Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Leesburg Volkswagen

4.7

311 Lifetime Reviews

9105 U.S. 441, Leesburg, Florida 34788
Call (352) 815-2465

311 Reviews of Leesburg Volkswagen

Sort by Write a review
October 13, 2019

"Anthony Malara was Awsome"

- Gatorgirl27

I had a very long search for the perfect pre-owned car. Anthony was very kind and understanding. He spent many hours with me and helped me find the right car for my needs. I sincerely appreciate his efforts! He went way above and beyond and in the end I now have a beautiful car that will last me for many years. He was very professional and knowledgeable! I would not hesitate to buy a car from him again. He made the whole process easier for me which I appreciate greatly. Thank you Anthony!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Anthony Malara
Oct 15, 2019 -

Leesburg Volkswagen responded

Thank you for your continued business! We appreciate your taking the time to tell us about your experience.

October 12, 2019

"Good car buying experience"

- DJ & JJ

We had a good car buying experience at Jenkins Volkswagen of of Leesburg. Our sales person Anthony was very knowledgeable and helpful. He went above our expectations in selling us our new VW Beetle. He akso helped us understand our new vehicle so we could get the most out of our diving experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Anthony and Kenny
Oct 15, 2019 -

Leesburg Volkswagen responded

Thank you so much for the great review! Our team works very hard to provide the best service possible, so we are so happy to see that reflected during your recent experience with us. We appreciate your business!

October 10, 2019

"Awesome"

- AC14E

Sheriff and Kenny gave me excellent service from the moment I walked through the door. They both were knowledgeable and professional. I will return to them for next purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Oct 15, 2019 -

Leesburg Volkswagen responded

We are delighted to know our team provided you with a 5-star experience. Thank you for your business and the positive review!

October 01, 2019

"My salesperson, Jeremiah was a wonderful. Very..."

- JCAleman

My salesperson, Jeremiah was a wonderful. Very professional and courteous to my needs. Was able to get a good price and the vehicle. Dealership was very clean and inviting. Would definitely recommend!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Oct 01, 2019 -

Leesburg Volkswagen responded

We are delighted to know Jeremiah and our team provided you with a 4-star experience. Thank you for your business and the positive review!

September 29, 2019

"Head above water"

- Chuck

Got me out of a car that I was very unhappy with and underwater. First they found a car that i was happy with and then found a way that I could afford it . Everyone was great thanks very much Bought a GLI what a blast to DRIVE!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Edwin Morales
Sep 29, 2019 -

Leesburg Volkswagen responded

Thank you so much for the great review! Our team works very hard to provide the best service possible, so we are so happy to see that reflected during your recent experience with us. We appreciate your business!

September 25, 2019

"Most genuine car salesman I’ve ever met."

- Pia

This dealership is very disorganized, does not put clients first and treats anyone who is not a white male badly. I was repeatedly talked down to by Chris one of the sales managers and it took me 5 days to get my plate and registration and I had to call them repeatedly. When I went to pick up the car nothing was prepared and ready and I was there for over 3 hours. And the cherry on top was when Chris called me darlin’. However, the best thing about the dealership was our sales person. Jeremiah Morris. He is genuine, pleasant, and honest. He took care of my family and I never got ruffled and it felt like he was a part of our team no matter how bad the dealership screwed up. He always had our back. He even drive to my place of work and delivered the final paperwork and put the plate on for me. I only hope the dealership knows how lucky they are to have him. I would go back just to work with Jeremiah!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Sep 27, 2019 -

Leesburg Volkswagen responded

Thank you for your valued feedback. We appreciate your taking the time to review your experience!

September 18, 2019

"Meeting Sheriff Lowe "

- Shirley East

I’ve met a whole new family here at Jenkins Volkswagen! This is the most amazing place to buy a vehicle! They don’t just want to sell sell sell! They are one caring group of people! They actually help you to make the right choices and educate you because they care. As for me...that means the world!!! Sheriff Lowe...you are nothing short of AMAZING! You went above and beyond to help me find the perfect vehicle! You and Chris and the others are all about people and meeting our needs! That’s what builds success! God bless my new family here at Jenkins Volkswagen! Thanks so much for your commitment!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sep 18, 2019 -

Leesburg Volkswagen responded

Thank you so much for the great review! Our team works very hard to provide the best service possible, so we are so happy to see that reflected during your recent experience with us. We appreciate your business!

September 16, 2019

"Spectacular "

- Natanael Justiniano

Jeremiah is very passionate about his job and goes out of his way to make you feel welcome and as part of the Leesburg Volkswagen family. I couldn’t have asked for a better sales person. The experience from start to finish was spectacular. Jeremiah makes you feel like if your part of his family and treats you like he’s known you his whole life. If I were to buy another car I would definitely go to him again without a doubt!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sep 18, 2019 -

Leesburg Volkswagen responded

Thank you so much for the great review! Our team works very hard to provide the best service possible, so we are so happy to see that reflected during your recent experience with us. We appreciate your business!

September 14, 2019

"5 out of 5"

- lydiac95

Very happy with the over-all experience. Sherriff Lowe helped me through the whole process with her kind and eager attitude! She is very pleasant, knowledgeable, and willing to help you with anything you might need. I have now bought 2 VW Jetta’s thanks to her help!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sep 18, 2019 -

Leesburg Volkswagen responded

Thank you so much for the great review! Our team works very hard to provide the best service possible, so we are so happy to see that reflected during your recent experience with us. We appreciate your business!

September 12, 2019

"Roy & Linda meet the Sheriff"

- Rjs32968

I Bought my first ever Volkswagen today a 2019 Jetta and the experience could not have been better, The Face of Lees burg VW Miss Sheriff Lowe, was the best. Totally patient and very helpful in every aspect of the day long experience which was due to my hesitation only Miss Lowe made my Girl friend and I feel like family as did the whole team at Jenkins VW I thank You and am so happy to be a part of the Family Thank You, Roy J. Smith

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sep 12, 2019 -

Leesburg Volkswagen responded

Thank you so much for the great review! Our team works very hard to provide the best service possible, so we are so happy to see that reflected during your recent experience with us. We appreciate your business!

1
...
1 - 10 of 311 results