Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Legend Auto Sales Inc

Burien, WA

4.9
1,351 Reviews
Welcome to Legend Auto Sales! We are the one-stop source for great pre-owned automobile deals, professional service, and reliable repairs in the Burien-Seattle, WA area. Whether you’re looking for a used car and truck dealer for purchase or trade-in, or need to service your existing vehicle, you’ve come to the right place. Family-owned, honest, and trustworthy, we are one of Washington’s largest pre-owned dealerships.

14650 1st Avenue South

Burien, WA

98168

Directions

By Type

Showing 1,351 reviews

July 25, 2021

"Great experience working with Ray and Legend Auto. The..."

- Brockwest2351

Great experience working with Ray and Legend Auto. The whole team at legend was so helpful during the whole process. I highly recommend buying from legend!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 23, 2021

"I had a great experience with this dealership. Abraham..."

- b smooth

I had a great experience with this dealership. Abraham was professional and friendly and we were able to get a deal done for a great vehicle for me. I would recommend this dealership and will in the future

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 21, 2021

"Ray was a huge help, super friendly and polite! He helped..."

- Anapena356

Ray was a huge help, super friendly and polite! He helped us get the best deal and everything we needed situated. I would definitely recommend him!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 20, 2021

"Johnathan was great, didn't try to pressure me into..."

- Domrose0408

Johnathan was great, didn't try to pressure me into anything I didn't want.. let me choose was friendly, very helpful, the staff there made it smooth and easy

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 18, 2021

"I was surprised at the great service and friendly..."

- Davidthefamilyman

I was surprised at the great service and friendly environment. They are focused on making sure you are happy with the vehicle before agreeing to purchase instead of forcing you into a care you don’t like to get a sale. Definitely will purchase my next vehicle here. Very happy and satisfied. Highly recommend KC for providing a stress free experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 18, 2021

"Very helpful and nice people especially Ezequiel peńa I..."

- Miguel Ángel

Very helpful and nice people especially Ezequiel peńa I been there 3 times and He’s been helping me a lot thank you. Legend.

Read More
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 17, 2021

"Professional and friendly people. They made the buying..."

- Strong22

Professional and friendly people. They made the buying experience less painful than other dealerships I have been to. I would recommend this place to my friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
July 10, 2021

"Good experience with Ray and everyone else involved...."

- Codytripp25

Good experience with Ray and everyone else involved. Happy with the car! Can't wait to take it on some great adventures. Thank you everyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
July 10, 2021

"I had a great experience at legend autos I was really..."

- dachrishah

I had a great experience at legend autos I was really nervous to purchase a vehicle there but everyone made me feel super comfortable and confident in purchasing a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 07, 2021

"Great looking cars and trucks , salesmen do they job , at..."

- marcovalencia1906

Great looking cars and trucks , salesmen do they job , at first I was no sure about getting a new truck there, but I did change my mind and drive away with my f-350 platinum,

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,351 results