Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Lavery Automotive

Alliance, OH

5.0
628 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

1096 W. State Street

Alliance, OH

44601

Directions

628 Reviews of Lavery Automotive

Sort by Write a review
October 15, 2020

"10/15/2020My opinion of Lavery Automotive Company is..."

- Gjtedesco

10/15/2020 My opinion of Lavery Automotive Company is above exceptional, from the sales staff Jim Wolf to management Lauren and the entire team. this was the best new car decision I have made with a fantastic dealership!!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jim Wolf, Lauren, Alexandra
August 02, 2020

"Never would I say"

- irishcorks

I NEVER thought That I would say buying a preowned vehicle was a pleasure; but, Drue, Kaitlyn and Bethany sure proved me wrong. I can't thank you, three, enough. Kindness, courtesy and respect are not even adequate enough to describe our impression of you. THANK YOU.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Drue, Kaitlyn and Bethany
May 26, 2020

"Great dealership. Extremely nice staff. Very..."

- Lmk197506

Great dealership. Extremely nice staff. Very accommodating. Easy to deal with. Worked with our needs and was able to get our payment exactly where we needed it to be.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Terry Christy
5.0
Other Employees : The friendly girl for paperwork Bethany I think
November 08, 2019

"Every one and everything went as I expected. Or better...."

- John Stoffer

Every one and everything went as I expected. Or better. There was no pressure and everyone made me feel comfortable. I would go back again, and recommend highly to anyone looking for a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Terry Christy
5.0
Mark Eberling
5.0
October 04, 2019

"Kristin was my first contact,and really helped answer all..."

- Nate

Kristin was my first contact,and really helped answer all my questions! Kaitlyn Walters was my contact at the dealership and was very professional A1 !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kaitlyn Walters
September 27, 2019

"Excellent Dealership"

- Kimmer

Mr Lavery is an absolute gem to work with. His dealership is exceptional, His experience and expertise can not be matched. Mr Lavery goes above and beyond to make his customer receive the best vehicle and service they desire! Craig Vicars our personal sales consultant at Lavery Automotive was also an absolute gem to work with. Mr Vicars took his time to go over every detail we needed to purchase our new ATS Cadillac and made the process very efficient and expedient. Mr Vicars showed professionalism and knowledge of our new vehicle and was a pleasure to work with. Thank you for another great experience at Lavery Automotive!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Craig Vicars
5.0
July 30, 2019

"Thanks"

- Whiplash

Jim helped me find what I was looking for and gave me a great price! It’s a shame I had to travel an hour away to get a good deal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jim Wolfe
5.0
July 21, 2019

"Friendly comfortable service"

- Lynda 123

We welcomed immediately. Made to feel like an equal and given the opportunity to explore the car of our interest at our own pace. Answers to allot any questions we had.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Craig Vicars
5.0
February 08, 2019

"Amazing as always! "

- Jon A

Craig is the best sales guy I've delt with at a dealership, he is friendly, helpful and honest. I would recommend lavery to anyone looking! They will do everything they can for you. I dont remember the service guys name, he was amazing. They are all around a good team.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Craig Vicars
5.0
October 11, 2018

"Quit sending me stuff.you rip people off"

- Timfox44601

Quit sending me stuff.you didn't fix my car.all you did was take money from me you said you would look into it and you didn't.your just into it for the money.leave me alone

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Joe Bugara
1.0
Larry Haidet
1.0
Oct 15, 2018 -

Lavery Automotive responded

Hi Timfox44601, In order to stop sending you things could you provide your name or address or phone number? I spoke with Joe Bugara and he doesn't recall a scenario like this. Could you provide more information to attempt to resolve this issue. Thanks so much, Lindsay Lavery (lindsay@laverychevy.com) or desk directly: 330-680-3030

Oct 15, 2018 -

Timfox44601 responded

Take a guess on what my name is. Is it really that hard to figure it out.it says tim fox duh.that's why i won't take my car to you ever again.you don't have the common sense to figure that out.so why would I trust you to figure out what is wrong with my car

Oct 17, 2018 -

Lavery Automotive responded

Hi Tim Fox, You might want to visit this URL to opt out of General Motors communications. https://gmcontactpreferences.com/opt-out-all.jsp

1
...
1 - 10 of 628 results