Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Lees Summit Mazda

Lee's Summit, MO

5.0
33 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

975 Southeast Oldham Parkway

Lee's Summit, MO

64081

Directions

33 Reviews of Lees Summit Mazda

Sort by Write a review
March 03, 2021

"A very positive experience purchasing my new Mazda from..."

- Bill081544Bill H

A very positive experience purchasing my new Mazda from Justin Jasper at Eddys Mazda in Lee’s Summit. Friendly, professional service! Thanks for making it a pleasurable! Bill Harper

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Juiron Jasper
March 02, 2021

"Best place to buy a Mazda I love the customer service..."

- bidwelljohnathan

Best place to buy a Mazda I love the customer service will always go here for all my vehicle purchases. Thank you Eddys Mazda for everything

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ian
January 30, 2021

"Best place to buy a Mazda! The team makes the process..."

- VCairns

Best place to buy a Mazda! The team makes the process super smooth and hassle free. I absolutely love my Mazda CX5 grand touring. Thanks again Ian

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ian, Vanessa, Wyatt
December 10, 2018

"World Class Experience"

- Rebecca PH

Husband and I were blown away with our experience. From good music to friendly staff, they all seemed to genuinely care about us. Don Taylor was top notch and Katie and Jasmine Heitz were very helpful. Austin, the GM was very aware we had been there for awhile and even bought us a sandwich down the street, even remembered no onions. lol. Sending my brother there soon to hopefully buy. Thanks y'all.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jasmine Heitz, Katie Mcmullin, Don Taylor, Austin Duree
November 07, 2018

"Best car buying experience ever! "

- Angie38

The guys over at Eddy’s Mazda are amazing! I went to 5 different dealerships and none of them compare to the service and genuine care I received from these guys! From the salesmen, the sales manager, to the finance guy, all of them treated me with kindness and respect and really worked with me! If anyone is in the market for a new car, check them out! The car buying process can be frustrating but they make it actually feel enjoyable! Never thought I’d ever say that but they make sure their customers are happy!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Don, Will, Jess, Bret
July 18, 2018

"EXCELLENT SERVICE!!!"

- Equinox1

Dale Mercer helped me Purchase a Preowned SUV. He was pleasant, humorous and easy to deal with! I would recommend Dale and his Manager, Austin Duree to any one in the vehicle market! No one likes "the process" of buying a vehicle, they make it tolerable, ALMOST enjoyable!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dale Mercer, Austin Duree, Rod Brown
July 11, 2018

"Great experience from start to finish!"

- Huskerfreakamismaximus

Sales Consultant Dale Mercer did a great job finding the vehicle that fit my needs and wants. Then Finance Manager Ken took the baton and worked his magic with the banks to get finance terms I could work with given my credit situation. From start to finish, the car buying experience was top notch! The Lifetime Warranty offered by Eddy's Mazda was icing on the cake! My wife will be looking for an SUV in about 6 months, and this is the direction I'd like to steer her first!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dale Mercer, Don (Sales Mgr.), Ken (Finance)
June 30, 2018

"Great Experience!"

- Msilva

My wife and I were very pleased with the level of service Dale Mercer and his manager Rod Brown had given us this past weekend. Dale was very approachable and friendly, and was willing to work with us to find the best deal that suited us. Car buying usually isn't the funnest experience, but Eddy's Mazda in Lee's Summit is definitely doing it right.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dale Mercer, Rod Brown
June 11, 2018

"Dale Mercer"

- carguy34

I had the opportunity to work with Dale Mercer and Rod Brown should know that Dale is an extremely honest and detail oriented salesman. Most importantly Dale makes the process easy for the consumer, this is what most sales people seem to struggle with. Dale is a great guy who is easily remembered and makes people feel happy when they around him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dale Mercer
May 18, 2018

"Many Problems - Misleading about inventory, false promises"

- Mazda123

Probably the worst dealer experience - I was helping my wife's grandfather buy a car, he was looking for a very specific one and they called him when it came in. I called at 9:15am to confirm they had the car and was clear about exactly what we were looking for - it had to be red. He drove an hour and a half and when we got there at about 11am, they didn't have that car, instead they had a black one in the same trim, and that was what they were referring to. Why say you have the car when you actually have a different color car? We tried to leave but they insisted they don't do business like that and guaranteed that they would secure us a car and have it today. The first one they told us they secured for us turned out to have an Appearance Package that nobody had ever heard of, and that they didn't see, which we didn't want to pay for. Then we negotiated another transfer from another dealership, worked up a quote and shook hands - then the Sales Director said he forgot to put the added cost of the red paint into the quote (bait and switch). He tried adding $595 to our quote, even though that was the exact car we were working off of the entire time. They again promised they would secure us the car, and all we needed was $500 down, so we did that and left. After a while they called me and let me know they weren't able to secure any of these cars and they would mail the check back, but if we wanted to order the one with the Appearance Package, they were already ordering that one. Our salesman Jake Clinton was great, he understood what we were looking for, it was pretty much every other employee we had to deal with that didn't understand, at all, what we were there for.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Rod Brown - the sales director
1
...
1 - 10 of 33 results