larson offered. This guy new all his stuff and even on the competition. We were looking at the Panamera and also considering the LS 460. He was able to tell me and my wife the difference down to the region of which the leather comes from. He quickly gave me a trade appraisal and agreed to conduct business in the manner which was important for me. Which in my book is everything. The end result is we placed an order for a custom Panamera, and a huge thank you to Stanton for doing your best.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Stanton Hejira
December 27, 2015

"excellent service!"

- Arlene

Everyone is very friendly! Zack was great to work with. Everything went very smooth with our purchase! We love our new Porsche macan turbo. The service department was also great. Great dealership all around!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
zack
October 07, 2011

"My 04 Turbo Cab had a consistant ABS/PSM warning light..."

- black996turbocab

My 04 Turbo Cab had a consistant ABS/PSM warning light each time I drove the car. It required a second service appointment and over 30 hours of diognostics (thank God for my service contract) and the assistance of a Porsche Tech Rep before the problem was solved (a rodent had lunched on several wires under the dash). Thanks to all the staff for their due dilligence and "can do" attitude now my Turbo has never performed better. Chip was my primary "go to" guy and did a fantastic job keeping my Type A personality under control. I'll forever be a loyal customer and can't wait for the new Dealership to open in Fife.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rick, Chip, Brian, Seana
August 17, 2009

"The worse service ever. the sale dept.did'nt know much..."

- divaone

The worse service ever. the sale dept.did'nt know much about cars,new or use.did'nt seem to even care. service dept. rude, nasty, not to be trusted. went for convertable top and had to go back several times. each time was chargeed for things they did't take care of. the last straw was after holding my car hostage, was told car had been washed and ready for pick up.my porsche had a BIG greasy hand print on the side.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
all at larons
1
1 - 9 of 9 results