About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Lee Toyota Scion

4.5

532 Lifetime Reviews

115 Main Street, Topsham, Maine 04086 Directions
Sales: (207) 729-3358

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

532 Reviews of Lee Toyota Scion

Sort by Write a review
November 08, 2017

"Good up to the point that a lift gate accessory installation"

- carfellow

Good salesmanship and pleasant experience unless you have an.accessory to be installed. I was given the impression that someone from Toyota would install the lift gate accessory. It turned to be an independent vendor, and the appointment for that person to come to my house was made by the salesperson without informing me. The salesman insists that I confirmed the appointment which is not true. So, I am more than a little annoyed, but the RAV4 is okay. I had a similar experience after purchasing a Camry a few years earlier. In this case I brought the car back to the dealership for installation of a seat warmer. When I returned the next day, the car was gone. It had been sent to Westbrook for the seat warmer installation. I had to make a second trip to the dealership to get the car, and the gas tank was nearly empty. So, why does Lee Toyota want try to hide the fact that these jobs are not being done by their own staff? I have purchased 5 vehicles from Lee Toyota because I have gotten good deals and dealt with many good people, but the accessory thing makes me very unhappy. It might be time for a change!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nicholas Lamoreau
August 23, 2017

"Great customer service"

- The two of us

Even though we own two fords, bought else where, we like to have service work done at Lee Toyota in Topsham. We always make our appointments through Billie Richards, she is very pleasant and helpful, she explains the work thats done and every thing thats on the bill when the work is completed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Billie Richards
August 23, 2017

"Accesorized my ride"

- Joe

Billie Richards was wonderful. She was the reason I was able to accessorize my truck. She is manic. Jeff the tech was amazing as well. Great workmanship. He spoke with me before and after to make sure my needs we met. Amazing team!!! Thank you Billie and Jeff!,,

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Billie Richards and Jeff the service tech.
August 16, 2017

"excellent service"

- Jim Conrad

needed some warranty work done on a leaking rear window for my Tacoma that is less than a year old....they put me in a loaner .....no hassle .....replaced the headliner,......and resealed the rear window. When I expressed a concern about the rear window, they fixed it .....Billie Richards was friendly the whole time and made sure the job was done to my satisfaction.....thanks again Billie !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eric (sales manager), Billie Richards
July 15, 2017

"outstanding service and sales staff"

- rav4 guy

i just went in for a tire rotation on my honda crv 2010 the appointment was for next sat. so my husband i were looking at different cars. Joe day came up to us and i started asking questions about lease vs owning. i said like to hear the options on leaseing i ended driving off the lot with a 2017 rav 4 lease. finally i got to ask the questions and pic the color i wanted.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe Day
February 28, 2017

"Tacoma purchase "

- Nick

Dealership couldn't be better. My sales person, Zack Groat, addressed and delivered all my requests. He is the type of person you want to do business with, hi integretity.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Zack Groat
December 19, 2016

"Very satisfying"

- janmon

A good buying experience! Showroom and materials sufficient. All axillary personnel helpful. Staff polite, helpful and accommodating. Operation seemed efficient and well run with staff exhibiting good team morale.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sales staff
November 06, 2016

"Why oh why do dealers always suck at service "

- memom22

So I bought my Toyota Sienna here a year ago and I added their service package, the initial sales experience was fantastic but of the 2 times in the last 12 months I have been in for service it has been just abysmal. The first time was for the initial service after buying the car new. It was supposed to take 40-60 minutes. It ended up being over 4 hours. The service manager apologized profusely promised my next experience would be handled by him personally and that it would be given the utmost attention. So second visit, for service and state inspection plus check a tire pressure signal. Had to replace all 4 tires less than a year after purchase due to nail in one tire. They had to keep the car overnight (10.30 am drop off) because they could not finish the inspection, oil change and tire replacement all in one day. They gave me a rental car, which they pointed out they so generously did not charge me for renting. Then they completely forgot to due the sticker and service. So I have to go back again for another entire day.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Billie
September 26, 2016

"Tacoma buying experience"

- Nick

My sales consultant, Zack Groat was 100% professional and honest and made my buying experience a pleasure, the way it should be. He and the dealership went out of their way to secure the vehicle I wanted.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Zack Groat- great experience. Professional & Honest and 100% dedicated to me being completely satisfied.
August 05, 2016

"Smooth, easy and fair purchase"

- Gregory Ciardi

My wife and I walked into Lee Toyota while on vacation looking for a RAV4. The sales consultant, Patrick Rogers, was friendly, professional, helpful and clear. He helped us compare two models that seemed close to our specifications, compared the features with us, and organized a test drive of both vehicles. Using Patrick's clear explanations and our test drive experience, we settled on the RAV4 SE model. We asked for the dealership's best price and Patrick quickly provided a written quote. We took that quote home and after comparing it to price ranges on edmonds.com, TrueCar and Kelly Blue Book, found that it was extremely fair. It was easy to return to the dealership and agree on that quoted price. Because we live out of state, the documentation and registration process was not routine. Regardless, Business Manager Jon Newland handled the process seamlessly, including a phone call to the DMV in our home state to make sure everything was in order. The staff at Lee Toyota was professional, organized, and efficient while at the same time being welcoming and friendly. This was, by far, the best car buying experience we have ever had.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Patrick Rogers, Jusdon Curtis, Jon Newland
1
...
1 - 10 of 532 results