Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Lebanon Chrysler Dodge Jeep

4.7

210 Lifetime Reviews

518 West Main Street, Lebanon, Ohio 45036 Directions
Sales: (513) 932-2717

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

211 Reviews of Lebanon Chrysler Dodge Jeep

Sort by Write a review
July 16, 2019

"Extremely statisfied "

- DBack

Went in Monday to look a Caravans, walked out my Pacificia. Everyone was extremely nice & helpful. Cars are cars but personality seals the deal. My wife left very happy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tiffani and others
July 04, 2019

"2nd Purchase"

- RickG

This is our 2 nd purchase in 8 months, Tony was very helpful in getting the right price for our trade in, which allowed us to purchase our new Jeep Wrangler, everyone was very friendly and helpful. All expectations were exceeded, thanks Tony.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Anthony
June 28, 2019

"Bad Experience with Online Sales Team"

- Car123456

I reached out to the dealership to get some numbers for a lease. Super slow to respond to emails and did not even send over numbers. I had to follow up multiple times. They seemed annoyed I would not come into the dealership until they sent over numbers (who wants to make a trip to the dealership only to get unreasonable numbers?!). After I told them I would not come in until they gave me numbers for a few models, they never responded. When I followed up a few days later, I was told they couldn't get me numbers near my target. I leased a car last year from this dealership before it changed owners and i will say the service has definitely gone down hill. Car buying should be a negotiation, but how can you negotiate when they will not respond to emails promptly?

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Robert
May 03, 2019

"Low pressure"

- Jeephill

Its was very low pressure sales and they were willing to discuss price. Once my discussion was made completing paperwork was fast and we were out the door

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cam
April 23, 2019

"Simply amazing Customer Service"

- wranglerace

After doing some research online looking at Jeep Wranglers, I decided I wanted to go ahead and buy me one. I traded in my Jeep Renegade for a Jeep Wrangler. I visited another dealership outside of Lebanon Chrysler and just wasn't treated the same. Lebanon Chrysler gave me a very fair value for my trade in and was willing to negotiate with me on the pricing of their Wrangler that i had in mind. Zach was my sales consultant and was a pretty cool, down to earth guy. I highly recommend him as your sales consultant.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Zachary Hubbard
April 10, 2019

"Absolutely worst dealership I have ever bought from"

- A

If I could give zero stars, I would -Went to the dealership in early March 2019. Had my eye on a truck that I was interested in. Tony jumped in the car with my wife and I as we went for a test drive. He admitted he was new and did not have most of the answers to our questions. I noticed there was a Tire Pressure light on. Tony said they would fix that -3.5 hours later, we are still in the dealership wanting to buy the truck. My wife and I sat for 2 hours because Tony did not tell anyone that we were waiting to sign paperwork. Luckily we found someone to help us before they closed the store for the night. As we signed paperwork, we were told that the monthly payment that we were quoted along with the warranty that we wanted were going to cost much more than they had originally told us. The gentleman doing the paperwork with us was a police officer part time and was super nice. He said that the dealership was going to end up losing money on the deal, but gave us what we had been promised and apologized -As we were leaving, Tony told me to bring the truck in the following week and the service dept would fix the Tire Pressure system. -When I got home that night, it was very dark and rainy. While looking at the truck in my garage, I was able to see that while taking the sale sticker off the rear window, Tony cut through the window tint. It was a large cut and very noticeable. He did not say a word about this. Very dishonest -I called the dealership the following day to talk to Tony's manager about the window tint. He said that they would fix it. I went ahead and went to the dealership the following week to have the Tire Pressure fixed. When I arrived, they said I needed an appointment and Tony did not tell anyone I was coming. After a long wait, they fit me in to take a look at the truck. As it turned out, they needed parts to be ordered before fixing it. Why they put a car on the lot and then sold that car that needed parts is beyond me. So again, they told me to return. (Dealership is 45 min from my house). At this time, I asked Tony why he did not tell me that he had messed up the window before I drove the truck home. He said "yeah, sorry." -Returned to dealership the following week and got the Tire Pressure system fixed. Service Dept was great. The Service Dept then called me a couple of days later and said that Tony told them that he never said the sales dept would take care of the Tire Pressure system. Tony told the Service Dept that he only wanted to put air in the tires and nothing else. Service Dept called me to see who is paying the bill......At this point, I have lost all patience -Tony set up an appointment for me to go to get the window tint fixed at a local place. The company was very nice and got the work done quickly. I told them that the dealership was taking care of the invoice because they cut through the tint. The tinting company said that I would need to call the dealership because they did not pay for the service. I called and spoke with Tony and he said "yeah you are going to need to pay that out of pocket, and then come to our dealership and we will reimburse you." The tint company had the keys to my truck and of course wanted to be paid before I left. I asked to speak with Tony's manager and again, he said they would just need to reimburse me. I have never had such a terrible experience buying a car in my life. The customer service here was horrendous. I will never refer anyone to this dealership period. Looking back, I wish I had read dealership reviews before going there. Luckily, I love my truck. That is the only good thing that came out of it :\

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Tony, Chad
March 31, 2019

"great service,good deal,friendly sales agent and owner"

- Pacifica driver

xmission went out of my 2013 Town & Country one block from dealership where it was purchased in 2012. limped into dealer lot and drove away in a new Pacifica. Good value both on trade (undriveable) vehicle and new one. Friendly, informative staff all around. Thanks guys. still looking for my tax check

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris sales person, Gordan (Gordy) owner, maintenance Manager (name forgotten sorry)
March 26, 2019

"Bought a car"

- Smith.Jeannette

Chris and Gordon were wonderful. They made me feel at ease and the process was great. I walked in not knowing what may happen but they made it well worth going to them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Hamlin and Gordon
March 25, 2019

"Jeep Purchase"

- jeepin'!

Chris, my salesperson went above and beyond to take care of me. And Gordon has always done the same. They met my needs and got me back to work on time. When I came back for the paperwork, it was already in process. Very easy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Hamlin, Gordon Wallace
March 10, 2019

"2019 Wrangler Sahara"

- JeepManOH

This was my first time to Lebanon Jeep and they far and exceeded my expectations. Everyone involved was friendly and took an interest in helping me find what I wanted and ensure it met my goals. My sales person Tony went the extra mile and even the owner got involved to help. Hats off to this dealership and I will be returning for future purchases.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tony, Josh and Gordon
1
...
1 - 10 of 211 results