Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Leesburg Volkswagen

Leesburg, FL

4.8
494 Reviews
First and foremost, we want you to know that we value the health and safety of our customers and staff. As a business, Leesburg Volkswagen is taking the extra steps necessary to maintain a healthy and sanitary workplace while still meeting our customers’ needs. We continue to monitor information from state health authorities and the CDC for their guidance and recommendations on how we can help to prevent the spread of this virus. Our steps include: Thorough cleanings of all dealership facilities daily Sanitizing gel and foam stations available on-site Providing our staff with specific instructions on hand washing and the importance of staying home if they are not feeling well Adhering to the recommended six feet of social distance from other staff and customers We will be adjusting schedules and operations for some of our staff to ensure that we stay well and can continue serving our customers efficiently. These schedule adjustments should have minimal impact on our in-store operations. Our website is a helpful resource for shopping and researching vehicles, finding service and parts information, and communicating directly with the dealership. We will also continue to offer vehicle pick-up and delivery services. No matter the department you're looking to reach, we have staff available to answer your questions and assist with your needs. You can connect with a member of our team by phone, email or through our website. Together, we can maintain a healthy environment and combat the spread of COVID-19. On behalf of our dealership, thank you for being a loyal customer. Please don't hesitate to reach out as we remain dedicated to serving you for all of your automotive needs through this challenging time. At Leesburg Volkswagen, we make it easy to buy or lease a new VW model or to schedule Volkswagen service. Visit our Volkswagen dealership in Leesburg, FL, today for hassle-free Volkswagen sales, service and auto financing! At Leesburg VW, We strive to deliver the VIP sales & service experience for each customer. We listen to what our customers have to say, as we strive to be a place to have a great experience when car shopping. Call us (855) 371-8382 today with any questions you might have, or visit the map to plan a trip out to see us. Even online we manage to be a full-service dealership. Looking for a price quote? We can do that. Want to order parts? Not a problem. Need to make a service appointment? Yep, we can do that here, too. Of course, we always love to put a face to a name, so check out our business hours and directions if you’d like to visit in person or visit us online at www.leesburgvw.com

9105 U.S. 441

Leesburg, FL

34788

Directions

By Type

Showing 494 reviews

July 21, 2021

"It was great working with Richie, very attentive and..."

- Aripastrana16

It was great working with Richie, very attentive and welcoming , would buy from this location again . Thank you everyone who helped in getting this car

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 23, 2021 -

Leesburg Volkswagen responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience! We’re so happy to have you as part of the Leesburg Volkswagen family!

July 14, 2021

"Quick and painless! All staff were very helpful and made..."

- hannahcdavis08

Quick and painless! All staff were very helpful and made the process much easier. They were very attentive and made the first time process of purchasing a car simple

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 21, 2021 -

Leesburg Volkswagen responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience! We’re so happy to have you as part of the Leesburg Volkswagen family!

July 06, 2021

"Going in, I knew exactly what I wanted and Anthony..."

- DanielleD

Going in, I knew exactly what I wanted and Anthony delivered. I live over 1.5 hours away from the dealership but Anthony made the entire transaction seamless by having the car ready to take for a spin and all of the paperwork ready to sign. I was at the dealership less than an hour. Professional, efficient, and knowledgeable- Anthony is who you want to work with for your car buying experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 07, 2021 -

Leesburg Volkswagen responded

Thanks for sharing your experience with us Danielle! So happy to welcome you to the Leesburg Volkswagen family.

July 05, 2021

"Very professional easy to talk to and works with you..."

- Smeade

Very professional easy to talk to and works with you diligently. Definitely satisfied with my purchase of my Tiguan. I’m referring friends and family Thank you again!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 06, 2021 -

Leesburg Volkswagen responded

Thank you for the 5 Star Review! We appreciate you being part of the Jenkins Family. Your referrals mean the world to us!

July 05, 2021

"Anthony was super patient and a great listener! He..."

- e_rosario

Anthony was super patient and a great listener! He understood our needs and proposed several options for our particular situation. Which made the experience of purchasing much more easier. Thanks again for everything Anthony!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 06, 2021 -

Leesburg Volkswagen responded

We’re so glad you chose Leesburg Volkswagen for your vehicle needs. Thank you for sharing your experience with us!

July 04, 2021

"I had a great experience with Anthony! He’s very like..."

- knrains

I had a great experience with Anthony! He’s very like able and a good people person, I was extremely satisfied with the car i purchased.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 06, 2021 -

Leesburg Volkswagen responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience! We’re so happy to have you as part of the Leesburg Volkswagen family!

July 04, 2021

"Such an amazing salesman. So kind and listened to..."

- Tstrks11

Such an amazing salesman. So kind and listened to everything I wanted!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 06, 2021 -

Leesburg Volkswagen responded

We appreciate your taking the time to review your experience!

July 04, 2021

"I loved my experience. I drove from Tampa for our new VW..."

- Makomobiledetailing

I loved my experience. I drove from Tampa for our new VW and what an amazing place! The staff was amazing! Anthony was exceptional! Honestly the most genuine car sales person I have ever worked with. I have been buying cars for 40+ years and I think this place tops the charts for my wife an I! Carlos was the manager working with us and Dave did our financing. Such a breeze!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 06, 2021 -

Leesburg Volkswagen responded

Thank you for the glowing review! We appreciate your business. Welcome to the Leesburg Volkswagen Family!

July 04, 2021

"Bought a pre owned VW from Anthony last week. Super happy..."

- Lnewman

Bought a pre owned VW from Anthony last week. Super happy with my experience and level of customer service! Will definitely recommend him and Leesburg VW to anyone!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 06, 2021 -

Leesburg Volkswagen responded

Thank you for the positive review. Your referrals mean the world to us!

July 04, 2021

"Brian , Cheri , and Jeff were great . Got us a great deal..."

- Gatorsky42

Brian , Cheri , and Jeff were great . Got us a great deal on a certified car. Polite , professional, smooth process . Thanks !

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 06, 2021 -

Leesburg Volkswagen responded

Thank you Ggatorsky42! We appreciate the great review!

1
...
1 - 10 of 494 results