About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Larson Volkswagen

4.4

60 Lifetime Reviews

7633 South Tacoma Way, Tacoma, Washington 98409 Directions
Sales: (253) 474-0651

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

60 Reviews of Larson Volkswagen

Sort by Write a review
January 09, 2019

"Great customer service!!!"

- TJ

I was assisted by Deisy@Volkswagen of Tacoma. Her customer service and care for the service she provided was above and beyond. She was very knowledgeable about the services my car needed and carefully explained everything. Keep up the great work!!! I so appreciate you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Deisy
September 14, 2018

"Great customer service!"

- marvel85

I took my car here after a check engine light came on. I have previously took it to the guys in Puyallup, but they scheduled me for next week during my working hours just to take a look at it. These folks at Larson took the car immediately and looked at it. It ended up being something simple. Additionally, they did an inspection on my car AND WASHED IT! There was also a problem with my car warranty not being in the system, but they honored even though the mistake was made by the dealer where I bought it from. Thank you so much!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Daisy
March 31, 2018

"Awesome service !"

- Alvarrl902

Had been looking for a Suv , finally found the one the wife wanted was in and out in 3 hours ! Would recommend to friends and family!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Barnave
March 26, 2018

"Amazing!"

- Jamezl

I went to so many other dealerships that I was looking for about 3 days In a row. I came here and the salesman was amazing and gave me the best deal for my trade in! He got us to right where we wanted to be ! Would definitely recommend and buy my next vehicle from Salesman David if I could !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David
March 26, 2018

"Great Service"

- roryanne

David was very professional, helpful and courteous. I was very impressed with my visit here today. Defintly will come back Will recommend to others looking.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Barnave
March 24, 2018

"Nice people!"

- Stephanie

I was extremely impressed with everyone’s customer service, after a negative experience elsewhere. David was great and he and James worked hard to get things processed for us. I appreciated their willingness to go the extra mile and would gladly purchase from them again and recommend them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Barnave
March 05, 2018

"Best place to buy a car "

- AmandaRobnett

From the moment we arrived at VW our experience with them was top of the line. Brandon, our sales rep provided outstanding customer service helping us find the perfect vehicle for our family at an unbeatable price. Our SportWagen is reliable and in amazing condition and will undoubtedly will be in our family for many years to come. If you’re in the market for a new car stop by the south Tacoma location and ask for Brandon. You won’t be disappointed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brandon
March 05, 2018

"Not your typical experience (in a good way!)"

- JayBeck

I expected Larson VW to be just like any other dealership. I wanted to just gather some info about cars so that I could figure out what to do when my lease is up in six months. I girded myself, ready to run the sales gauntlet, ready to put up with a lot of high-pressure xxxxxxxx just to get some information. I couldn’t have been more wrong. Or more pleasantly surprised! We worked with David Barnave and Ken Ketchum. They were friendly, patient, and accommodating. They answered all of our questions and they arranged every test drive of every car we were curious about. “But wait,” you say, “isn’t that their job?” “Yes,” I say, “you’re right.” That is *part* of their job. The other part of their job is to move cars off the lot and into people’s driveway. Here’s the thing, though: They’re more interested in making customers happy with the right deal at the right price on the right vehicle rather than just making a sale. Let that sink in. They’re more interested in making customers happy with the right deal at the right price on the right vehicle rather than just making a sale. These guys showed an enormous amount of integrity in looking out for us, the customers. I don’t know about you, but this is the exact opposite of every other car-buying experience I’ve ever had. It was refreshing not to face high-pressure sales tactics. It was like having a concierge working for me to find just what I was looking for. I’m a very, very satisfied car shopper!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Barnave, Ken Ketchum
May 08, 2017

"Best experience buying a new car"

- Mycaryaay

Thank you sooooo much Annie Mueller for making my car purchase a great experience! You are so professional and so knowledgeable! I am so happy with my new car. It was a great day! I highly recommend LarsonVolkwagen! Annie you are the best!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Annie Mueller, Troy and John
April 06, 2017

"Take your business elsewhere"

- Albert Pinto

Do not purchase your vehicle from Larson VW. I’ve been waiting since Dec 2016 for a refund for a feature on my new vehicle that was never installed. 10+ calls to the dealership with no follow up and no clarity on where my money is. Take your business elsewhere -- you’ll be happy you did.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jeff Jennings
1
...
1 - 10 of 60 results