Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Legend Auto Sales Inc

4.9

864 Lifetime Reviews

14650 1st Avenue South, Burien, Washington 98168
Call (877) 847-0784

864 Reviews of Legend Auto Sales Inc

Sort by Write a review
September 16, 2019

"Fast and easy"

- kennyfasci

Hassle free, sales guys KC and Ray were very helpful, even going into the finance office was a breeze.. no high pressure sales, gave options for extended warranty but never felt like I was pressured to choose any of the.. I had an overall amazing experience here

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 15, 2019

"Súper experiencia!! "

- Fanny Muñoz

Una buena conexión con el vendedor !! Desde el inicio de la búsqueda hasta el cierre de la compra !! Gracias a todos se portaron fabulosos!! Recomendamos a toda la comunidad hispana que busquen la ayuda de este buen vendedor

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 14, 2019

"Painless"

- Heather W

The whole experience with John was easy. We had specific things we needed and he came through. He was introduced to us as “The truck guy” and they were right. The whole process was enjoyable and with two toddlers that’s a miracle. Thank you guys so much for everything you did to get us into a new truck!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 13, 2019

"Muy buena experiencia"

- Omar

Cesar munoz me ayudó mucho el día de hoy. Me gustó la forma en que me ayudó a mi y a mi familia . Muchas gracias a legend y a cesar Muñoz por ayudarnos en nuestra compra de nuestro Acura

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
September 12, 2019

"Great deals! "

- Waris

Alex was a great person helped me buy 2017 highlander If you look for used and new vehicles go to Burien auto sales and see Alex.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 12, 2019

"Relaxing stress free"

- Evox2011

I want to give a huge thanks to the legend team for working with me and in a few hours having me in a car I thought i would never have. They made it so easy. They walk you through everything and explain everything so theres no issue you know what they know. Big ups to Ray for bring me to this car and showing me several other in the same range..thank you legend team for working with me when I didnt think i would have any luck..you guys rock!!! #1

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 10, 2019

"Muy buena experencia"

- Jose

Cesar munoz me ayudo mucho . soy primer comprador y necesito esta troquita pal trabajo y cesar me dio el mejor trato que pudo y me explico todo lo del financiamento . excelente vendedor si vienen a legend y quieren un buen customer service pregunten por cesar munoz

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
September 10, 2019

"Happy camper! "

- Claudia

Thank you Elizabeth and Carlos for all the help and friendly service! I appreciate that Carlos went the extra step to get me a better rate! Honestly never did I think I was going to walk out with a new truck!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 09, 2019

"Amazing"

- Andres

Everyone was nice and helpful. Would definitely buy another car from here. Thanks to Cesar Muñoz for all your help. Make sure to ask for him when you come.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 09, 2019

"Gracias Ezequiel"

- Nabor

Estabamos buscando una Van de pasajeros y llamamos a Legend Auto Sales. Ezequiel me atendio desde un principio y nos brindo excekente service. Muchas Gracias por todo

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 864 results