Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Lebanon Ford

Lebanon, OH

4.8
2,781 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

770 Columbus Ave.

Lebanon, OH

45036

Directions

2,781 Reviews of Lebanon Ford

Sort by Write a review
May 03, 2021

"I was looking for a used vehicle and Jesse Smith hook me..."

- Bettyboop

I was looking for a used vehicle and Jesse Smith hook me up Love my new Suv very good customer service I would like to Thank him for all this help...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jesse Smith
April 30, 2021

"Bryan Pence was absolutely wonderful to work with...."

- Steph B.

Bryan Pence was absolutely wonderful to work with. Knowledgeable and informative. Lebanon was a bit far for us so he met us at one of their partner locations so we could see and test drive the vehicle we found online. We will be back to work with Bryan when it's time to purchase a vehicle again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bryan Pence
5.0
April 26, 2021

"Everything went so smooth and they really did a wonderful..."

- Kmponder87

Everything went so smooth and they really did a wonderful job! Jesse was extremely helpful and gave us a ton of options. This is not our first time shopping at Lebanon Ford and it definitely will not be the last!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jesse, Frank
April 22, 2021

"I was in the market to buy a used 3rd row SUV and Aaron..."

- oakleywebb

I was in the market to buy a used 3rd row SUV and Aaron came through on giving me a great deal on a Acura MDX. The price I got was great and the car has been an amazing choice for me and my family. I recommend Aaron and the staff at Lebanon Ford, they are a great asset to the community for vehicle purchases! Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aaron Funkhouser
5.0
Daniel Baer
5.0
April 15, 2021

"Great customer service by Kirk Levy. The process of..."

- murphyjc

Great customer service by Kirk Levy. The process of buying a used vehicle with a trade-in was made smooth and stress-free. Thank you Kirk

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Daniel Baer
5.0
April 14, 2021

"I cant recommend Tom Nickell. He's helped us twice now,..."

- Nhamond

I cant recommend Tom Nickell. He's helped us twice now, never felt pressured and he went above and beyond! I like the way he checks in with us periodically to make sure everything with our vehicles are still doing great. That is something we've never had dealing with a dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tom Nickell
5.0
April 13, 2021

"Was my first visit to Lebanon Ford. Saw the used F150..."

- jeff.longsworth

Was my first visit to Lebanon Ford. Saw the used F150 online and called the dealership. Bryan Pence took my call and was fantastic throughout the whole transaction. Highly recommend him and Lebanon Ford.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bryan Pence
5.0
March 30, 2021

"Great customer service by Matt McLaughlin. The process..."

- A.S.

Great customer service by Matt McLaughlin. The process of buying a used vehicle with a trade-in was made smooth and stress-free. I recommend Lebanon Ford.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Frank Kudlac
5.0
Matthew McLaughlin
5.0
March 30, 2021

"This was my first time leasing a pre owned vehicle. Tom..."

- Trkr2979

This was my first time leasing a pre owned vehicle. Tom Nickell was great he got me everything I was wanting plus more. Will be back in the future....

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tom Nickell
5.0
March 26, 2021

"Great customer service! Very honest. If I could give them..."

- Amie Lynn

Great customer service! Very honest. If I could give them more than 5 stars, I would! I highly recommend this dealership. Thank you Lebanon Ford!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dan Webb
5.0
1
...
1 - 10 of 2,781 results