Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Leesburg Volkswagen

4.7

287 Lifetime Reviews

9105 U.S. 441, Leesburg, Florida 34788
Call (352) 815-2465

287 Reviews of Leesburg Volkswagen

Sort by Write a review
June 04, 2019

" Very rude"

- Stacy grey

Was very rude and tried to bully me in to a car. Never coming back because of this man. They seem to not care about the customers. TERRIBLE!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
May 29, 2019

"Much improved "

- Heinw001

A much better experience from my previous visit. Happier people and pleased with the changes that have been made. Now I can say I would return for service and could revommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
recommend. Mcalonen
May 19, 2019

"Excellent buying experience "

- Corky

Sheriff was excellent to work with and her sales manager Edwin was very open and honest. I would purchase again from my salesperson and Jenkins

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Edwin Morales
May 27, 2019 -

Leesburg Volkswagen responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience! We’re so happy to have you as part of the Leesburg Volkswagen family!

May 18, 2019

"Great experience "

- Dt25177

Knowing exactly what I want and being prepared is always helpful. Sheriff Lowe was great to deal with from start to finish. Since I was buying from a distance and soliciting multiple dealers for quotes her prompt attention and ability to actually listen instead of bombarding with sales tactics really made her easy to deal with. If I buy another VW in the future I will call Sheriff first.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 27, 2019 -

Leesburg Volkswagen responded

It’s so nice to hear about your visit with us. We’re glad you’ve joined the Leesburg Volkswagen family!

May 16, 2019

"Amazing Exceperience"

- Princess123!

From Start to finish I was so impressed. All staff was friendly & welcoming. Sheriff really listened to what I wanted out of my new purchase & made it happen. I never felt pressured or rushed. She made it an easy process. I am happy to have had her as my sales girl!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 27, 2019 -

Leesburg Volkswagen responded

We’re so glad you chose Leesburg Volkswagen for your vehicle needs. Thank you for sharing your experience with us!

April 17, 2019

"Awesome"

- Chelle7190

I walked in not expecting anything. Sheriff Lowe helped me. She got me into my car. Sheriff is awesome Sheriff is a very patient sales women

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 27, 2019 -

Leesburg Volkswagen responded

Thank you for the glowing review! We appreciate your business. Welcome to the Leesburg Volkswagen Family!

April 12, 2019

"Super helpful!"

- Dae

Ms. Sheriff and Mrs. Aisha were super helpful with my busy schedule and having to drag out the process for my sake. A thank you to both of them, and I love the new Jetta!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 27, 2019 -

Leesburg Volkswagen responded

Thank you for the 5 Star Review! We appreciate you being part of the Leesburg Volkswagen Family.

April 12, 2019

"Fantastic! "

- Victoria.lynnann

Sheriff Lowe and her manager were excellent! She was extremely patient and answered all my questions! Love the car and I will definitely be back in the future!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 27, 2019 -

Leesburg Volkswagen responded

Thank you for trusting us with your vehicle purchases. Welcome to the Leesburg Volkswagen Family!

April 10, 2019

"Honest, fair & efficient "

- Eibbobl

Made a deal via phone, car was made ready quickly & kept their deal. Chris was our salesperson & he was excellent. He was honest, handled & answered all questions promptly & was the best car salesperson we’ve ever worked with while purchasing a vehicle. We would definitely return here for our next car purchase

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris
March 31, 2019

"Great experience, everyone is very nice"

- madison2212

I had a great experience when buying my car. I have had zero issues so far with the service. I had Sherriff and I highly recommend this worker!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Apr 02, 2019 -

Leesburg Volkswagen responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience, Madison! We truly appreciate it. Welcome to the Leesburg Volkswagen Family

1
...
1 - 10 of 287 results