Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Lebanon Ford

Lebanon, NH

4.6
482 Reviews

425 Miracle Mile

Lebanon, NH

03766

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 482 reviews

March 04, 2021

I brought my 2007 Mercedes M-Class to Lebanon Ford for a state inspection sticker. I was treated with courtesy and professionalism, the inspection was completed in good time, and the cost was reasonable. I More

by Sue
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Hunter Gaudette
5.0
Michelle Winchell
5.0
Other Employees : Liz
March 04, 2021

Went in for my yearly inspection sticker, an oil change and tire rotation on 1/21/2021. After being there about 20-30 minutes, I was told I needed both new front and rear brakes and a new inner tire rod, a More

by Runnin-on-empty
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
David Cowdrey
1.0
February 25, 2021

My work van started to sputter and lit a wrench on the dash, I had never been to this dealership before but Phil took care of me. In less than 24 hours he had me ready to go ! Thanks to you and your crew More

by John_f_morris
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Phil Daley
5.0
December 04, 2020

We purchased as used truck Dec. 2018. We wanted to purchase an extended Premium Care warranty and that's what we were told we were getting and charged for. The coverage is bumper to bumper for 150 More

by tstearns5
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
John Davis
1.0
August 28, 2020

Great Service department . Everything was correct and on schedule and very reasonablly priced. When compared to the value you received from having an experienced dealer versus getting service done at a serv More

by DALE.RICKER160
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Cowdrey
4.0
Hunter Gaudette
4.0
Other Employees : Bain Stone
Sep 01, 2020 -

Lebanon Ford responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review and recommendation of our service department. We appreciate you business and look forward to working with you again in the future. Sincerely, Phil Daley Service Manager

August 24, 2020

Great friendly service and accommodating my needs as well as far as monthly budget. Answered all my questions so I could understand and left there feeling like a million dollars and soooo very thankful I wen More

by DEBE360
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jordan Eastman
5.0
Aug 25, 2020 -

Lebanon Ford responded

Thank you for your 5 star review and recommendation. I'm so glad we were able to get you into a vehicle that fit both your needs and your budget. We appreciate your business and look forward to working with you again in the future. Welcome to the Lebanon Ford family. Sincerely, Bill Boehle Sales Manager

August 22, 2020

I have nothing but great experiences with Lebanon Ford! The process is efficient and friendly. Service is reliable and thorough. I reccomend anyone buying a vehicle to look at Lebanon Ford for a great expe More

by TODDGRAY6
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nate Loschiavo
5.0
Duane Vielleux
5.0
David Cowdrey
5.0
Hunter Gaudette
5.0
Michelle Winchell
5.0
John Davis
5.0
George LeSueur
5.0
Kari Dexter
5.0
Aug 24, 2020 -

Lebanon Ford responded

Thank you for your awesome 5 star review and recommendation of our dealership. We appreciate your business and support. Please let us know if we can be of any assistance in the future. Sincerely, Bill Boehle Sales Manager

August 21, 2020

Disappointed in the finance department. I was told I could end my warranty and tire protection anytime. Two months later and multiple calls later, it still isn't ended. Great sales team but finance More

by JMARZAHL
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
George Osgood Jr
5.0
John Davis
1.0
Aug 24, 2020 -

Lebanon Ford responded

I'm sorry to learn that your experience at our dealership has left you feeling anything less than 100% satisfied. I have spoken with my Sales Manager and someone will be in touch with you shortly to help get this taken care of. Please let me know if I can be of any further assistance to you. Sincerely, Kari Dexter Community Relations

Aug 28, 2020 -

JMARZAHL responded

Thank you for your response. I am very disappointed in the finance department.

August 21, 2020

Lebanon Ford, in particular George Osgood did a great job finding me a truck I wanted and gave me a great deal. Service is A1. More

by GREGORYWITZGALL
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jordan Eastman
5.0
George Osgood Jr
5.0
John Davis
5.0
Aug 24, 2020 -

Lebanon Ford responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review and recommendation of our dealership. I'm so glad George was able to get you into the truck you wanted at a price you were comfortable with. We appreciate your business and look forward to working with you again in the future. Sincerely, Bill Boehle Sales Manager

August 20, 2020

The staff is a pleasure to deal with. My salesman worked with me in getting the sale, and then patiently took time to explain all the new gadgets and upgrades in my new hybrid escape. The service departmen More

by singjudie
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Duane Vielleux
5.0
David Cowdrey
5.0
Hunter Gaudette
5.0
John Davis
5.0
Aug 21, 2020 -

Lebanon Ford responded

Thank you for your very kind review and recommendation. I'm so glad we were able to help when you needed it. We appreciate your continued business and support. Please let us know if we can be of any assistance in the future. Sincerely, Phil Daley Service Manager

1
...
1 - 10 of 482 results