Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Lebanon Ford

4.9

2,671 Lifetime Reviews

770 Columbus Ave., Lebanon, Ohio 45036 Directions
Call (513) 932-1010

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

2,671 Reviews of Lebanon Ford

Sort by Write a review
November 06, 2019

"MIni Cooper Countryman"

- EdGoens

I looking for a Mini Cooper Countryman after looking and shopping at other dealers I found one at Lebanon Ford I was treated professionally on my arrival to see and test drive the car. My salesman Matt McLaughlin set up the test drive and handled the sale. I would highly recommend Lebanon Ford & Matt for your next car buying experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matthew McLaughlin
5.0
November 04, 2019

"Easy and painless"

- James

I worked with Wes who made the buying experience as straightforward and painless as possible. I had no issues and would recommend using Lebanon Ford for their next used car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Daniel Baer
5.0
Other Employees : Wes Jett
October 19, 2019

"Excellent!"

- Haley Kanter

I had the pleasure of working with Freeda and she was so understanding. She made my experience with Lebanon Ford great! Thank you so much for this exciting sales experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Freeda Floyd
5.0
Frank Kudlac
5.0
October 13, 2019

"Excellent as always!!"

- Deirdre Hacker

Bought our newest baby 2017 RTR mustang Saturday. This makes vehicle purchase #3 from there.. I drive 1.5 hours to go there for our vehicle needs. Excellent service and great place to find what you’re looking for..Go to Lebanon Ford for your next purchase you won’t be disappointed!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brant Benson
5.0
October 11, 2019

"Always a good experience here..."

- mds

This is the second truck I have purchased from Lebanon Ford and I will probably come back again in a few years for number three. Everyone is very friendly and the experience is about as stress-free as you can get. Also, our salesman - Tom Nickell - is a great guy. Very helpful. You can't go wrong if you ask for him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tom Nickell
5.0
October 02, 2019

"The sales team was amazing at getting my what I wanted..."

- alexrose329

The sales team was amazing at getting my what I wanted and I love my new car, reccommend this dealership to anyone looking for a new car!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kyle Carlsen
5.0
Jeremy Harrison
5.0
September 21, 2019

"See Bryan Pence for a great deal!!!"

- Todd Collier

I am a finance manager at a dealership in Tulsa ok and it's not popular to buy a car from a competitor even if they are 1000 miles away. Well Bryan Pence made it all worth it. His knowledge of Ford and other products is second to none. More importantly as someone who has been in dealerships for over 30 yrs he is a straight shooter and does what he says he will. I wish all of my employees were as good. If you are in the market for a supercharged Ford or a grocery getter give Bryan Pence a shout. You'll be glad you did.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bryan Pence
5.0
September 18, 2019

"Bought a used car"

- Mdp

Everyone one was very nice and worked with me to get the payment I needed. Angela was was really easy to work with and very friendly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Angela Wetz
5.0
September 15, 2019

"Lebanon Ford"

- EWUEBKER

Lebanon Ford, particularly Aaron Funkhouser, did a great job helping us find a car for our 16 year-old. He was patient with our decision. Thanks!i

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aaron Funkhouser
5.0
September 08, 2019

"Wonderful"

- MHeet

Brant Benson and everyone at Lebanon Ford were absolutely wonderful. Worked with us to get the financing so we could have the 2019 F150 we wanted. Definitely will go back there for all our Vechicle needs. And definitely recommend to my friends and family

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brant Benson
5.0
Daniel Baer
5.0
1
...
1 - 10 of 2,671 results