About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Lee Dodge Chrysler Jeep Westbrook

5.0

260 Lifetime Reviews

200 Main Street, Westbrook, Maine 04092 Directions
Sales: (207) 856-6685

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

260 Reviews of Lee Dodge Chrysler Jeep Westbrook

Sort by Write a review
November 01, 2017

"Great experience "

- Mattb

This dealership helped me in every way they could, made it quick easy and convenient.......couldn't ask for better service.. my sales person David Boucher made it convenient and went out of his way to make every thing smooth and easy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Boucher
October 31, 2017

"Best salesman in the greater Portland area! "

- Rfmar88

We visited several dealership looking for a new vehicle. David Boucher was an excellent salesman. He was very knowledgeable and offered the best price. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Boucher
October 31, 2017

"Knowledgeable Salesman "

- RamtruckMrhall

I recently purchased a Ram truck from Lee salesperson David Boucher his knowledge of the vehicle that I purchased and the other potential vehicles that we looked at was top notch it helped me make the best decision for me and my needs I would recommend this experience to whomever is looking for a new Ram truck With appreciation Mr. Hall

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Boucher
October 31, 2017

"lets build a truck"

- Greg Miller

My name is Greg Miller and I have been in the market for a new truck.After some quick research I decided on a 2018 doge ram sport the only problem was the truck is so new that none of the dealers have any in stock.I spoke with several different dealers but they kept trying to sell me something they had on the lot .I decided to visit Lee Dodge in Westbrook.I walked into the main showroom and was directed to the Ram truck center where I met Dave.I explained my dilemma to him and he said no problem lets see what we can do.For the next 3 days he searched all of New England trying to find the truck I was looking for with the options I had chosen to no avail.He then contacted me and offered to build the truck and have it delivered to there dealership.The manager, Tim was also extremely helpful in making this happen.I very much appreciate all the leg work Dave put in to make this happen.I would recommend these guys to anyone looking for a new vehicle. Best Gregory Miller

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dave,Tim
October 31, 2017

"Great experience"

- Lovesram

I like that I wasnt there all day. My salesman , David Boucher was extremely helpful and patient. I would recommend Lee to everyone I know

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Boucher
September 26, 2017

"Best trade ever!"

- abragdon

Went to Lee Dodge yesterday to look around. Was looking for a Jeep and boy did I find one. I'm so excited to have my new 2017 Wrangler. Thank you Mike Marsh From Lee Dodge of Westbrook for helping us out with our trade in as well. I knew my trade would be difficult, but Mike made it so easy. You worked your magic! Thank u thank u! Very pleasant to work with and quite easy too. I recommend 100% going there if your looking for a new ride! :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Marsh & Gene Burchill
September 06, 2017

"No pressure sales "

- Jenwatson

Brought my daughter In a first time buyer who was nervous after being treated poorly at another dealership. Ryan was very understanding and zero pressure.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ryan Hooper
September 05, 2017

"Excellent"

- happyincali

Ryan was professional and knowledgeable. Would purchase from him and Lee again. Financing was handled quickly and fair. Was offered a fair price for my trade. Highly recommended.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ryan Hooper
August 30, 2017

"Great people to deal with "

- Henry F

I purchased a 201 7 ram from Dan Mahoney he was easy to deal with and very knowledgeable about his product. He went through the whole purchase process with me and went over all the features of the truck with extreme professionalism and there are a lot of features to go over. I would anyone in the market for a new ram go to Lee Westbrook and ask for Dan Mahoney. Thanks Dan for the great truck.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dan Mahoney,Josh Douglas,Tim Bennett
April 11, 2017

"Very patient !"

- SumGlen

Josh G was great in helping us find the right Jeep for us. We traded our old Jeep for a new Patriot and are very happy with the whole experience. They stayed late and made sure we were happy with our decision.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Josh Goullete
1
...
1 - 10 of 260 results