Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Lavery Automotive

Alliance, OH

4.9
632 Reviews

1096 W. State Street

Alliance, OH

44601

Directions

632 Reviews of Lavery Automotive

Sort by
July 20, 2021

"We vote DJ as the BEST!! Above exceptional. Made our..."

- maryannkacergis

We vote DJ as the BEST!! Above exceptional. Made our buying experience an enjoyable one. Can't say enough!! He was kind, courteous, plenty of knowledge and willing to help. Our vehicle was delivered to our home after purchase as he made that happen! If you looking for a great experience with a savy, and not bad to look at, call DJ!!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
DJ Suitca
June 29, 2021

"We bought a GMC Yukon (used, but new to us) from Lavery's..."

- Devane.thompson

We bought a GMC Yukon (used, but new to us) from Lavery's back in April. After 2 months of owning the SUV and less than 400 miles the side collision sensors went bad. This totally disabled our vehicle. Lavery's was able to look at it right away and get it fixed. Unfortunately, the vehicle warranty did not cover the repair. The service department (Rick) and management (Scottie) really listened to my husband's complaints and concerns. They worked with my husband on a discounted repair cost and made the deal right.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scottie Robb
5.0
Other Employees : Rick from the Service department
June 01, 2021

"Thank you so much to Sarah and Mr. L for helping me get..."

- Mary K

Thank you so much to Sarah and Mr. L for helping me get my dream car!!!! If you are thinking about buying a car see Sarah asap, she is the best :)

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sarah Heacock
5.0
Bill Lavery
5.0
March 07, 2021

"They work hard to get you financed.the service department..."

- acenoface41

They work hard to get you financed.the service department is helpful,courteous and responsive.parts department gets you what you need on time.finance department was courtious.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dj Suitca
October 15, 2020

"10/15/2020My opinion of Lavery Automotive Company is..."

- Gjtedesco

10/15/2020 My opinion of Lavery Automotive Company is above exceptional, from the sales staff Jim Wolf to management Lauren and the entire team. this was the best new car decision I have made with a fantastic dealership!!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jim Wolf, Lauren, Alexandra
August 02, 2020

"Never would I say"

- irishcorks

I NEVER thought That I would say buying a preowned vehicle was a pleasure; but, Drue, Kaitlyn and Bethany sure proved me wrong. I can't thank you, three, enough. Kindness, courtesy and respect are not even adequate enough to describe our impression of you. THANK YOU.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Drue, Kaitlyn and Bethany
May 26, 2020

"Great dealership. Extremely nice staff. Very..."

- Lmk197506

Great dealership. Extremely nice staff. Very accommodating. Easy to deal with. Worked with our needs and was able to get our payment exactly where we needed it to be.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Terry Christy
5.0
Other Employees : The friendly girl for paperwork Bethany I think
November 08, 2019

"Every one and everything went as I expected. Or better...."

- John Stoffer

Every one and everything went as I expected. Or better. There was no pressure and everyone made me feel comfortable. I would go back again, and recommend highly to anyone looking for a vehicle.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Terry Christy
5.0
Mark Eberling
5.0
October 04, 2019

"Kristin was my first contact,and really helped answer all..."

- Nate

Kristin was my first contact,and really helped answer all my questions! Kaitlyn Walters was my contact at the dealership and was very professional A1 !

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kaitlyn Walters
September 27, 2019

"Excellent Dealership"

- Kimmer

Mr Lavery is an absolute gem to work with. His dealership is exceptional, His experience and expertise can not be matched. Mr Lavery goes above and beyond to make his customer receive the best vehicle and service they desire! Craig Vicars our personal sales consultant at Lavery Automotive was also an absolute gem to work with. Mr Vicars took his time to go over every detail we needed to purchase our new ATS Cadillac and made the process very efficient and expedient. Mr Vicars showed professionalism and knowledge of our new vehicle and was a pleasure to work with. Thank you for another great experience at Lavery Automotive!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Craig Vicars
5.0
1
...
1 - 10 of 632 results