Back

Lauderdale BMW of Pembroke Pines

Pembroke Pines, FL

4.6
730 Reviews
Lauderdale BMW of Pembroke Pines is proud to serve our customers with quality BMW vehicles. With models like the 328i, 750Li, X5, 335i and 528i, we have something for every taste and need. Come visit us at 14800 Sheridan St. to see our vehicles and take one for a test drive. If you're looking for a used car in Pembroke Pines, we can assist you there as well. Visit our inventory page to see our large collection of pre-owned vehicles. Our dealership is not just your Pembroke Pines BMW dealership, we also provide a full line of services dedicated to our Florida customers. From BMW car repairs performed by expert mechanics, to OEM BMW auto parts, to car loans, Lauderdale BMW of Pembroke Pines is the smart choice for your automotive needs. Come in and say hi! We're located at 14800 Sheridan St. or you can give us a call.
Contact Dealership

14800 Sheridan Street

Pembroke Pines, FL

33331

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 730 reviews

June 22, 2022

Went above and beyond to make everything possible. Thank you to Kevin and all team. More

by yari
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin Sookdeo
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jun 24, 2022 -

Lauderdale BMW of Pembroke Pines responded

Hi Yari, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to Kevin and the team here at Lauderdale BMW of Pembroke Pines! Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you.

June 16, 2022

Great experience the sales team,sales manager, and finance manager were great. The sales person just didn’t reach out after the sales was completed More

by Terrence305
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bob Ford
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Phillip Guala
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Stephanie Valerio
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jun 17, 2022 -

Lauderdale BMW of Pembroke Pines responded

Hi, we really appreciate your feedback! Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are more than happy to help!

June 12, 2022

Ash was a pleasure to work with he did not pressure the sale and really looked to make sure I was happy with the car I was buying. Once I found it it was an easy process to close the deal. More

by Neil
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ashok Vyas
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jun 14, 2022 -

Lauderdale BMW of Pembroke Pines responded

Hi Neil, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Lauderdale BMW of Pembroke Pines! We hope to be of service to you again in the future. Best wishes, Lauderdale BMW of Pembroke Pines

June 08, 2022

Kevin was outstanding! Very professional and knowledgeable. I would gladly recommend Holman to a friend based on my interaction with Kevin. More

by MB
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Stephanie Valerio
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Kevin Sookdeo
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jun 09, 2022 -

Lauderdale BMW of Pembroke Pines responded

Hi, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Lauderdale BMW of Pembroke Pines. Thanks for the recommendation, and have an amazing day!

June 01, 2022

The experience from beginning to end couldn't have been more joyful. It has given me a new view on buying a new car. I was never a fan, but this was worth the time. Kevin was amazing to the point that I ha More

by agarcia623
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin Sookdeo
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : Kenry in Finance
Jun 03, 2022 -

Lauderdale BMW of Pembroke Pines responded

Hi, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are more than happy to help!

May 28, 2022

The entire process from start to finish was excellent thanks to Kevin. 0% stress and 100% customer satisfaction! Thank you very much for helping me find the exact car I wanted. Definitely reco More

by Francisco Herrero
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin Sookdeo
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : Oliver
May 31, 2022 -

Lauderdale BMW of Pembroke Pines responded

Hello Francisco, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Service Center at Lauderdale BMW of Pembroke Pines! Thanks again for the recommendation, and have an amazing day!

May 21, 2022

Kevin was amazing! Loved how he understood us and did not try to push us in anyway, he was sweet and I definitely recommend!! He was Positive! I was very lucky to have More

by Zuleika
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Stephanie Valerio
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Kevin Sookdeo
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
May 23, 2022 -

Lauderdale BMW of Pembroke Pines responded

Hi Zuleika, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to Kevin here at Service Center at Lauderdale BMW of Pembroke Pines! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

May 15, 2022

I had good experience I like to deal with them for next three years later More

by bakhtiari
Customer Service
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason Anderson
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : Part department
May 16, 2022 -

Lauderdale BMW of Pembroke Pines responded

Hi Bakhtiari, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

May 11, 2022

This location is fairly clean,always provides beverages and snacks as you wait. Their sales and service reps are friendly as well. More

by Ms. Frederick
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jose Alamo
4.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Stephanie Valerio
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Kevin Sookdeo
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
May 13, 2022 -

Lauderdale BMW of Pembroke Pines responded

Hi, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are more than happy to help! Have a great day!

May 10, 2022

Big "Thank You" to Kevin. You made my first BMW purchase experience very easy and absolute stress free. I appreciate all your assistance getting everything in place before p More

by SROSE02
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin Sookdeo
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
May 12, 2022 -

Lauderdale BMW of Pembroke Pines responded

Hi, we appreciate your positive review about your recent experience with us! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

1
...
1 - 10 of 730 results