Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Legend Auto Sales Inc

4.9

826 Lifetime Reviews

14650 1st Avenue South, Burien, Washington 98168
Call (877) 847-0784

827 Reviews of Legend Auto Sales Inc

Sort by Write a review
August 20, 2019

"Great staff"

- Hybrid driver

I was in the market for a ultra low emissions vehicle (ULEV). I was pre approved so I contacted a Legend Auto associate to finalize financing. After A few emails I got extremely busy with work and didn’t respond in a timely manner. So on my day off I showed up at the dealership, unfortunately the vehicle I was wanting to purchase had already been sold. The associate that I was corresponding with via email was busy helping another customer. There was another associate ready to help me find a vehicle and had a vehicle ready for me to view. To make a short story long I didn’t like the recommendations. After 15 minutes of conversing on the sales floor the sales manager walks up mid conversation smiles and tells me that he has a vehicle for me that he knows I will like. Well he was right a luxury hybrid that gets 41 MPG, excellent condition with all the bells and whistles.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : I spoke to a few folks. Everyone is approachable
August 19, 2019

"Friendly, fast and easy "

- evelynayala3435

The process was fast and everyone was friendly. KC was good at explaining details about the car. Cesar was patient and good at explaining how the payment would work.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 18, 2019

"Purchasing vehicle "

- Stefhardin1

Adrian was really good and really helpful at narrowing my selection down for buying a car. I didn’t feel any pressure but I could tell he was pretty new but I think that’s what I liked about him and the other reps as well. Carlos was super helpful with working with me given I didn’t have the best credit but he made it work and for that I’m super appreciative of it because I don’t think I would’ve even gotten the car. Everyone was very friendly and welcoming and I would recommend this place to anyone looking for a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
August 17, 2019

"Excellent "

- Lance

I liked how cesar helped me , kc helped me too but he didn't verify that the car was actually on the lot other than that kc was great too but cesar did a really good job in making it up for me and getting me a deal in a better suv . My 2016 nissan rogue sv

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 17, 2019

"Nos compramos una Toyota"

- hectorbaez1992

Llueve me atendió Cesar y Luego KC. El abraham nos ayudó en los números y William en el financiamento. No fue bien. Recomiendo llegar con KC ! Y todo Legendario Fue genial

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
August 17, 2019

"Wonderful people "

- Camron

I'm giving 5 star because really good customer service and very helpful very nice people to work with I will definitely come back again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 16, 2019

"2nd time around!"

- Mrs.Patti

Came back to trade my Chrysler 200 in...Loved the car and service at Legends, but needed UPGRADE. Thanks to Ms.Amorena assisting me from start to finish with top notch CUSTOMER SERVICE!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Hector!
August 14, 2019

"Great experience"

- Pedro

Cesar helped me in the purchase of my New vehiculo. Te cuide ne thorugh the whole process. I rally recomendó legend auto sales and IT salesman cesar munoz

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
August 13, 2019

"Just awesome"

- Jcorrales1

Awesome people. Great to work. Friendly people. I would recommend to friends and family. If i ever buy a car again i would come back and purchase another vehicle through them

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
August 11, 2019

"Amazing service! "

- tessamarie

Amorena was incredibly accommodating and welcoming. She answered all of our questions accurately, and we were able to drive out the lot with a vehicle. I highly recommend this dealership, as well as Amorena! Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 827 results