Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Lee's Summit Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram

4.9

1,587 Lifetime Reviews

1051 SE Oldham Pkwy, Lee's Summit, Missouri 64081 Directions
Call (888) 749-4741

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

1,588 Reviews of Lee's Summit Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram

Sort by Write a review
December 05, 2019

"Cory and Greg were very helpful and made sure I got a..."

- mscop31

Cory and Greg were very helpful and made sure I got a great deal on my car, a more than fair price on my trade and they got me in and out of the dealership fast at my request after working all day! This is my go to dealership and I recxomend them highly!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cory K. Bunger
5.0
Gregory Ruxlow
5.0
Dec 05, 2019 -

Lee's Summit Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram responded

We can’t thank you enough for writing this awesome review for our dealership! It was a pleasure to help you, and we look forward to doing so again. Sincerely, The Lee's Summit Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Team

December 04, 2019

"As always, derrick, bobby and corey took care of me. Its..."

- Kabirbhakta87

As always, derrick, bobby and corey took care of me. Its always fun coming in to buy a vehicle or for service. You guys have a great team. Thanks for a great truck!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cory K. Bunger
5.0
Derek Hill
5.0
Other Employees : Robert
Dec 05, 2019 -

Lee's Summit Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram responded

We appreciate you for taking the time to give our dealership such an excellent star rating. It helps us to know that we are meeting the needs of our customers. If there is anything else that we can do to help you with regards to your vehicle, please feel free to let us know. Sincerely, The Lee's Summit Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Team

December 03, 2019

"Greg was honest and full of helpful knowledge and tips..."

- Alex.lady

Greg was honest and full of helpful knowledge and tips when deciding on my Jeep Wrangler. He even went the extra mile to make sure I was the happiest I could be with my purchase!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gregory Ruxlow
5.0
Dec 05, 2019 -

Lee's Summit Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for reaching out! Reviews like these mean the world to us here at our dealership and I will be sure to relay to the team. Take care and have a great day. Sincerely, The Lee's Summit Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Team

December 03, 2019

"Friendly"

- Courtney

Dakota was very friendly and worked with us to get the car and price we wanted. I was able to test drive more than one car so that I could get the feel for what I really wanted.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dakota Nichols
5.0
Dec 05, 2019 -

Lee's Summit Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram responded

Thank you so much for taking time out of your day to share your experience with everyone. We believe in attentive and professional customer service and we're glad that our team made such a great impression on you. Sincerely, The Lee's Summit Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Team

December 02, 2019

"Jonathan in service has been over the top fantastic to..."

- Jennifer

Jonathan in service has been over the top fantastic to work with over the last several years! Now he also takes care of our grown children anytime they need help! A deer destroyed our Ram 1500 Thanksgiving eve so he sent us straight to the manager, Cory! We walked out with the exact truck we wanted at a phenomenal price! We cannot thank Jonathan and Cory enough!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cory K. Bunger
5.0
Jonathan Schreimann
5.0
Dec 05, 2019 -

Lee's Summit Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram responded

Thank you so much for this excellent feedback and your very kind recommendation of our dealership. I am happy to hear that our team worked hard enough to make your purchase completely painless. Sincerely, The Lee's Summit Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Team

December 01, 2019

"Amazing"

- donbeckerdite60

Rick Rippy was and is our salesman. Rick has sold us, family members and a few of our friends vehicles. He is an awesome individual and a joy to work with. We are always excited to work with Rick, he always has our best interest in mind and works within our budget. He always makes us feel like we are the most important individuals when dealing with us. Sincerely, Joeva and Don Beckerdite

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rick Rippy
5.0
Eric Ahkoy
5.0
Dec 05, 2019 -

Lee's Summit Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram responded

Thanks for the wonderful review of your recent visit to our dealership. We strive for 100% customer satisfaction for each and every experience and we hope you enjoy your vehicle for a long time to come. It was truly a pleasure working with you. Sincerely, The Lee's Summit Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Team

November 27, 2019

"Just flat out awesome experience great people great..."

- italianomade

Just flat out awesome experience great people great atmosphere every one was nice and kind not pushy they listen and worked for you and got us an awesome deal will be back to purchase another vehicle in the future..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lance Welch
4.0
Dec 05, 2019 -

Lee's Summit Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us! We work hard to make sure our guests have an awesome experience. We will share your comments with our team and we look forward to working with you again down the road. Sincerely, The Lee's Summit Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Team

November 27, 2019

"Robert was fabulous, he was very professional,..."

- carolbrown032

Robert was fabulous, he was very professional, knowledgeable, and very nice and curious. I had a very good experience and would highly recommend Lee's Summit Dodge.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robert Barber
Dec 05, 2019 -

Lee's Summit Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for taking the time to write this review. We are pleased to hear that Robert was able to provide an efficient and overall positive experience. Sincerely, The Lee's Summit Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Team

November 27, 2019

"Customer service from the sales and finance department..."

- Overmana

Customer service from the sales and finance department was great. We are repeat customers and will continue to come to this dealership for future service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jackie Fleming
5.0
Michael Moananu
5.0
Derek Hill
5.0
Nov 27, 2019 -

Lee's Summit Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for the wonderful review! It is great to know that our staff's excellent customer service has earned your continued patronage. Please feel free to call or stop by if there is anything else we can do to help you. Sincerely, The Lee's Summit Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Team

November 25, 2019

"Claney Review"

- craigclaney

Great experience, made the transaction very easy. Mike and Mike were great to work with. Truck was as advertised, clean and ready to go. Thanks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Moananu
5.0
Michael Jones
5.0
Nov 27, 2019 -

Lee's Summit Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram responded

We love hearing about customers that have a terrific experience at Lee's Summit Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram. We know that buying a car is an important decision and we are proud that you chose our dealership. Please feel free to contact us if you have any questions on your new vehicle. Sincerely, The Lee's Summit Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Team

1
...
1 - 10 of 1,588 results