Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Legacy Chevy Buick GMC

3.9

10 Lifetime Reviews

13307 US-25, Corbin, Kentucky 40701 Directions
Call (606) 330-7022

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

10 Reviews of Legacy Chevy Buick GMC

Sort by Write a review
May 14, 2019

"Good experience "

- Gina1983

I went in for a recall on our GMC truck and the salesman talked to me about possibly trading our truck in for a Tahoe. After test driving it and getting a good deal we purchased it.Everything went smoothly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Darrell, Jarrod
March 31, 2018

"Awesome Experience"

- BKinney1963

I took my vehicle in for routine maintenance. During their inspection, thy found problems with my left caliper, rotor and brake. Also, the driver's side front speaker had gone out. Repairs would be $634. However, all parts and labor were covered by my warranty, and all I had to pay was the deductible. These folks are great, treat you with respect and like they WANT your business. I wouldn't go anywhere else.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve
February 19, 2018

"Great place and people!"

- Ken&Barb

Tom Myers was our sales person, he was knowledgeable, friendly without being pushy. He walked us through the entire process. We had been shopping for over 8 months, we found a great deal at Legacy Chevrolet as well as great staff. .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tom Myers
February 09, 2018

"DO NOT GO HERE"

- angrycustomer

I bought a car from Legacy in October. January 4th my engine blew up (I was still 1500 miles from needing an oil change) Fortunately, it was still covered under warranty. So I had it towed back to Legacy. It took them a week to tell me what was wrong with it. Then, they said they ordered a part but had no idea when it would be fixed. They promised me a rental (which I only got for 4 days). So when I picked my car up, they said a different part was now broken and I would need to pay them $89 to fix it cause it wasn't under warranty. I told them it worked when I brought it in and my service engine light was not on when I had it towed. They told me there was no way for me to prove that they broke it. SO I took it up to a different Chevy dealer to have them look at it. They requested my file from Legacy and it turns out, Legacy didn't even fix my engine to begin with...they also billed the warranty insurance for me being in a rental for 14 days instead of 4 days. Oh and the actuator valve that they wanted me to pay $89 for...turns out it's actually covered under my warranty. They were always rude, never gave me answers and hung up on me at least a dozen times in the month that they had my car. Oh and my windshield had a chip in it when I bought it and they gave me a signed agreement that they would fix it for free...but now they won't. They're just a bunch of cheats.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Service Department, Beth
December 03, 2017

"Excellent Service"

- Just a customer

Service Dept. is the best around. Staff is friendly and keeps the customer well informed. Service Manager is knowledgeable and goes above and beyond to assist the customer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
JR, Beth and Larry
October 22, 2017

"Excellent service experience. Professional staff."

- DTAIntermountain

Everyone was courteous and very professional. Service was good, too. No complaints whatsoever!! I would recommend the dealership and service department. All excellent, convenient. The facility was very clean and well maintained.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Unknown.
August 19, 2017

"Car purchase"

- Preacher

We enjoy purchasing a new vehicle from Legacy every year because they are willing to deal on purchase price & everyone is friendly to considerate to their customers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dylan
July 11, 2017

"I have been so impressed with Legacy. "

- Marjory L. Wilson

I have taken in my 2015 Chevy Spark in 4 times for service and once just to check something. Everyone has been absolutely wonderful. I have not always been happy with dealerships but this dealership is absolutely awesome! Can't recommend them enough. Marty Wilson

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Wish I had their names All were wonderful.
July 01, 2017

"Service was Great"

- Jamie

For the most part the dealership is a great place to get your vehicle serviced. We had to buy our GMC in Lexington since the one we wanted was not available. The vehicle had a warranty issue and was taken to Legacy for service. Everything was good until the service manager (older guy) found out we didn't buy the vehicle from them. The service manager was rather rude and obnoxious to my wife so when the part came in I had my son take the vehicle in for repairs. The technician did a very professional job in rather short time. The facility was clean and comfortable. I would recommend this dealership for your next purchase or repair but remember, if you buy somewhere else, you may not be as welcomed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Service manager,guy had no name tag
May 10, 2017

"Above and beyond!"

- Danny1946

I've counted on this service team for many years for all my service and repairs to my GMC Sierra. From the sales folks to the technicians my experiences have been very positive.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
JR, Larry, and Beth
1
1 - 10 of 10 results