Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Legacy Nissan

London, KY

not yet
rated
94 Reviews

395 Kentucky 192

London, KY

40741

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 94 reviews

July 28, 2020

MOSTLY NEGATIVE THE GENTLEMEN WHO ANSWERED THE PHONE WAS EXCELLENT, HE IS A PLUS FOR YOUR COMPANY. HOWEVER YOUR PRICING OF VEHICLES IS TERRIBLE. FOR THE WHOLESALE B More

by samuelferraro
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
COREY
December 06, 2019

Excellant dealer in London, KY Buying my second car from Legacy Nissan I am so pleased with my car a Certified Nissan Rogue they saved me thousands of dollars. Top trade in and a gr More

by Ray Tilton
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rick, Jessie, James
Jan 13, 2020 -

Legacy Nissan responded

Thank you so much, Ray! We hope you and your family enjoyed Disney World! We'll look forward to hearing the details during your next visit with us. We appreciate your continued business and your kind words. Don't hesitate to reach out whenever we can help!

November 12, 2019

Salesman Freddy was great. Was lied to about trying to use my bank first!!! Wouldn’t give my keys back then talked down to me like I didn’t know the price of the vehicle I was gonna talk to MY bank about More

by mckenziemelton549
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Missy Reid
1.0
Other Employees : Freddy 5stars sales manager-10
September 15, 2019

Stay far away! If I could give 0 stars I most certainly would. I called and spoke to them about a vehicle we wanted to purchase. I explained our ENTIRE situation (ne More

by LC
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
James
December 28, 2018

Unprofessional We purchased our 2017 Nissan Payhfinder two years ago from a different dealership. Along with our vehicle, we purchased the Fidelity Warranty Insuranc More

by Jmartin411
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Missy Reid
February 08, 2018

The worst sale team ever tell you whatever don't trust them The worst sale team ever spent all day up there they will tell you whatever do not thrust them had a truck bought at the sighing they change the price More

by Charles
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Don't no
June 20, 2017

Great Experience Just purchased a 2017 Nissan Pathfinder. Our Sales Rep Dustin Hammons was professional and courteous! Austin Hyde in the finance dept. very helpful an More

by Matt Gaines
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dustin Hammons, Austin Hyde
August 03, 2016

My car was ready in record time. The service department is excellent and the service manager is one of the best I've seen. I will always depend on this dealership. Friendly and More

by Robseky
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Travis, shawn and wes
Dec 30, 2016 -

Legacy Nissan responded

This is great news! I just wish I'd been more prompt in responding. (Long, unnecessary story) At any rate, we appreciate your feedback as well as your business. Since people like you have taken your valuable time to inform our practices, we've been recognized recently as a top 50 service center in the nation. Without your feedback and trust, this wouldn't be possible. Thank you.

July 22, 2016

Awesome dealer!! I recently bought a Lincoln Town Car at Legacy Auto Store in London. I will be 54 years old next month (August) and I have bought many vehicles in my More

by John Hoskins
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Logan North, Kevin Caudill
Dec 30, 2016 -

Legacy Nissan responded

This is so nice to hear! My apologies for not responding sooner. We are always pleased to get such positive feedback. Please don't hesitate to reach out if you ever need anything. —Missy Reid, Communications Director

April 05, 2016

#1 Dealership I have purchased 4 vehicles from Legacy Nissan dealership in the past 6 years, they are always professional and trustworthy! I would not consider goin More

by Charlie1959
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jake Smith, Charlotte Creech, Greg Mullins
Dec 30, 2016 -

Legacy Nissan responded

It's always nice to meet another member of our "Four Timer" club. It's nothing official or formal--just a growing group of loyal customers that we're extremely proud to be associated with. Thank you for your business! And, by the way, sorry for the delayed response. I'll spare you my excuse. It's a good one, but it's way too long. :) Missy Reid, Communications Director

1
...
1 - 10 of 94 results