Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Lee's Summit Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram

Lee's Summit, MO

4.7
1,653 Reviews

1051 SE Oldham Pkwy

Lee's Summit, MO

64081

Directions

1,653 Reviews of Lee's Summit Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram

Sort by
July 27, 2021

"BEST EVER! Missy in service is TOP NOTCH and entire staff..."

- marytwaw

BEST EVER! Missy in service is TOP NOTCH and entire staff makes you feel like family! Definitely will be back for all my vehicle needs

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Missy Shanahan
5.0
Jul 27, 2021 -

Lee's Summit Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for trusting Missy at Lee’s Summit Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram! We look forward to seeing you at your next appointment!

July 21, 2021

"Ordered our new Jeep Wrangler from Lee's Summit Dodge..."

- Michael&Ronda

Ordered our new Jeep Wrangler from Lee's Summit Dodge Chrysler Jeep. From start to finish, we had a great experience. We started with our salesman Greg (who couldn't be there when we closed the purchase), but Matt jumped in and was amazing to work with. Thanks guys.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gregory Ruxlow
5.0
Other Employees : Matt !!!
Jul 22, 2021 -

Lee's Summit Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram responded

It means so much to hear our team gave you such excellent care! Thank you for the five stars and for choosing us to get into your new Wrangler! – Lee’s Summit Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram

July 15, 2021

"Tim Baldwin did a great job talking me through all the..."

- steve.arthurf16

Tim Baldwin did a great job talking me through all the options, and setting up a test drive. He was very knowledgeable, patient, and honest. I trust him.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Timmy Baldwin
Jul 16, 2021 -

Lee's Summit Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram responded

We're so glad Tim and our team made this a great experience! Thanks for the five-star rating and kind words! See you next time! - Lee’s Summit Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram

July 07, 2021

"Have used this dealership for two years. Very good..."

- Bush.clay

Have used this dealership for two years. Very good experience. I would recommend Lee’s summit for anyone. Thanks so much for all your help

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jackie Fleming
5.0
Michael Moananu
5.0
Rick Rippy
5.0
Jonathan Schreimann
5.0
Jul 07, 2021 -

Lee's Summit Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for your confidence in Lee’s Summit Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram, and for your business. We are thankful to have you as a customer.

June 24, 2021

"We took our Jeep Grand Cherokee in for work. These guys..."

- unhappycustomer

We took our Jeep Grand Cherokee in for work. These guys can't read basic service bulletins. They disconnected our battery to replace a solenoid in the transmission and did not remove the fuse in the radio/navigation system as advised in their own service bulletin. They refuse to admit their poor service tech training and say they didn't do it. Unbelievable! I would find another dealer for service unless you want to be out big money replacing things that they destroy and won't own up to their errors.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Justin Gilmore
1.0
Michael Jones
1.0
Adam Lohman
1.0
Dustin Schorr
1.0
Jonathan Schreimann
1.0
Missy Shanahan
1.0
Jeffrey Snyder
1.0
Jesse Venzor
1.0
Jun 25, 2021 -

Lee's Summit Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for your honest feedback. We're sorry to see you were not satisfied with your service experience, resulting in the loss of your business. I will be addressing your comments with my team and hope you will reach out if there is anything more you'd like to discuss, Lindsay Capra - Service Manager - 816-525-9825

Jun 25, 2021 -

unhappycustomer responded

When I brought the jeep in on thursday morning, I was in line at 7:30 when the doors opened, at 8:30 they called me to the service desk where the service writer lied to me. He stated they didn't disconnect the battery for the solenoid pack change on the transmission. I have retired from Ford after 40 years and any mechanic knows you disconnect the battery before changing electrical components, He also had a service tech with him who told me he had changed a solenoid pack that morning and had not disconnected the battery. That is a 4 hour job and he started to work 1 hour prior. I would have rather been told we messed up but we are not going to stand behind our work then to have been lied to.

June 19, 2021

"The staff was excellent! They knew exactly what kind of..."

- Morganh198

The staff was excellent! They knew exactly what kind of car I was looking for and the whole process was fast and easy. No matter what kind of car you’re looking for this is the place to go if you want quality and great customer service.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dakota Nichols
5.0
Gregory Ruxlow
5.0
Eric Ahkoy
5.0
Jun 21, 2021 -

Lee's Summit Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram responded

We are so happy our Lee’s Summit Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram team earned your five stars. Thanks, Morgan!

June 17, 2021

"Great customer serviceGreat customer serviceGreat..."

- boss925

Great customer service Great customer service Great customer service Great customer service Great customer service Great customer service Great customer service Great customer service Great customer service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kathleen D
Jun 18, 2021 -

Lee's Summit Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram responded

This is a fantastic review! Thanks from the entire team at Lee’s Summit Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram!

June 10, 2021

"It is super easy to buy a car here. They've got that down..."

- PissedSRTOwner

It is super easy to buy a car here. They've got that down to a science. If you are unlucky enough to ever need service, though, you will discover the truth about this dealership. Enjoy 15 minutes or more on hold any time you call. Glory in the unbridled rude behavior of everyone in the service department. Be amazed at their inability to return a phone call. Once you get someone to talk to you, they don't know how to fix anything they sell. Brakes squealing? It's your fault for using them. Radio broken? Be prepared to wait a month for them to put in another broken one. If you are buying a car and then moving out of state so that you'll never have to deal with this place again, go for it. If you want a dealership that will actually support and service your car, this ain't it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Adam Lohman
1.0
Missy Shanahan
1.0
Jun 11, 2021 -

Lee's Summit Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram responded

Steve, thank you for your feed back. We are sorry that your radio was on back order. We are glad that it finally arrived and we were able to get ahold of you on Tuesday and schedule you for your service appointment at your earliest convivence next Thursday to install it. We apologize that there is a national back order on parts due to a chip shortage. We also are glad to see that you are enjoying driving your car and have put some miles on it since your last service appointment, which seems to have put some wear on your breaks, which we are addressing with you. Please reach out to us if you have any questions in the mean time.

May 13, 2021

"These guys are amazing!!!! Very friendly and easy to work..."

- brian.l.koski

These guys are amazing!!!! Very friendly and easy to work worth. They gave me top dollar for my trade-in. Greg Ruxlow is theguy you want to see---he will take care of you. Overall I am very pleased and would defintiely recommend

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gregory Ruxlow
5.0
Eric Ahkoy
5.0
May 13, 2021 -

Lee's Summit Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram responded

Brian - Thank you for taking the time to review us! We are thrilled to hear that you had such a seamless purchase experience working with Greg. Drive safely, and we hope to see you back at Lee’s Summit Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram down the road!

April 30, 2021

"Definitely recommend!!! Matt Mulloy (sales) and David..."

- John and Katie

Definitely recommend!!! Matt Mulloy (sales) and David Caldwell (finance) were upfront and made the process so unbelievably easy and smooth. We had time to purchase a vehicle, however after talking with Matt, we decided we appreciated his professionalism, honesty and prompt responses. Because of Matt, we were more than happy to give them our business today.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt Mulloy (sales) and David Caldwell (finance)
May 03, 2021 -

Lee's Summit Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram responded

Hi John and Katie - It makes our day to hear that Matt and David made your purchase experience so smooth and seamless. Thank you for choosing Lee’s Summit Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram and congratulations on your new car!

1
...
1 - 10 of 1,653 results