Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Leesburg Volkswagen

4.7

305 Lifetime Reviews

9105 U.S. 441, Leesburg, Florida 34788
Call (352) 815-2465

305 Reviews of Leesburg Volkswagen

Sort by Write a review
September 18, 2019

"Meeting Sheriff Lowe "

- Shirley East

I’ve met a whole new family here at Jenkins Volkswagen! This is the most amazing place to buy a vehicle! They don’t just want to sell sell sell! They are one caring group of people! They actually help you to make the right choices and educate you because they care. As for me...that means the world!!! Sheriff Lowe...you are nothing short of AMAZING! You went above and beyond to help me find the perfect vehicle! You and Chris and the others are all about people and meeting our needs! That’s what builds success! God bless my new family here at Jenkins Volkswagen! Thanks so much for your commitment!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sep 18, 2019 -

Leesburg Volkswagen responded

Thank you so much for the great review! Our team works very hard to provide the best service possible, so we are so happy to see that reflected during your recent experience with us. We appreciate your business!

September 16, 2019

"Spectacular "

- Natanael Justiniano

Jeremiah is very passionate about his job and goes out of his way to make you feel welcome and as part of the Leesburg Volkswagen family. I couldn’t have asked for a better sales person. The experience from start to finish was spectacular. Jeremiah makes you feel like if your part of his family and treats you like he’s known you his whole life. If I were to buy another car I would definitely go to him again without a doubt!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sep 18, 2019 -

Leesburg Volkswagen responded

Thank you so much for the great review! Our team works very hard to provide the best service possible, so we are so happy to see that reflected during your recent experience with us. We appreciate your business!

September 14, 2019

"5 out of 5"

- lydiac95

Very happy with the over-all experience. Sherriff Lowe helped me through the whole process with her kind and eager attitude! She is very pleasant, knowledgeable, and willing to help you with anything you might need. I have now bought 2 VW Jetta’s thanks to her help!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sep 18, 2019 -

Leesburg Volkswagen responded

Thank you so much for the great review! Our team works very hard to provide the best service possible, so we are so happy to see that reflected during your recent experience with us. We appreciate your business!

September 12, 2019

"Roy & Linda meet the Sheriff"

- Rjs32968

I Bought my first ever Volkswagen today a 2019 Jetta and the experience could not have been better, The Face of Lees burg VW Miss Sheriff Lowe, was the best. Totally patient and very helpful in every aspect of the day long experience which was due to my hesitation only Miss Lowe made my Girl friend and I feel like family as did the whole team at Jenkins VW I thank You and am so happy to be a part of the Family Thank You, Roy J. Smith

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sep 12, 2019 -

Leesburg Volkswagen responded

Thank you so much for the great review! Our team works very hard to provide the best service possible, so we are so happy to see that reflected during your recent experience with us. We appreciate your business!

September 08, 2019

"I cried"

- pmcgaugheyv

I was happy tears, I was surprised with my 2019 Red VW Bug, everyone was excellent. Sheriff Lowe went the extra mile explaining the features, Love my car!! Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sep 09, 2019 -

Leesburg Volkswagen responded

We are delighted to know Sheriff provided you with a 5-star experience. Thank you for your business and the positive review!

September 05, 2019

"2019 VW Beetle Convertible"

- Art

This is my 2nd review as I think something went wrong with 1st. I had a great experience with VW Leesburg, ups and downs and it took a few days. But, drove away with a beautiful Blue 2019 Beetle Bug.. The last of them after 70 years! What's next, an electric Bug? My salesmen was Anthony Malara. What a nice guy, new to VW Leesburg, but not new to selling vehicles. A real asset to them. Anthony did not give up on trying to please us. Top marks to him, VW Leesburg, you have a great man in Anthony. Now all you have to do is put him on your website and get him some business cards.. Arthur Stowell

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Anthony Malara
Sep 12, 2019 -

Leesburg Volkswagen responded

Thank you so much for the great review! Our team works very hard to provide the best service possible, so we are so happy to see that reflected during your recent experience with us. We appreciate your business!

August 31, 2019

"Wonderful Experience!"

- Gwenjns

Jenkins Volkswagen went over and above to make sure this car buying experience was not only good, but GREAT! Sheriff Lowe and Jay Hurley along with everyone else who assisted were a perfect complement to eachother in their professional roles. Jenkins Auto Group - you have earned a customer who is happy and I look forward to being a loyal customer!!! Thank you all from the bottom of my heart! I feel special.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Jay Hurley and Scott Wilhelm
Sep 03, 2019 -

Leesburg Volkswagen responded

Thank you so much for the great review! Our team works very hard to provide the best service possible, so we are so happy to see that reflected during your recent experience with us. We appreciate your business!

Sep 05, 2019 -

Leesburg Volkswagen responded

We are delighted to know our team provided you with a NUMBER-star experience. Thank you for your business and the positive review! Welcome to the Family!!!

August 27, 2019

"Great experience "

- Timpuhala

The sales staff including sheriff was great. Go there and get your cars. Great place to get a new Volkswagen Would recommend this place to my friends and family

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aug 28, 2019 -

Leesburg Volkswagen responded

We are delighted to know our team provided you with a 5-star experience. Thank you for your business and the positive review!

August 23, 2019

"Great service staff!"

- Rmoul2510

Very happy to service my vehicle at leesburg Volkswagen. Staff got me in and out with all smiles and save a few dollars with the coupon they mailed me!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 27, 2019 -

Leesburg Volkswagen responded

Thank you so much for the great review! Our team works very hard to provide the best service possible, so we are so happy to see that reflected during your recent experience with us. We appreciate your business!

August 22, 2019

"Amazing!"

- FLTngal

I cannot believe I walked into a dealership and was out of there within an hour or so. The car was ready, we did the trade-in, the service was incredible. I will be back

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aug 22, 2019 -

Leesburg Volkswagen responded

Thank you for allowing us to earn your business! We are delighted to know our team provided you with excellent service.

1
...
1 - 10 of 305 results