Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Lee Honda Auburn

4.9

170 Lifetime Reviews

809 Center St, Auburn, Maine 04212 Directions
Sales: (207) 241-2228

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

170 Reviews of Lee Honda Auburn

Sort by Write a review
September 26, 2019

"Honda Service"

- sshteirman

Yet another positive experience at Lee Honda in Auburn. They replaced the AC on a recall and had it done much earlier than expected. Worked out perfectly for us as we were going out of town and needed to pick up the vehicle by noon. We were early but so were they! They called as we were coming into town. Thanks again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Not sure the name of the person.
September 07, 2019

"Very positive experience "

- Jbotkins

Jim Fournier and Damien Steg went above and beyond to help get me into a new CR-V quickly after my previous one was totaled and I was in a limbo with no vehicle (except rental). I highly recommend Lee Honda, as well as Jim & Damien! Thanks for the great service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jim Fournier
5.0
Other Employees : Damien Steg
August 22, 2019

"Great to deal with. Straight forward"

- Russ

Jim was very easy to work with and was straight forward with me. No games. He answered all of my questions honest and was very knowledgable about our crv. I would reccomend

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jim Fournier
5.0
Other Employees : Finance
July 11, 2019

"Amazing service"

- Satisfied customer

Bought an SUV for the first time today and the customer service was awesome! They were really friendly and explained everything clearly! I am proud to do business with them!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jim Fournier
5.0
April 23, 2019

"New 2019 Honda"

- Lefty

Absolutely fantastic. Great presentation and fast and courteous service. We are very happy with the car. Thank you for the great service. Terry & Larry Lefebvre

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jim Fournier
5.0
March 07, 2019

"My FIRST CHOICE for our next car"

- DM CR-V buyer

I firmly believe customer reviews are a valuable public service; so, the following accurately describes our experience with Lee Honda's sales people. A little background is appropriate. My wife & I bought a new Honda CR-V from Lee. Before doing so, we talked with a total of five dealerships (3 Honda & 2 Mazda). Lee was the best. To highlight this assessment, the other dealers were pleasant, and I would have happily done business with one of the others. But, Lee was the best package. Lee made us a great offer right out of the gate, and Lee said the offer was good for as long as we needed to decide. The sales rep very clearly and accurately explained the details. The combination contrasted pleasantly with the stingy price concessions grudgingly made by other dealers. More needs to be said about pleasant. We dealt with 4 Lee staffers, and we will gladly, willingly deal with all four again. One person pleasantly and forthrightly negotiated price. Another took us on the test drive, explained how to use several CR-V features, filled out much of the paper work and did other tasks. She was great. A third completed the paperwork, or tried too (Honda suffered internet or computer problems the day we closed the deal). His graceful coping with the aggravation still impresses. The fourth coordinated our interactions with the other three. Now, a brief comment on the only disappointment: Lee had on the lot only 2 CR-V LX. Other dealers had many more. Fortunately, my wife loves the exterior and interior colors of the one we drove home. Time to wrap up. Lee will be the first dealership we call when the time comes to buy another car. We hope all staff who dealt with us are still there when that time comes.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dwayne Standish, Damien Sieg, Sarah Pike, ALL first rate. I do not recall the other name, but he represented Lee well.
March 06, 2019

"Thorough and wonderful"

- Jaws

No what make or model I lease, I will always stay in the Lee family. My current sales rep, Sarah, was knowledgeable and so pleasant to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sarah Pike
February 14, 2019

"It was actually easy!"

- Ray D

Buying a car is not at the top of my list of fun things to do. But Alex Terrio made it pretty easy. He explained the options, led me to what worked for me & what I wanted & explained all the features. great car & a great salesman. Thanks!! Ray D

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alex Terrio
February 13, 2019

"Smooth process buying a new car"

- Andrew9975

I traded in my Mini Cooper which I was upside down in equity. I went with a new accord. My salesperson was josh who was awesome. He was easy to talk with and after they made a great offer that I was impressed with I made the deal. The entire process was fast and easy and I was made to feel super comfortable. Would Recommend lee Honda and josh to others looking for a new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Josh callady
February 11, 2019

"Lee Honda deserves the highest dealer award available"

- Nan

Every person is genuinely kind and interested in you! You will get the Best price available. I know I checked multiple Honda dealers. Alex Terrio is a astounding salesman. A combinatorial of good Christian values intuitive about your needs about your needs and what you can afforded. If you don’t remember him after one meeting.... well I’d find that hard to believe. Nancy McGrath

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Dowling Gabrielle Timberlake. Chris Whittington Justin Braun. Paul Allen(not Honda but Nissan) Sonja in body shop not in that order of one better than the other. They all had very special qualities.
1
...
1 - 10 of 170 results