Back

Lawrence Hall Chevrolet Buick GMC

Anson, TX

4.6
16 Reviews

2120 S Commercial Ave

Anson, TX

79501

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 16 reviews

December 30, 2021

Extremely helpful, knowledgeable, and very friendly!!! A small country dealership, we’ve been here before. More

by Doris.hoelscher
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff Bettis
December 27, 2021

Trustworthy & knowledgeable, fast & reliable service. Everyone that we dealt with was courteous and friendly. We highly recommend Lawrence Hall Chevrolet in Anson More

by txcutter78
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Pam Dewitt
December 08, 2021

I actually enjoy bringing my car in for service because of the great customer service I receive. Pam DeWitt is always helpful, professional, and considerate. More

by tx1766
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Pamela DeWitt
October 12, 2021

Disappointed: ::pickup I bought needed a oil change. Check engine light came on cost me over 400 to fix :::didn't even give me a discount : found out they dont check out their used vehicles More

by clintonf2345
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jamie
August 27, 2021

About five new vehicle purchases and trades we've made with Lawrence Hall - Anson and it's always been a fantastic experience. We're really enjoying our latest, a '21 Yukon. The process is seamless tha More

by Brace&Katie
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brandon Huse, Deb Gresham
August 10, 2021

They found what I wanted, short drive over, and in thirty to forty minutes, including the test drive, I was in the car and driving home. They make it easy, Always a great experience. More

by Charlie
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff Bettis
June 11, 2021

Best sales guy ever.Lyle was on point with everything we needed. No hassles just a great job. Everything promised was delivered. Will buy from him again More

by Jrodz3293
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lyle Baker
February 09, 2021

Great experience buying a new truck all the way from salesman Baker to financial department. I would buy from them again and recommend to my friends and family. More

by ricka.mckee
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lyle Baker
January 15, 2021

Walked in to request test drive and inquire details on new truck. In less than 3 hours, was able to make deal, secure financing and drive off lot. Marty Calvert was so helpful and enjoyable to deal with. More

by mac
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marty Calvert
November 26, 2020

Unbelievable people from the top starting with Mitch Hall all the way through the one and only Meatball up for salesman of a lifetime for getting TM in a Lawrence Hall GMC vehicle!!!!!! Awesome job to 2 grea More

by tm_farms
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Secretary!!!
1
1 - 10 of 16 results