About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Leachman Buick GMC Cadillac

4.9

41 Lifetime Reviews

2012 Scottsville Road, Bowling Green, Kentucky 42104 Directions
Sales: (270) 842-4881

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

41 Reviews of Leachman Buick GMC Cadillac

Sort by Write a review
January 19, 2018

"Accommodating and quicker than expected "

- Drmelspur

I actually brought my car in on the incorrect appt date and Leachman was amazingly accommodating, even finishing my service quicker than expected! Thank you!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
All were wonderful
May 18, 2017

"Would absolutely come back"

- Thutch

Adam walked us through the process like a pro. He made the car shopping process much less stressful than any other place we have been. It was more like shopping for a car with an old friend that just happened to be very knowledgeable in Cadillacs. He was relaxed and not pushy at all. He is a true class act, and a perfect example of the type of individual who should be representing a luxury automobile . We will not be going any other place to find vehicles as long as we live in this area. Jim treated us like family in the signing process, and made us feel comfortable. He was a valuable asset to the process. Jonathan stayed late just to make sure I felt comfortable driving in our new XT5. He even set up out on star, and helped me get my seat in that 'sweet spot' that can be so difficult to find in the first couple of days. Leachman should do everything they can to keep these amazing gentlemen on their payroll. They will be the reason we come back, and them alone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Adam, Jim, and Jonathan
November 04, 2016

"Simple and easy"

- Erich

What a great experience. Simple and fast. Searched for a car on cargurus and theirs was heavily discounted so I made the drive up from nashville. They had the car pulled up, cleaned and ready for me to test drive when I walked in. We sat down and discussed price but since they were already the lowest we came to an agreement and printed paperwork. Whole process lasted an hour. Couldn't ask for anyone more friendly than Amanda to help walk us through. This is a non confrontational dealership and I loved the experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Amanda Russell
March 09, 2016

"Travelers having trouble"

- Mary

We were driving through the area when we kept hearing a noise in our new Lacrose and where 600 miles from purchasing dealership. We decided we needed to get it checked before continuing our trip. Elizabeth was very helpful and the service department jumped to helping us they test drove it, found the problem, lended us a car while they repaired the vehicle, and were very pleasant to us. This wasn't there sales and you would have Thought it was with how the took care of us! Nothing but awesome service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Elizabeth Whiaker and John others
November 20, 2014

"Horrible management."

- steve.papastefanou

I found that the cst had had a rear end collision. Only by looking at carfax. They told me moisture was normal in the trunk. Until it rained. The manager said it was my fault. Total jerk! Gave car back and ran after he insulted my wife and threatened to have her arrested. All this in 24 hrs. What a deal. I'll never even look at a GM product again. Second, we had purchased a conversion van from leachman. When they replaced the tie rod they forgot to align the front end. Wich ate my brand new tires. I went to another front end shop and was told the alignment was way off. So I had it fixed and put the two old tires on. 10k miles later no problem. His excuse. Jenkins. I had wrong tires on. My god man. You and your son are liars and idiots. Well, I had to put my review in. I am a hard working man that can't stand incompetent jerks. Most of the staff was pleasant. As for the management. YOU ARE FIRED.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jenkins
June 19, 2014

"Nice Vehicle but Terrible Customer Service"

- ryandavenportX

I found a 2008 LR3 on CarGurus and contacted the dealership about the vehicle. I asked for pictures (including one of the top of the rear differential to determine if this particular vehicle had the HD package), and if the price was negotiable. I recieved about 5 emails containing pictures (awesome) yet no pictures of the rear differential (no good). I emailed and asked again about the price and the picture of the rear diff. Elizabeth's reply assured me that it was a very nice, well kept vehicle, and that the price on the website was $18500. I once again, asked if the price was negotiable, and made an offer on the vehicle, and asked for the CarFax for the VIN number. I recieved back the CarFax but nothing about my offer or the price. Finally, after writing an aggravated email, I recieved a reply that stated I would need to talk to one of two sales managers about the price. I asked Elizabeth to have one of them contact me at my supplied email address. It has now been two days and I haven't heard from anyone. The vehicle was super nice, and I probably would have gone to get it, had the communication been better. I would definitely not recommend Leachman Buick GMC for the purchase of a new or used car due to their lack of communication and inability to fully read an email and entertain potential customers' requests.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Elizabeth Whitaker
March 30, 2014

"Best buying experience "

- MelissaWAker

My hat off to Michael Barnhart for making this the quickest, easiest, least painful transaction I've ever experienced! He really knows his product and did a wonderful job sharing his knowledge. I got a great deal on my trade AND on my vehicle. Thank you, Michael and Leachman Cadillac, for putting me in the vehicle of my dreams!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Barnhart
January 23, 2014

"My wife and I recently purchased a vehicle from Leachman...."

- panther78

My wife and I recently purchased a vehicle from Leachman. We had the pleasure of working with Michael Barnhart. I have to say he is AWESOME!!! He made my wife cry. He has got to be one of the most kind hearted people I've ever met. He went above and behind to do right by our family. I plan on telling all my friends about the great people and service that they will receive at your Leachman. Mr. Franklin in financing was great too!!! Thank you so much again for all you did to help with our new purchase!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Barnhart
December 27, 2013

"Detail and prep took a while but everything else was..."

- moorekh

Detail and prep took a while but everything else was good, Priced right and friendly staff. Time will tell on the vehicle(2009 GMC Acadia SLT AWD)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Amanda Wallace, Randy Staude, Michael Brandon
October 04, 2013

"I purchased my vehicle from out of state. The responses I..."

- stuller

I purchased my vehicle from out of state. The responses I received to information about the vehicle and financing were timely and professional. My vehicle arrived as promised and I love it! Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Barnhart
1
...
1 - 10 of 41 results