Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Lebanon Ford

Lebanon, NH

4.7
482 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

425 Miracle Mile

Lebanon, NH

03766

Directions

482 Reviews of Lebanon Ford

Sort by Write a review
August 14, 2020

"is the vacuum broken and the water not working?"

- TIMWHEELOCK

I guess that you don't wash and vac. after you service the vehicles I believe i was used to that at Gateway with my Lincolns. Note: When you rotate the tires you didn't check the air pressure in my tires one tire was at 26 #

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Cowdrey
5.0
Aug 21, 2020 -

Lebanon Ford responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review and recommendation. Currently our facility does not support an area for us to wash a customers vehicle after it is in for service. It is definitely in the plans for our new facility and can not wait to offer this service to our customers. As for checking your tire pressure after rotation I apologize if this step was missed during your appointment . I have spoken with Service Manager, Phil Daley and we would love the opportunity to get your vehicle in for reevaluation and make this right by you. Please feel free to reach out to Phil directly during normal business hours 603-448-3363. Sincerely, Kari Dexter Community Relations

August 06, 2020

"Always great service here. Will definitely consider..."

- trstearns2

Always great service here. Will definitely consider buying our next vehicle here. I’ve never had bad service and will definitely keep coming back to this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Cowdrey
5.0
Hunter Gaudette
5.0
Michelle Winchell
5.0
Aug 07, 2020 -

Lebanon Ford responded

Thank you for your very kind review and recommendation of our service department. We appreciate your continued business and look forward to working with you again in the future. Sincerely, Phil Daley Service Manager

August 04, 2020

"Friendly"

- JVSMITH323

Service Dept. has always been great .Informative and answered all of my questions. David is always Friendly and seems to be on top of things.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Cowdrey
5.0
Aug 06, 2020 -

Lebanon Ford responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review and recommendation. We appreciate your continued business and support. Please let us know if we can be of any assistance in the future. Sincerely, Phil Daley Service Manager

August 04, 2020

"Easy process, listened to what I was looking for, help..."

- TARALEIGH106

Easy process, listened to what I was looking for, help find an alternative when my original choices would my work out finically. Overall great experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bill Boehle
5.0
George Osgood Jr
5.0
John Davis
5.0
Aug 06, 2020 -

Lebanon Ford responded

Thank you for your 5 star review and recommendation. We appreciate your business and look forward to working with you again in the future. Sincerely, Bill Boehle Sales Manager

August 03, 2020

"Always friendly, accommodating and outstanding."

- MARINEINVESTIGATIONS

I drive over an hour to have my car serviced at Lebanon Ford, despite having a Ford dealership in my own town. I trust the team a Lebanon to always take great care to make sure that everything is just perfect each and every time I bring my truck in for service. David Cowdrey always goes the extra mile.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Cowdrey
5.0
Aug 07, 2020 -

Lebanon Ford responded

Thank you so much for your very kind review and recommendation of our service department. We appreciate your continued business and support. Please let us know if we can be of any assistance in the future. Sincerely, Phil Daley Service Manager

July 30, 2020

"I had a Transmission problem?"

- GARROWSTEPHEN

I had a transmission problem? I called Hunter and got problem assets and got appointment very quickly? I was disappointed that Andrew Dailey had moved on? But Hunter did a great job? Had my car back a day early?

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Hunter Gaudette
5.0
Phil Daley
5.0
Jul 31, 2020 -

Lebanon Ford responded

Thank you for your 5 star review and recommendation of our service department. I'm so glad that Hunter was able to get you right in so we could address your concerns and get you back on the road safely. We appreciate your business and look forward to working with you again in the future. Sincerely, Phil Daley Service Manager

July 29, 2020

"Exhaust work done."

- CHARLENEFASHEY

Very nice people to deal with. They arrange a shuttle for me so I did not have to wait. The car was done when they estimated and explained everything. I did text that evening to let them know that my car still sounded a little loud and I am not sure if that is the way it is suppose to sound.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Phil Daley
4.0
July 28, 2020

"Pleasant to work with"

- mak in nh

We visited this dealership as we were looking to purchase a truck. Our son had been following their inventory and we went over to look a recent listing. The staff were honest with us in their assessment of the vehicle and allowed us to try the vehicle out without hovering over us. We discussed the possible purchase and worked out an agreeable arrangement which allowed us to purchase the vehicle. There was no pressure on the part of the dealership for making the sale. The sales end of the experience seemed a little rushed as I didn’t have time to process all the items being presented but it ended up being ok. Since taking possession of the vehicle, my son noticed a small item that needed attention and the service department worked us in and took care of the issue. Overall, I would recommend visiting this dealership if you are interested in purchasing a vehicle. They were very supportive, informative and helpful to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bill Boehle
5.0
George Osgood Jr
5.0
David Cowdrey
5.0
John Davis
4.0
Jul 29, 2020 -

Lebanon Ford responded

Thank you for taking the time to write such a nice and detailed review and recommendation of our dealership. We appreciate your business and look forward to working with you again in the future. Sincerely, Bill Boehle Sales Manager

July 27, 2020

"Great service!"

- dgferraro

I received fast, friendly service with absolutely no hassle. Waiting room is very clean and safe with seating spaced appropriately for social distancing. Service was excellent with all my options explained so I could make an informed decision. I highly recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Cowdrey
5.0
Hunter Gaudette
5.0
Michelle Winchell
5.0
July 22, 2020

"Excellent individual service"

- FordGuyLebanonNH

Lebanon Ford diagnosed various issues with my 2003 Mustang and provided options for me to choose from. In the end, the vehicle was not only inspected, but handling improved significantly as did power and reliability. And no one will die from the exhaust leak... Excellent communication and service from Lebanon Ford at a fair price for top-notch work.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Cowdrey
5.0
Hunter Gaudette
5.0
11 - 20 of 482 results