Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Legacy Ford Lincoln

5.0

6 Lifetime Reviews

2906 Island Ave., La Grande, Oregon 97850 Directions
Sales: (541) 963-2161

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

6 Reviews of Legacy Ford Lincoln

Sort by Write a review
February 07, 2018

"Amazing experience!"

- Greg

I have purchased several vehicles. Greg Colozzi has done a great job. I have never had better service, I feel as though I got a fair deal and the service both after the fact and since my last purchase has been excellent. I have also referred several people to them because of my experience and they have also had good experiences. Believe it or not, the experience of buying was as great as the new car itself. A big Thanks to all the people there.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Team Legacy
5.0
Other Employees : Greg Colozzi, Mandy, Vern, and more
September 27, 2017

"Great Service"

- Happy Customer

I recently brought my VW Bus in to the Legacy Ford service department and had the best experience you could have at a service department. The service Manager Vern Lambert personally inspected my vehicle and discovered that when I replaced my starter I did not connect my Alternator wire. I thought I was going to have to pay for a new alternator and a to have it put in as well. Vern hooked it up and sent me on my way.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Team Legacy
5.0
September 27, 2017

"Sales is EXCELLENT!"

- Happy Customer

Moved to La Grande from Washington a few years ago. The sales crew was very helpful when buying my first car and explaining the process along the way. Anytime I have questions, I can stop by and every salesman is more than willing to help me out and answer my questions.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Team Legacy
5.0
September 27, 2017

"Thank you!"

- Happy buyer

Such a great all around buying experience. Sales staff and service were great to work with. I would recommend this dealership to anyone! Thank you again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Team Legacy
5.0
August 05, 2016

"poor service"

- Leslie G Brooks

my 2015 f350 with 6400 miles threw a P24da code looked on line found the following: TSB 14-0179 6.7L – MALFUNCTION INDICATOR LAMP (MIL) WITH DIAGNOSTIC TROUBLE CODE (DTC) P24DA – BUILT ON OR BEFORE 6/19/2014 FORD: 2015 F-Super Duty ISSUE: Some 2015 F-Super Duty vehicles equipped with a 6.7L diesel engine and built on or before 6/19/2014 may exhibit a MIL with DTC P24DA particulate matter sensor exhaust sample error bank-1 stored in powertrain control module (PCM) memory. ACTION: Follow the Service Procedure steps to correct the condition. SERVICE PROCEDURE Using Integrated Diagnostic Tool (IDS) or Scan Tool check for continuous memory diagnostic trouble codes (CMDTCS). Is CMDTC P24DA stored in PCM memory? No – this article does not apply. Refer to the Powertrain Control/Emissions Diagnosis (PC/ED) manual for normal diagnosis. Yes – proceed to Step 2. Replace the particulate matter (PM) sensor. Refer to Workshop Manual (WSM), Section 303-14B. 2015 F-Super Duty vehicles the PM sensor has 2 locations in the the exhaust system. On pick-up/wide frame vehicles the sensor is located in the tailpipe, behind the rear axle, downstream of the diesel particulate filter (DPF). On chassis cab/narrow frame vehicles the sensor is located at the rear of the DPF, forward of the rear axle. PART NUMBER PART NAME FC3Z-5L239-A Particular Matter Sensor OPERATION DESCRIPTION TIME 140179A 2015 F-Super Duty 6.7L: Retrieve CMDTCs And Replace The PM Sensor (Do Not Use With Any Other Labor Operations) 0.8 Hr. WARRANTY STATUS Eligible Under Provisions Of New Vehicle Limited Warranty Coverage And Emissions Warranty Coverage. Warranty/ESP coverage limits/policies/prior approvals are not altered by a TSB. Warranty/ESP coverage limits are determined by the identified causal part and verified using the OASIS part coverage tool. DEALER CODING BASIC PART NO. CONDITION CODE 5L239 24 was haveing to go to La Grande in week so called dealer and told them about code and schedualed srevice got there theycame back shortly tell me that it would be two days before they would get part so I would have to come. It is 58 mile oneway they were informed a week early what problem was guess who is not going back to thi dealer

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
service mgr
October 07, 2012

"Kenny at Legacy Ford went above his salesman duties to be..."

- cmcfetridge

Kenny at Legacy Ford went above his salesman duties to be patient with us for two months while we made our decision. He kept us informed, never lost contact, then when we made our decision he did research on the rebates to get us the best deal possible. He also delivered the car to our doorstep which is 65 miles from the dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kenny Forsythe
1
1 - 6 of 6 results