Back

Audi Tacoma

Fife, WA

2.0
53 Reviews

1701-B Alexander Ave E

Fife, WA

98424

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 53 reviews

February 23, 2022

Brought in my Audi Q5 to get a tire fixed that had a nail in it. They patched up the tire but got inside of my back passenger side carpet dirty. There was paint stains under my rug. The same color paint stai More

by jenniferss5
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Service manager
Feb 23, 2022 -

jenniferss5 responded

Yes

October 27, 2021

Bought a 2022 and paid way over msrp due to “shortage of cars”. I felt ripped off. Then they dinged me for this theft insurance and won’t call me back about this issue. I’m still escalating the complaint, a More

by Audi lover.
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Alex, Brad, Darren.
March 24, 2021

On March 22, 2021, my wife and I went to a car dealer “Audi of Tacoma” to buy a new Audi Q5. During the interaction with this dealer’s salesman we were threatened that we can be thrown out of the dealers More

by Himanshu T.
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Michael Moyer
February 24, 2021

I had the BEST experience purchasing my VW-TiguanMy I had the BEST experience purchasing my VW-Tiguan My salesman Derek Faber was awesome!!! He took the time to answer all of my questions More

by Sarah
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Derek Faber
November 08, 2020

The nice car but the service is really horrible. Don’t meet Alvin Esguerra if you don’t want to lose the emotion. So terrible More

by Tony
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Alvin Esguerra
September 23, 2020

Bought a 2020 Q3. Had a brake issues right away when it was moved from its spot on the lot. Dealer will not cover all repairs. The service department is great. Make sure you ask for chip. Brian the sales p More

by Paul
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Chip, Brian, Darren
August 24, 2020

Had to rush home for my last Grandmother's funeral and they sold the car out from under me even though I offered to put the full downpayment on the car as a deposit until early opening on Monday. Test dro More

by JAG
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Mike Sierra
May 31, 2020

Nice Car !! Terrible Dealership !!! Purchased a beautiful Audi A5 great car worst dealer I have ever dealt with. Started with extra charges added on that was not agreed to by the finance More

by ham04
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
brian
October 31, 2019

The worst buying experience I've ever had. I definitely NOT recommend Audi Tacoma dealership. I signed the purchase agreement with them on September 30 with a new Audi A4 and a traded-in Mini C More

by Sylvana
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Brett Ackley, Mark Stapleton
August 13, 2019

Audi Tacoma cared about me and my purchase. What a great experience at Audi Tacoma! From Sales through Finance to the Sales Manager, everyone was really nice to work with, cared about my purcha More

by Angie
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rokas, Kevin, Devin, Mark
1
...
1 - 10 of 53 results