About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Lee Chrysler Dodge Jeep

4.8

56 Lifetime Reviews

3700 Raleigh Road Parkway West, Wilson, North Carolina 27896 Directions
Sales: (888) 535-2114

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

56 Reviews of Lee Chrysler Dodge Jeep

Sort by Write a review
August 31, 2018

"Excellent Customer Service "

- Tmh1976

I worked with sales manager, Derek Brown to find an affordable, preowned Chrysler Pacifica in good condition for my son and daughter in law who are currently stationed in Jacksonville, NC. They knew what they wanted, but they could not find the Pacifica in a price point that would fit their allotted budget. Derek jumped in feet first to help them with this purchase. Not only did he have the perfect Pacifica for them, but it fit under their price point!! We then met Dylan Lamm, their sales professional, who is not only extremely knowledgeable on the product, but is also very easy to deal with during the process. A consummate professional from beginning to end. The last part of the process took place in the business office where Matt Ellis took excellent care of them. He was not pushy at all, and he explained the extended service contract that they purchased on their Certified Preowned Chrysler Pacifica in detail. He even answered some of my questions, and he was very courteous throughout the entire process. Alex and Micah could not be happier with their new vehicle! It has everything they wanted and some awesome extras, it is in pristine condition, and most importantly it fit in their budget! When you start looking for your next vehicle, I suggest that you start and end with these gentlemen at Lee Chrysler. You will not be disappointed! Thanks so much Derek, Dylan, and Matt!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Derek Brown, Dylan Lamm, Matt Ellis
Sep 01, 2018 -

Lee Chrysler Dodge Jeep responded

Thank you for sharing your five-star experience with us! Our team was happy to help your son and daughter-in-law. It's great to know that they are happy with their purchase. It was our pleasure to assist them. Please let us know if we can do anything else for you.

July 27, 2018

"There good to there word!"

- bobtruck

The service department is the best been dealing with Cox now Lee sense 1992. The service dept keeps you inform on you car or truck.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Customer Service
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : tony Oxendine, Cris in service dept and the girl cant remeber her name she set's on the left, she keeps you inform on everything that,s going on with your car.
June 29, 2018

"BEST SERVICE"

- jokersmama

Took my Jeep in for an inspection. While they had it, Chrysler had an update out for the transmission. They completed that and the inspection while I was there and didn't have to make another trip! BEST SERVICE EVER!!!!!!! I was in and out in less than 30 minutes.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris
June 26, 2018

"Don’t Look any Further than Lee Chrysler Dadge Jeep"

- Sheila1951

A wonderful place to do business!! Everyone was friendly, professional, and knowledgeable!! I would highly recommend this dealership to anyone. Thank you for a pleasant experience!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dylan and Matthew
June 15, 2018

"Fantastic "

- LJ

Made appointment for a recall and decided get the oil changed. Everything went good. Everyone was very friendly. Didn’t take long to get my car back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris
June 15, 2018

"Replace Grand Cherokee radio"

- Tom

My RER U-Connect radio was not working properly. Lee CJDR diagnosed the issue and a replacement radio was ordered. Unfortunately, due to no fault of Lee, the replacement radio did not work properly. Lee obtained another replacement overnight and all was resolved the next day. All of the service and parts personnel made every effort to satisfy me and their efforts are greatly appreciated.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Everyone
May 26, 2018

"Good Customer Service"

- Aok1218

Each visit has always been a pleasure because the staff is friendly and always helpful. They are very knowledgeable able their products. Keep up the good work.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rodney Richardson, Mr. Joyner
May 25, 2018

"Great"

- Peace 123

Great customer service rendered. Everyone was nice and receptive to our needs. The reception was attentive and treated us with respect and did not make us feel as though we were intruding on their time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Joyner&
April 07, 2018

"Prompt Service"

- Douglas2

I went in without an appointment and was in and out in less than 3 hours. This is important because I live 5 hour away and did not have a lot of time to wait.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Joyner
April 07, 2018

"Fast and Friendly"

- jokersmama

Love taking my Jeep to Lee CDJR! Great service and friendly people! Chris Joyner is the best! Just an all around great business from the sales department to the service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Joyner
1
...
1 - 10 of 56 results