Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Lebanon Chrysler Dodge Jeep

Lebanon, OH

4.2
234 Reviews

518 West Main Street

Lebanon, OH

45036

Directions

Is this your dealership?

234 Reviews of Lebanon Chrysler Dodge Jeep

Sort by
June 29, 2021

"Very helpful and respectful of my needs.No hassle lease..."

- 34carter

Very helpful and respectful of my needs. No hassle lease return and got me into my next car.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Laith Safi
June 29, 2021

"Me and my husband just recently got a jeep gladiator here..."

- Rhnoble93

Me and my husband just recently got a jeep gladiator here and we love it! They got us out of our current lease and not only met our needs as far as price but actually beat our asking price with an even better rate! Very happy with our experience! Ryan helped us and did a wonderful job!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ryan Johnson
June 23, 2021

"Great experience buying our pre-owned truck here.They..."

- sunny2wheels

Great experience buying our pre-owned truck here. They have got their process down, and work efficiently as a team. Fair, friendly, and honest dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Benny, Evan, Matt and Ritch
June 06, 2021

"Bought a used ranger 1 month ago and it will be in the..."

- anson3133

Bought a used ranger 1 month ago and it will be in the shop for the second time. Overfilled my oil twice by 1.5 qts. Didn't change antifreeze that I requested until I pointed it out. In 3 weeks I drove it 3 days . Never again.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Larry curly mo
June 03, 2021

"Today 6/3/2021 I took my wife’s jeep in for a oil change..."

- jamesegner

Today 6/3/2021 I took my wife’s jeep in for a oil change service department did a excellent job letting me know that her wrangler was in very good condition needed nothing as I waited for the oil change to be done I looked around thinking of purchasing a new truck not one sales person greeted me they looked passed me as I looked at almost everything on their lot mostly 20 something year old sales people working there they could have made a quick easy sale I asked sales manager why wouldn’t anybody want to help me he tried to give me a million excuses my rant is over definitely not buying from them

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Bob
April 20, 2021

"Cronin cdj was a great dealer to work with i had a..."

- Oldbtgd

Cronin cdj was a great dealer to work with i had a unique situation which became more unique and they went out of the way to make things happen so wish them the best

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Evan Bob
October 07, 2020

"Sara and Bradley made this the easiest car buy ever. They..."

- Tammymaxwell1113

Sara and Bradley made this the easiest car buy ever. They are exceptional employees. I would highly recommend for your next purchase. Matt Tammy Maxwell

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sara and Bradley
September 11, 2020

"Recently purchased Jeep and great transaction with the..."

- terryfeeney

Recently purchased Jeep and great transaction with the Sales team. Our first jeep purchase and would recommend for anyone looking to buy a new or used vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rob and Jake
September 01, 2020

"I was greeted quickly and professionally. I already knew..."

- toolman201175

I was greeted quickly and professionally. I already knew which vehicle is was interested in after reviewing the dealer web site. Demitri was very easy to work with and made the purchase very easy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Demitri Hooks
February 23, 2020

"By far the worst car buying experience we have ever had...."

- josh

By far the worst car buying experience we have ever had. This dealership delivers empty promises, false advertisement, and hours of stress to what should be a wonderful experience. It took three trips just to get the right upgrades installed to the car after they tried scamming us into a cheaper set. Two trips for paperwork they couldn’t get right the first time. One trip to get the spare key we had to ask for 5-6 times. All while living 25 minutes from the dealership and never once did they offer to bring the car or keys. The cherry on top is it took us 59 days to get our title to get tags. Which we were instructed by Cronin to purchase new temp tags until they were able to retrieve our title from the previous owner, all of this not being our fault. Mark in financing is the only one who tried helping. Please save yourself the stress and find another dealership!

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Garath
1
...
1 - 10 of 234 results