Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Laura's Auto Sales

Coventry, RI

not yet
rated
29 Reviews

673 Tiogue Ave

Coventry, RI

02916

Directions

Is this your dealership?

29 Reviews of Laura's Auto Sales

Sort by
October 08, 2021

"Seen a Volvo on line with Laura’s cars . It was 225 miles..."

- Alanbhadaway

Seen a Volvo on line with Laura’s cars . It was 225 miles away but the garage bent over backwards for me delivering my new car the same day . This was a great help as I’d just sold my car and need transportation ASAP . A pleasure to deal with and great contact over the hole process thank . 5 stars

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sales man
August 31, 2014

"Great experience & customer service!"

- B&BR

Found Laura's by accident,was at a lot up the street a friend told us about and happened to see Laura's about a block from where we were and drove over,glad we did! All their cars were in nice shape,affordable and all looked ro have new tires :) Had our eye on the Buick Lacrosse they had went back when they were open and test drove it,car ran and handled like a ream,love at first drive! lol Rick our sales and finance guy was awesome! Great guy,no pressure sales and made the whole experience awesome,Robin in the office was wonderful and handled all our paperwork beautifully,we had a unforeseen minor mechanical problem the next day and Mike had us bring it in and went above and beyond with the repair,awesome.The following day we went to pick the car up and was met by Hank whom told us the car was all set and that we didn't owe them a penny for the repair,Every single one of them mentioned went above and beyond in customer service,we love everything about the car and we're soo glad we found Laura's,it was a great experience and great service,glad we found them that day! We would definitely go back there to purchase another car,and probably will for our son. Thanks guys, Bob&Beth Roy

Read More
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rick,Mike,Robin,Mike
December 31, 2013

"I have never experienced actual pleasure in purchasing a..."

- LCalle

I have never experienced actual pleasure in purchasing a car as I did with Brian at Laura's. A true pleasure to work with and an instantly likable and trustworthy man.What impressed me was he respected my responses whether "yes" or "no" and genuinely seemed to take my better interest at heart over his sale. I am delighted with the Volkswagen Passat I purchased and certainly with the savings. It's been everything I hoped it to be. I would recommend Brian and Laura's Auto Sales as an excellent resource to purchasing a pre-owned vehicle to all my friends and family in the New England area. Satisfied Customer Lisa Calle

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian
July 21, 2013

"Great business my husband loves his jeep were treated..."

- godreau

Great business my husband loves his jeep were treated great from the moment we walked onto the lot from the time we left, anyone looking for a used car please visit we highly recommend. keep up the great work.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
nick grassini
June 15, 2013

"I would not only recommend Laura's auto sales but..."

- sousa218

I would not only recommend Laura's auto sales but strongly urge anyone in the market for a quality used car to visit Laura's first.There is a reason they have been in business well over 40 years I just purchased my wife a Beautiful BMW 740 IL, my second purchase in just over a year. In February of 2012, I purchased a 2007 Jeep Grand Cherokee that I have been extremely pleased with. I was most pleased with how hard Brian worked in locating my Jeep in the color along with the low mileage and options I was looking for. One of the things I find most impressive about Laura's is how they network, if there is something your interested in and it's not in their inventory, they will find it. They are professionals that are out there purchasing quality cars every day. I would also like to commend Brian for his personal commitment to me and all his customers, he isn't a salesman, he is someone that cares and extends himself beyond measure. He has been recognized by both the entire state legislature as well as a recent proclamation from the Mayor. I have sent several referrals to Brian and they are all as satisfied as myself. Manuel Sousa

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian
June 10, 2013

"I recent found the need to buy a “new to me” car. As I..."

- TomRam

I recent found the need to buy a “new to me” car. As I have done numerous times in the past I started at Laura’s Auto Sales in Coventry. They had numerous vehicles to choose from in my price range. So as not to make any snap decisions I shopped several more lots over the next few days. In the end my best deal for a great car with no hassle, no pressure was at Laura’s. They worked with my credit union for all the financing paperwork and handled the DMV registration for a minimal fee. As usual my vehicle search began and ended with a great car and another overall experience at Laura’s.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nick and Mike
May 31, 2013

"My experience buying a truck at Laura's was very..."

- motorcycledave

My experience buying a truck at Laura's was very pleasant. The staff was extremely helpful, easy to talk to, and flexible in regards to price. I would definitely buy another car or truck at Laura's Auto Sales.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nick
December 05, 2012

"I have been a loyal customer for 32 years. I purchased..."

- jfvaughn

I have been a loyal customer for 32 years. I purchased my first vehicle here and six vehicles since then. I have been pleased with each purchase and have recommended Laura's to friends and family. Many of them have purchased vehicles and have been happy with their experience. Thank you to the staff of Laura's and I'll see you when it's time for a new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Waldeck
December 03, 2012

"I recently purchased a 2008 Lexus gs 350 awd , a 2005..."

- Dibco

I recently purchased a 2008 Lexus gs 350 awd , a 2005 Cadillac Escalade esv platinum, and a 2004 Lexus ls 430 all Fully equipped , all with low mileage and I have been thrilled with them ! Let me start by saying what an absolute pleasure it was dealing with Brian. He is the epitome of what a great car salesman should be and held up as an example to all other salespeople I had been in the market for a late model Lexus GS and a colleague recommended I call Brian at Laura's auto sales. Our company had always bought new and from the experiences of others, I knew the used market could be an exhausting process. While meeting with Brian I was very specific in telling him exactly what I was looking for and what I was willing to spend. He exceeded my expectations in finding that exact Lexus but also with such a savings I decided to further take this opportunity and returned to purchase two other high-line company vehicles. Again, Brian worked very hard and prided himself in making sure they had all the extra's! This is a dealership that is certainly interested in long term relationships and I would give it a 6th star if possible. Thank you Brian and Melissa and everyone at Laura's auto sales.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian Faria
November 11, 2012

"My wife and I were looking for a used minivan. We..."

- tboy827

My wife and I were looking for a used minivan. We visited Laura's Auto since they had several on the lot. We test drove a Dodge Caravan. Nick was a pleasure to work with. No pressure and he spent some time with us as I asked many questions. There were a few things I ask him to look at before I purchased the van. He addressed all the concerns I had. The price we paid was very reasonable and the van was in real nice shape, mechanically sound and very clean inside and out. Our overall experience was pleasant and we would recommend this dealership to our friends and family. Tom

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nick
1
1 - 10 of 29 results