Back

Lee GMC Truck Center

Auburn, ME

4.9
109 Reviews

819 Center St

Auburn, ME

04210

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 109 reviews

October 22, 2022

Jake Simard, made the buying experience way less stressful than it could have been. Professional, upfront and honest are just a few things I admired about Jake. When I sat down with Jake I immediate More

by Jodykimball
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jake Simard
Oct 26, 2022 -

Lee GMC Truck Center responded

Thank you so much! We appreciate the recommendation!

September 15, 2022

Jake Simard was great to deal with. Understood our frustration with how long it was taking for the truck we ordered to come in and found a real close match that was available immediatel More

by SB
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jake Simard
Oct 26, 2022 -

Lee GMC Truck Center responded

Thank you so much! We do understand the time involved with a pre-purchase so we are very happy Jake was able to find something close.

September 13, 2022

Jake Simard was our salesperson and he was truly amazing! He is knowledgeable and so easy to work with. He doesn’t pressure you and makes buying a vehicle very stress free! He’s honest and sincere and provid More

by Lmcough
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jake Simard
Sep 14, 2022 -

Lee GMC Truck Center responded

That is so wonderful to hear! Thank you very much.

September 01, 2022

Jake Simard was great to work with. Helped me find the best car for what I needed. Plus everyone was so helpful there! Plus fun to talk to! Thanks again Jake! More

by annesoulia
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jake Simard
Sep 06, 2022 -

Lee GMC Truck Center responded

You are very welcome!

June 30, 2022

Jake Simard was our salesperson. Excellent experience! He took the time to explain everything and didn't pressure us at all. We would be happy to deal with him the next time we buy a More

by hometoseboeis
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jake Simard
Jun 30, 2022 -

Lee GMC Truck Center responded

We look forward to it! Thank you very much for your kind words.

June 24, 2022

Jake Simard was my salesperson, and he was awesome! No pressure, and he worked very hard to meet my schedule and needs. Love my new car and will definitely go back to Lee in the future. More

by Becky
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jake Simard
Jun 27, 2022 -

Lee GMC Truck Center responded

That is wonderful to hear. Thank you!

February 01, 2022

We had an excellent experience with Tiana Stevens as our salesperson. She answered all of our questions and made the purchase as uncomplicated as possible considering that we were purchasing in one state (M More

by sensei
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tiana Stevens
Feb 02, 2022 -

Lee GMC Truck Center responded

Thank you so much!

January 31, 2022

Tiana Stevens was an excellent low pressure salesperson and very helpful with my truck perchance. She made sure she took care of everything for me before and after my brand new truck. Thanks Tiana. More

by Jeffgoldrup
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tiana Stevens
Jan 31, 2022 -

Lee GMC Truck Center responded

You are very welcome! Thanks for spending some time with us.

January 31, 2022

Just bought a car with the excellent help of Tiana Stevens at Lee GMC. Five Stars for her skill, professionalism, poise and humor. I would recommend her to anyone looking for a great buying experience More

by Tonilorom
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tiana Stevens
Feb 02, 2022 -

Lee GMC Truck Center responded

Thank you so much!

January 04, 2022

Tiana Stevens was extremely helpful in purchasing my GMC truck. She went above and beyond to make the purchase easy. More

by daleseams
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tiana Stevens, Mike Gagne
Jan 05, 2022 -

Lee GMC Truck Center responded

That is excellent to hear! Thanks very much.

1
...
1 - 10 of 109 results