Back

Luther Mazda of Lee's Summit

Lee's Summit, MO

4.5
38 Reviews

975 Southeast Oldham Parkway

Lee's Summit, MO

64081

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 38 reviews

April 28, 2022

Wow worked with us so well. We purchased a 2023 CX-50 off the show room floor. Santino worked so fantastically to get us a deal we wanted. The new manager Tyron even went to bat More

by Radray1967
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Santino
May 02, 2022 -

Luther Mazda of Lee's Summit responded

Congratulations on your new CX-50, Radray1967! We are delighted to hear you had a five-star car-buying experience! We are glad you enjoyed working with Tryon and our finance team. Thank you for your business - we know you have a choice! Eddy's Mazda of Lee's Summit | (816) 774-1100 | 975 SE Oldham Pkwy, Lee's Summit, MO 64081

December 24, 2021

What started as a great buying experience, only due to salesman Mykal, turned quickly into the worst car buying experience I have EVER had. Went on a Monday to look at my first Mazda, specifically a CX-30 More

by mrtaylorwynn
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Mykal, Tyrone, Samantha
August 27, 2021

Best dealership around. Great atmosphere. They helped me get into a car when no one else could! More

by SJWTT
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Samantha
August 12, 2021

Very clean, nice facility. It was obvious that customer service was job number one with all employees. My salesperson was Mykal Ross. He greeted me as soon as I arrived for my test drive appointment. He wa More

by noiro24m
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mykal Ross
May 15, 2021

I really appreciate how everyone at Eddys Mazda worked with me on buying my new car. They were real personable and took their time to answer all my questions. Would definitely buy another car from them. More

by sharonoktire
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Wyatt
March 03, 2021

A very positive experience purchasing my new Mazda from Justin Jasper at Eddys Mazda in Lee’s Summit. Friendly, professional service! Thanks for making it a pleasurable! Bill Harper More

by Bill081544Bill H
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Juiron Jasper
March 02, 2021

Best place to buy a Mazda I love the customer service will always go here for all my vehicle purchases. Thank you Eddys Mazda for everything More

by bidwelljohnathan
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ian
January 30, 2021

Best place to buy a Mazda! The team makes the process super smooth and hassle free. I absolutely love my Mazda CX5 grand touring. Thanks again Ian More

by VCairns
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ian, Vanessa, Wyatt
December 10, 2018

World Class Experience Husband and I were blown away with our experience. From good music to friendly staff, they all seemed to genuinely care about us. Don Taylor was top n More

by Rebecca PH
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jasmine Heitz, Katie Mcmullin, Don Taylor, Austin Duree
November 07, 2018

Best car buying experience ever! The guys over at Eddy’s Mazda are amazing! I went to 5 different dealerships and none of them compare to the service and genuine care I received from More

by Angie38
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Don, Will, Jess, Bret
1
...
1 - 10 of 38 results