About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Lee's Summit Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram

4.8

1,453 Lifetime Reviews

1051 SE Oldham Pkwy, Lee's Summit, Missouri 64081 Directions
Sales: (888) 749-4741

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

1,453 Reviews of Lee's Summit Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram

Sort by Write a review
January 14, 2019

"Fantastic service. Completely painless. "

- TheBrandon

Purchased 2 vehicles in 2 weeks. Each purchase was fantastic. 1 was on the lot the other was an order. Would check out them out before anyone else.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lamont Johnson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jan 14, 2019 -

Lee's Summit Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for the kind words and the review.

January 10, 2019

"Honest people; Great Experience!"

- Mike

Buying a truck or car can be a painful experience . Not so at Lee’s Summit Ram. Greg was great to work with throughout the process. Everyone I worked with was honest and professional throughout the process. Greg even noticed some slight damage to truck that I didn’t notice and they worked quickly to fix this issue. I highly recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cory K. Bunger
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Gregory Ruxlow
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jan 14, 2019 -

Lee's Summit Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for the kind words and the review.

January 10, 2019

"Great experience "

- Ram Rebel Rocks

We visited this dealership a couple of times before making our purchase. Our sales person, Jack, spent a lot of time with us making sure we found our perfect truck and we did. Once we did they were able to make us a fair deal. We are very pleased.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jackie Fleming
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Michael Moananu
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Eric Ahkoy
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jan 14, 2019 -

Lee's Summit Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for the kind words and the review.

January 07, 2019

"Even though I'm Difficult"

- lshawk

Even though I think I can be difficult to deal with the team handled it like champs. From sales to finance they were top notch. The finance experience was the best I've had in years giving me information without the typical pressure you to purchase all the extras. Well done and thanks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lance Welch
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Eric Ahkoy
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Derek Hill
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jan 08, 2019 -

Lee's Summit Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for the kind words and the review.

January 06, 2019

"great car-poor at the best cleaning of car before we receive"

- Ssmokin' Charlie

We are very happy with the car however, the car was promised to us clean and ready to drive. We are caterers and when we put down the 3rd row seats it was obvious that there had been little if any cleaning done on the interior of the car prior to delivery of the car. There were candy crums all over the floor and even dust on the seats on both the 2nd and 3rd row seats. I've bought my last 3 cars from this dearlership ( the last one was used ) and I expect better than this. I'll see what kind of a dearlership they are by how this is taken care of. Beth Wolfenbarger

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gregory Ruxlow
Derek Hill
Jan 07, 2019 -

Lee's Summit Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram responded

Beth, we have informed the management team of your review. You should be hearing from someone soon.

January 06, 2019

"Charger "

- Csutton0514

I waked into the dealership knowing what I wanted. Everyone was very helpfu. I did not feel pressured to buy that day, however they were able to work with me to get the car I wanted at a price I could affor.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jackie Fleming
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jan 07, 2019 -

Lee's Summit Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for the kind words and the review.

January 05, 2019

"great buying experience"

- Ssmokin' Charlie

From the time we meet Greg it was a great experience. Greg walked us thru buying the van. It just so happened that there had been a van come on site that had about 90% if what we were looking for in our purchase. Since this van will be used in our catering business it was a must on some of the features it had to have. The van was used but it drives like a new car, The last 2 vans we have purchased from Lee's Summit Dodge Chrysler. The old van was a 2006 Grand Caravan that has about 180K on it. We plan on donating it to one of the organizations that repair and then give the vehicle to a needing family. Thanks again! Charlie & Beth Wolfenbarger Smokin' Charlie Custom Catering

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gregory Ruxlow
Derek Hill
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jan 07, 2019 -

Lee's Summit Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for the kind words and the review.

January 03, 2019

"Great buying experience"

- kstraka

From communicating to test driving to follow up, Troy was great in each aspect. We had a decent idea of where we wanted to be in terms of a vehicle and price point, and he listened to our needs and guided us in the correct direction. Throughout the process, we felt that he had our needs at the forefront and wasn't trying to talk us into something else. All in all, a fun and informative experience. Would definitely recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Troy "LT" Shaw II
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Derek Hill
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jan 03, 2019 -

Lee's Summit Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for the kind words and the review.

December 30, 2018

"Excellent buying experience"

- KEG123

Jack Fleming is an excellent sales advisor. He helped my college age daughter pick the right Renegade for her needs and her budget. He assisted us through the buying process and helped her to understand how it all worked. She loves her new Renegade!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jackie Fleming
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Eric Ahkoy
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jan 02, 2019 -

Lee's Summit Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for the kind words and the review.

December 24, 2018

"From strangers to family "

- Williamsims11

Tony was an amazing salesman, he showed us vehicles we wanted to look at, and he didn’t try to talk us into something we wasn’t interested in. We test drove two trucks and we wasn’t sure if we could make it work with our trade. We left to talk to our credit union (we were pre approved) and they wasn’t willing to move on the price to finance (even though it was in our budget) so we returned a few days later and Derrick in finance got us a approval for a 2018 Dodge Journey SE. Both of these men went above and beyond our expectations. We love our new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Anthony Freitek
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Justin Gilmore
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Derek Hill
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Dec 24, 2018 -

Lee's Summit Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for the kind words and the review.

1
...
1 - 10 of 1,453 results