Back

Lee Toyota of Topsham

Topsham, ME

4.7
588 Reviews

115 Main Street

Topsham, ME

04086

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 588 reviews

November 21, 2022

Excellent staff and no pressure sales experience. My new vehicle arrived with a manufacturer defect that Lee Toyota immediately addressed. I would recommend this dealership to anyone who wants to be More

by pdoharp
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jon Newland, Evan Feldman , Tom Santospago
Nov 21, 2022 -

Lee Toyota of Topsham responded

Thank you very much! We do try and work together to create the best buying experience possible for our customers!

November 16, 2022

Great customer service everyone was beyond friendly and helpful! Would recommend coming here for anyone in the market for a new vehicle! More

by robert.rivers94
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott, max
Nov 18, 2022 -

Lee Toyota of Topsham responded

Thank you so kindly. We appreciate the recommendation!

November 15, 2022

Everyone was helpful, welcoming and friendly. The team we worked with took all the stress out of the process so everything went smoothly More

by history2011
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Trisha hunter
Nov 16, 2022 -

Lee Toyota of Topsham responded

That is so wonderful to hear! Thank you!

November 11, 2022

Great car! Excellent buying experience. Informative salespeople. There is one issue I would recommend the dealer consider. Customers should ALWAYS be given a c More

by AWD
Price Transparency
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Curtis
Nov 14, 2022 -

Lee Toyota of Topsham responded

That you very much for your suggestion. We will definitely look into improving that part of the experience!

October 12, 2022

I have leased a new Prius every three years since 2013! Every experience has been beyond my expectation! I have worked with Trish Hunter. One very capable woman! She has been my advocate. She has listen More

by pamelashelp
Customer Service
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tom Santospago
Nov 14, 2022 -

Lee Toyota of Topsham responded

You are very welcome! We appreciate you coming back, again and again, to work with Trish.

October 09, 2022

This is a very clean and happy place . No pressure from sales people. We were lucky to get Ashly Ambrose. Very efficient, professional and extremely interested in listening to your wants More

by cecerokathryn25
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ashley Ambrose, Tom Santospago
Oct 10, 2022 -

Lee Toyota of Topsham responded

That is wonderful to hear. Thank you!

October 06, 2022

True to their motto there was no pressure on our sale. That was much appreciated. Values/prices on trade in and purchase seemed off -low on trade in and high on purchase price. we realized the market was More

by tomcyn
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sam - salesman
Oct 06, 2022 -

Lee Toyota of Topsham responded

Excellent! Thank you for your kind review.

July 18, 2022

Salesman Evan was great, problem was with the sales manger. Anticipating an issue with my trade in value I printed out several estimates from well known, reputable websites (one was on Lee’s own websi More

by Jksmstone
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Evan
Jul 18, 2022 -

Lee Toyota of Topsham responded

We are saddened that we were not able to come to an arrangement but wish you luck in your pursuit of a new vehicle.

July 14, 2022

So dissatisfied, frustrated, and angry. . after an initial inspection and evaluation of my 2018 Toyota 4 runner we agreed on a trade in amount and proceeded to purchase a new rave 4. For 4 More

by baskin39
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Dylan
Jul 14, 2022 -

Lee Toyota of Topsham responded

Thank you for taking the time to provide us with your thoughts on your recent visit. You are correct we did ask to reappraise your vehicle for trade in value. After four months much can change in the value of a vehicle. We do apologize if this was not communicated to you appropriately during that time. You are correct that we did value your vehicle slightly lower than we did four months ago. This was due to the large increases of gas prices in that time which did change the overall appraisal value. As we are not charging over MSRP the value of the vehicle will not change for the next person who is interested. We are saddened that we were not able to come to an arrangement but wish you luck in your pursuit of a new vehicle.

June 28, 2022

They got me what I wanted. Arranged time to pick up and everything was set, financing. In and out in 90 minutes! More

by Maryfeltovic
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott, Finance office, Tom Santospago
Jun 29, 2022 -

Lee Toyota of Topsham responded

That is excellent news! Thanks for sharing!

1
...
1 - 10 of 588 results