Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Lebanon Ford

4.8

2,715 Lifetime Reviews

770 Columbus Ave., Lebanon, Ohio 45036 Directions
Call (513) 932-1010

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

2,715 Reviews of Lebanon Ford

Sort by Write a review
May 20, 2020

"great dealership"

- D.GIB55

I just purchased 2013 Tahoe from Brian Pence and everything was fast and easy the paperwork was ready when I arrived and only took about five minutes and I was outta there.Jacob also was a great help

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bryan Pence
5.0
May 18, 2020

"Used vehicle purchase made easy"

- KennyH

Freeda Floyd was the saleswoman who contacted me after filing out my info on the website, and helped me through the buying process. Everything was smooth, the communication between her and I was fantastic, and the test drive and vehicle purchasing process was amazing. Would reccomend anybody to buy through Lebanon Ford, and especially if you get Freeda! I also worked with a finance guy whose first name was Jason I believe.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Freeda Floyd
5.0
Other Employees : Jason,
May 16, 2020

"Long distance purchase"

- Keith

I write very few reviews, but I think this one is deserved here. Communication was excellent - Tom Nickell answered all my questions about the truck, also when I asked him to rate the condition of my truck I found that he was very accurate. I never once thought that he is just trying to sell me a vehicle just helping me make my decision. Once we agreed on a price he was very helpful getting all the information he needed to finalize the transaction. Every time I called Tom he answered his phone which is unheard of with most car salespeople. Financing went off without a hitch with Dan Baer, and I sent in a transporter in the next day and had the truck picked up, Tom made sure all items were in the truck and ready for shipping. One thing that I have not seen before, they filled the tank of gas in a used truck that is a first for me (nice touch). Also I might note that I had some issues with the transport company that had nothing to do with Lebanon Ford but Tom still took their calls after the truck was picked up and he called me after-hours because he was concerned there was something wrong. I got my truck the next day and very happy thank you Tom and Lebanon Ford - great way to do business.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tom Nickell
5.0
May 15, 2020

"Just bought a used truck fom lebanon ford. Salesman Aaron..."

- Agrooms1

Just bought a used truck fom lebanon ford. Salesman Aaron Funkhouser was excellent to work with. With the pandemic stuff it is a little different looking and buying a vehicle, but, they made it very easy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aaron Funkhouser
5.0
Daniel Baer
5.0
May 12, 2020

"I only began re-looking at vehicles from here because..."

- KyleK

I only began re-looking at vehicles from here because Matt McLaughlin reached out to me personally. The experience was quick and easy even when there was quarantine and they are under construction. I was treated fairly and able to take the vehicle out to my own mechanic.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matthew McLaughlin
5.0
Daniel Baer
5.0
May 10, 2020

"Purchase of 2019 Edge"

- Don S.

Just purchased a 2019 Edge and Jesse Smith made the experience extremely easy even in these Covid 19 times. Thanks Jesse and the team for their great work.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Daniel Baer
5.0
Other Employees : Jessie Smith
May 09, 2020

"Best customer service we’ve ever had. Everyone was..."

- SandyLarry

Best customer service we’ve ever had. Everyone was helpful and attentive to our needs. Thanks so much Tim. You all were above and beyond

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tim Flanagan
5.0
Matthew McLaughlin
5.0
May 07, 2020

"My wife and I just purchased our 2nd used car from Matt..."

- nickbama1

My wife and I just purchased our 2nd used car from Matt McLaughlin at Lebanon Ford. We couldn’t be happier with the service and treatment we always receive. Lebanon Ford is the only dealership I will ever shop at.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matthew McLaughlin
5.0
Daniel Baer
5.0
May 05, 2020

"I bought a used car from Angela Wetz at Lebanon ford and..."

- johnbob2000

I bought a used car from Angela Wetz at Lebanon ford and she was very helpful. She was quick to assisting us when we got there and worked with me to get the car as soon as possible with a price I could afford. Guided me through the online paperwork and was overall great costumer service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Angela Wetz
5.0
May 03, 2020

"Bought 2 used cars from Kevin McClellan at Lebanon Ford...."

- Bmorris1007

Bought 2 used cars from Kevin McClellan at Lebanon Ford. It was a great experience! He was very helpful to work with us to find what we wanted at the price we could afford. With the social distancing and restrictions we were able to do all the paperwork electronically.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin McClellan
5.0
Daniel Baer
5.0
1
...
1 - 10 of 2,715 results