About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Laura Chevrolet Buick GMC

4.7

70 Lifetime Reviews

3 N Service Rd E , Sullivan, Missouri 63080
Call (573) 667-1305

70 Reviews of Laura Chevrolet Buick GMC

Sort by Write a review
November 15, 2018

"Quick and Easy"

- dmeie328

Lined up everything over the phone. Flew in from Wisconsin, got picked up at the airport by Laura and driven back to the dealership, and was out of there in a few hours with a new vehicle. Very easy people to work with. Would recommend to everyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Blake Key
November 15, 2018

"Very accommodating!"

- jonesdianel79

This was my first experience with the service department. They did a great job of taking care of my recall. Kevin was ver helpful with explaining about the recall. A young lady scheduled me when the parts came in. Then Marco checked me in the date of service. They were all very accommodating.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin and a young lady (sorry I failed to get her name). Then Marco.
November 14, 2018

"Very friendly"

- SHORTTA807

I was treated very fairly and they were very prompt and knowledgeable and they were really kind and very friendly and nice people! I would decently come back

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Spencer Minton
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 14, 2018

"Easy and fast."

- DDell

When ever I have to take my car in to the service center I see Kevin Tate and he always treats my issues as if they were his own. Laura has some of the most professional staff I've ever dealt with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin Tate, Josh Vaught, and Marko Weisner
November 14, 2018

"Great friendly service "

- jlkhome

The service rep was great He explained a better deal with the oil changes and he recommended the vehicles get on the program. He also explained the recommend maintenance on my vehicles He was very helpful

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Service rep
November 13, 2018

"Awesome"

- ibfree60

I was so happy that we didn't have to spend the entire day while the Financial Manager played with numbers. This was fast and everyone was courteous.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Allen Tatkenhorst
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 12, 2018

"very customer friendly"

- PJHELTON3

i dealt with the manager upon checkout and he was very thorough in explaining the problem and fixing of my car. i felt comfortable in knowing that my car was taken care of and fixed properly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
sorry i do not remember the name but he was the manager of the service dept.
November 11, 2018

"Service"

- LLCARROLL1964

They were very polite and helpful, would highly recommend bringing their car for service. They really care about being prompt and convenient for the customer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin
November 08, 2018

"Great service and great price"

- kmknox79

They had my truck for 4K lass than competitors. Easy to work with. I will be planning on buying my next vehicle here as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Faron Horlacher
November 08, 2018

"They had just what I was looking for in a truck. Got a grea."

- jerryschneider2227

Got a get deal. They had just what I was looking for in a truck. The salesman was fantastic. Thanks you very much Jerry Schneider

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Blake key
1
...
1 - 10 of 70 results