About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Leckner Nissan

4.5

158 Lifetime Reviews

1 Coachman Cir, Stafford, Virginia 22554 Directions
Sales: (540) 628-2500

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

158 Reviews of Leckner Nissan

Sort by Write a review
September 14, 2017

"Freddy was great"

- Rocky Hearn

Got a fantastic deal on my Nissan Altima. I went to look at new cars and ended up purchasing a car that worked out great

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Freddy
August 11, 2017

"Frauds"

- Angry Bird

This dealership is full of crooks. Don't but nothing from here, not even gum out the snack machine. The pricing advertised isn't true. They try and charge for freight and reconditioning which they don't tell you until you're given the first offer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Mike
August 04, 2017

"Outstanding Nissan Dealer "

- Drjbfuentes

First time ever leaving a review but Leckner Nissan in Stafford VA. Definelty deserves the time, effort and 5 stars all around. Want to start by thanking Mike Pennetta my sales agent who made purchasing my 2017 Pathfinder easy and pleasant. My credit was a little bruised and had a negative equity from my previous RAV4 but the sales team was patient and did everything possible to get me approved. Thank You so much. I drove off the lot with my Pathfinder on Sunday afternoon. Everyone there was helpful and best of all felt they were there to help me not just sell something. Congratulations Guys!!! Very professional and caring. PS: After I had signed all the documents and was about to leave I was greeted by Adam Mendoza (manager) who congratulated me and even gave me a cool looking Coffe mug as a Thank you for buying. It's just a mug but made me feel really appreciated.... Even the Retail person was charming! Wow Highly recommended... keep it up guys

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Pennetta
July 25, 2017

" excellent customer services "

- Excellent101

I'm very pleased with the service that I received from Adam Illy and Rinaldo. Adam was outstanding and very professional. I’ll recommend to friends and family… excellent customer services Adam!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Adam Illy and Rinaldo
July 19, 2017

"WORST DEALERSHIP IN NORTHERN VIRGINIA "

- triangle

after going hear but yet talking to the manger first he asked me to come by because of a big sale they were having I went an thought I had purchase a 2016 Nissan frontier from them I signed the contract had a payment date an had made the down payment an put insurance on the vehicle after 3 weeks of driving the truck I got a call to come back to the dealership they told me they couldn't get it financed when I had thought it was already done after I had signed the contract weeks before an have been driving the truck everyday this was a very big disappointment to me I asked if they would refund my deposit I put on the truck an also asked would they refund the 2 months I paid for the truck insurance it took 10 days to get my deposit back I put down on the truck an they said they couldn't refund me for the insurance worst experience I have ever dealt with in buying a car they lied to me in my face an didn't even care at all this is one dealership I wouldn't recommend for anyone to go an purchase a car from my advice don't waste your time look elsewhere TDD Suffolk va

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Dylan Browne
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : jennifer
June 18, 2017

"Fair and flexible"

- svt

We recently purchased a pre-owned Mazda CX-9 from Leckner Nissan in Stafford, Va. We worked with Adam Illg (salesman)and Chris Ballard (Sales Director) who were the sales team. Both gentlemen were fair and flexible with our trade-in and the final deal with our purchase. Adam had the bulk of the paperwork completed beforehand so the deal and delivery of the vehicle took just about 2 hours.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Adam Illg, Chris Ballard
May 08, 2017

"New car purchase "

- Edwin Jody Thomas

The best new car purchase experience that I have ever had. Mike Pennetta provided me with 5-star customer service, as did Jamie Modesitt the finance manager.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Pennetta
April 22, 2017

"Great Service"

- HappyC

If you're looking for a great person to assist you in finding a vehicle look to none other than Larenzo Gonzalez and the management team at Leckner Nissan of Springfield! They make the process very simple and what can be a stressful process very enjoyable! Definitely will be recommending then to anyone I know that's in the market!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Larenzo Gonzalez, Mike Tatum, Orlandy
April 17, 2017

"Excellent Customer Service"

- fivefourbeauty

I went in with low expection of getting a brand new car but with the exceptional customer service of Mike Pennetta and Chris Ballard (along with the finance team (Kevin)). They listen to my need for a larger vehicle and made it happen! They worked their magic and I was able to drive away in a 2017 Rouge Family Package. The showroom and service are was very clean and all the people I encountered were very personable and made me feel very welcome. I'm glad I went with Leckner Nissan in Stafford, VA to purchase my car. I'm happy to be part of such a wonderful family 😁

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Pennetta, Chris Ballard
April 16, 2017

"Good experience "

- Carshopper1

Just stopped by to look at some cars...Was met by a salesman..Who took the time and energy to help me try to get a car..Well I couldn't get the financing done but when my situation improves I am going back to see bill Ridgeway! He was fantastic...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bill Ridgeway
1
...
1 - 10 of 158 results