About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Legend Auto Sales Inc

4.9

490 Lifetime Reviews

14650 1st Avenue South, Burien, Washington 98168
Call (877) 847-0784

490 Reviews of Legend Auto Sales Inc

Sort by Write a review
August 04, 2018

"Trade in"

- Sergeypeshkov1

Had a good experience. I’m a Repeat costumer, good service. I’ll come back again. friendly environment. They took time to work out numbers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Doug Nguyen
August 03, 2018

"Just bought a jeep patriot"

- Madler7

My time here was quick, simple, easy. Just bought a Jeep Patriot with very low miles. Doug was a very friendly person to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Doug Nguyen
August 03, 2018

"It’s lit"

- YG400

This is a great family owned business. Very friendly environment and great staff. If I was balling I’d buy two cars from this place.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nathan Ronquillo
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Marciano Villanueva
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Abraham Camarena Valadez
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Jason West
August 03, 2018

"Awsome"

- Martorre265

Arturo and marciano helped us from start to finish thank you guys very much. I Bill tell all my feiends about them thank yo u again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Arturo Salgado
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Marciano Villanueva
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Mike Gold
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Osvaldo Lopez
August 01, 2018

"Great experience!"

- Bombom99

To be honest, first person we met was Cesar but he didnt let us test drive the car before check our financial state and see if we are qualify, and we thought it was not necessary step and unhappy about it. So we were about to leave but manager grabbed us and let us test drive. That was really nice. And Doug lead us from there for test drive and applications. Doug was friendly and tried to explain things nicely and understandable. The price for the car wasnt matched up with ones we saw online but they match it up. Long story short we got the car we wanted with great deal. Also Carlose was a deal maker. Also few days later I went back because I was having trouble figuring out the contracts. This time, Miguel H. helped me out. He was very calm and professional. I was be able to leave the place with satisfaction. My sister is looking for a car so I am definitely going back but also gonna do that with Miguel. I highly recommend this place to others.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Miguel Heredia
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Carlose, Cesar Delgado, Doug Nguyen
July 31, 2018

"Purchase a vehicle "

- Diep

Doug Nguyen helped very good. Friendly services with Doug Nguyen. Highly recommend. Come and see Doug Nguyen. I will definitely refer all of my friends here at legend Auto Sales

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Doug Nguyen
July 28, 2018

"Exelwnte servicio"

- Conny Rivas

Exelente servicio de César, apreciamos su ayuda y pasiencia q tiene con todo el proceso que se lleva y por eso sin duda lo recomwndaremos con cualquiera q quiera comorar carros Conny y Edwin Elias

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cesar Delgado
July 27, 2018

"Keith "

- Pink16@babe

Keith was awesome helped us in every way. I would recommend him. And this dealership . If your looking for a car dealership. This is the one to go to

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Keith Wheeler
July 22, 2018

"Great salesman. Marcianos the guy to go!"

- triple_s

Very nice dealership. They take care of you. Went to buy the car I looked at and walked out with a really good deal. Car salesman, Marciano, was really nice and friendly and helped us through out the whole process

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marciano Villanueva
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
July 21, 2018

"My review"

- Billy Bob jones

Rich is a very nice man. He was very responsive on the phone. I got a very good price on the car that I wanted.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Richy Excel
21 - 30 of 490 results