Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Lee Chrysler Dodge Jeep

Wilson, NC

4.8
96 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

3700 Raleigh Road Parkway West

Wilson, NC

27896

Directions

96 Reviews of Lee Chrysler Dodge Jeep

Sort by Write a review
November 12, 2020

"My first visit I thought this place is awesome. Until I..."

- ruffhurricane

My first visit I thought this place is awesome. Until I got home and we looked at the new part was the wrong color. No problem I'll be going back for a recall soon. They can address it then. Received the call that the parts were in. Set the appointment arrived got the recall done, drove 52 miles Check engine light. wrong color grab handle now a check engine light flashing. Called to inform them of my issue. Over heard a conversation a customer. Having issues with his Jeep shutting off in traffic. (Sunset Rocky Mt. NC. ) He was told it was nothing they can do. This man is (State Trooper) wow. Update check engine light was caused by the aftermarket K and N Filter I installed !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
William service advisor/ Mechanic ?
Nov 13, 2020 -

Lee Chrysler Dodge Jeep responded

Hello, I am troubled to learn about your disappointment regarding the parts for your vehicle. Your feedback is important to us and I would appreciate the opportunity to address your concerns. Please reach out to me at your own convenience. I look forward to connecting with you. Best, Sandra Holland General Manager sandra@leecdjr.com

Nov 13, 2020 -

Lee Chrysler Dodge Jeep responded

.

February 20, 2020

"I scheduled my Jeep for its yearly inspection. Kaitlyn..."

- Norge2000

I scheduled my Jeep for its yearly inspection. Kaitlyn handled my drop off and in addition fixed my e-mail address so I could schedule service online again. Jeep was finished before lunch and I was notified and was able to pick up the Jeep at Lunch

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kaitlyn
Feb 21, 2020 -

Lee Chrysler Dodge Jeep responded

Hello, thank you for the amazing feedback! We're glad to hear Kaitlyn and our team has given you outstanding service. It was a pleasure working with you. We welcome you back anytime!

February 14, 2020

"I have never enjoyed the process of buying a new car, but..."

- skippy

I have never enjoyed the process of buying a new car, but this was awesome. Everyone was just great. 10's all around. Good to know Glen can always be available. I truly appreciate that!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Glen Mosley, Matt Ellis
Feb 15, 2020 -

Lee Chrysler Dodge Jeep responded

We are thrilled to change your opinion and offer you an enjoyable purchasing experience. Thank you for the opportunity. We will inform Glen of your great review.

February 06, 2020

"Awesome guy. Works hard for his customers. Really enjoyed..."

- tmcruizer

Awesome guy. Works hard for his customers. Really enjoyed working with him. The entire team at Lee Chrysler is amazing. This is the 3rd car we have purchased and will continue to do so

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brooks Dew
Feb 06, 2020 -

Lee Chrysler Dodge Jeep responded

Thank you for the great review! We are so pleased to see that our team went above and beyond for you. Congratulations on your third car from us; we look forward to working with you again.

January 27, 2020

"Very good experience ..wasn't pressured at all with our..."

- wadegraham1282

Very good experience ..wasn't pressured at all with our purchase. Staff was very friendly and knowledgeable. Definitely will recommend to our family and friend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Roy, Barry
Jan 27, 2020 -

Lee Chrysler Dodge Jeep responded

Wade, Thank you for taking the time to write a review! We’re thrilled to hear you were pleased with the high level of customer service with Roy and Berry. We appreciate the positive feedback, and We are looking forward to seeing you in the future!

January 15, 2020

"Service"

- BDBradley1

We were stranded at a local hotel (just an overnight stay while traveling) with a dead battery in our Jeep Gladiator. Not only did salesman, Dillon, answer our call, but came down to the hotel to jump us. After draining the jump box and still not starting, he called the service department. The service manager, Johnny, and a tech came to the hotel to help. A second jump box did the trick. We followed to the Lee dealership and they took our Jeep right in. It took a bit to get our battery charged and there was a computer diagnostic done. During this whole time, everyone we came in contact with were polite, and helpful. After a few hours we were back on the road. When Dillon saw us leaving, he came out to say good bye and be sure we didn't need anything else. Thank you Lee Chrysler Dodge Jeep!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Johnny, Dillon
Jan 16, 2020 -

Lee Chrysler Dodge Jeep responded

You are very welcome! It was our pleasure to assist you during a frustrating time. Thank you for choosing us.

January 14, 2020

"Excellent service"

- sherry_holland

Arrived at the dealership at the end of the day and asked if I could get an oil change. The vehicle was immediately taken and carried to the back and I did not have to wait a log time to get the change completed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Don;t know
Jan 15, 2020 -

Lee Chrysler Dodge Jeep responded

Sherry, it's wonderful to know of your great feedback in regards to an oil change for your vehicle. We are delighted to have gotten you in and out quickly. Let us know if we can do anything else for you. We welcome you again!

January 08, 2020

"They made the process quick and easy. They provided..."

- JDeCosse

They made the process quick and easy. They provided multiple different options to choose from and helped me find a good price on a nice truck

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jay Hendricks
Jan 09, 2020 -

Lee Chrysler Dodge Jeep responded

It was our pleasure to assist you. Thank you for shopping with us. We are always eager to assist you.

January 07, 2020

"Excellent car buying experience"

- brandonc13

Easiest car buying experience i have ever had. I was an out of town buyer, 3 hrs each way. Since I was not trading in a car, i was left with the dilemma of how to get my original car back home. Tony offered to have someone drive my original call back home for me, 3 hrs away... free of charge!!! Talk about customer service. Highly recommend you check these guys out if your looking for a new or used vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tony Oxendine, Matthew Ellis
Jan 08, 2020 -

Lee Chrysler Dodge Jeep responded

Hi there, thank you so much for the great review! We're so glad to know you had a positive experience with Tony and our team. It was wonderful working with you. We're here anytime you need help!

January 04, 2020

"My visit was for routine maintenance. I was first in..."

- Tom

My visit was for routine maintenance. I was first in line at the express lane. Out in a jiffy and everyone was friendly and professional as usual. It's a pleasure to have service performed at Lee CDJR.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kaitlyn, Larry, Mike, Tiffany
Jan 05, 2020 -

Lee Chrysler Dodge Jeep responded

Tom, thanks for stopping by for your routine maintenance vehicle. We are so glad to see your great feedback for our team members and level of services. Let us know if we can do anything else. We welcome you again!

1
...
1 - 10 of 96 results