Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Legend Leasing

Brooklyn, NY

4.9
796 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

2785 Coney Island Ave

Brooklyn, NY

11235

Directions

796 Reviews of Legend Leasing

Sort by Write a review
May 29, 2018

"Completely dissatisfied with this Group DO NOT USE them"

- Daren10

I leased a vehicle through this group based on a recommendation that their services were outstanding and totally customer driven only to find that THIS was completely untrue. I am an attorney and was about to start recommending our firms clients to use them for their needs until I learned how poor their service was firsthand.. I had leased a number of Nissan vehicles for the last several years and Nissan always took care of excess mileage and wear and tear if you leased again with them as part of their customer loyalty. This was true until I leased a Nissan through JM Legend Leasing. They totally screwed up my plate transfer, registration and then the worst is I received a bill from Nissan for mileage and wear and tear, I called and spoke to Albert at JM Legend who told me he would take care of it and not to worry. 3 months later I got a collection notice saying that the bill was not paid and went to collections. I called JM Legend and spoke again to Albert who told me he would again take care of it. He again did not and failed to tell me he did not. I got a second collection notice and ended up having to pay it. I called them to ask them to reimburse me and got nothing in response. There execution has been terrible and their customer service has been even worse. Think twice before using them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Albert Dweck
1.0
Steven Sasson
1.0
Claudine Bennaim
1.0
April 21, 2018

"JM legend"

- Sophia B.

Joe Matalon was very helpful and knowledgeable. He was patient and did his research for multiple cars I was considering. Best car leasing company! Thank you again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe Matalon
April 18, 2018

"Happy Driver"

- Deb

It's always a positive experience dealing with Moti at JM Legend. He was able to get me the exact car @ a great price! Luv it! In the famous words of Arnold,"I'll be back"...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Moti Zarfati
April 17, 2018

"Great guys!"

- E

These guys are really the best in the business. From A-Z everything was taken care of and handled in a professional, courteous, and timely manner.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gary Goodman
5.0
Claudine Bennaim
5.0
April 16, 2018

"Simple to the point!!"

- ChrisRussoDaddy

This is my second time leasing with JM legend Two short phone call conversations and two days later car delivered to my home 15 minutes of paperwork. Done!! I will never walk into a dealership building again with all their shenanigans. Leasing companies are the way to go..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gary Goodman
5.0
April 10, 2018

"Fast, Easy, Courteous. True professionals."

- eanteby

Turned to JM when needed a car in a pinch and they came through without flinching. The exact car I wanted and a fair price and all done in speedy time with a smile. I LOVE these guys!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Fred Jemal
5.0
February 28, 2018

"JM Legend is professional & convenient..."

- capo

We've been working with Moti for our last four leases. We're always happy with his service and convenience and look forward to working with him in the future!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Moti Zarfati
February 14, 2018

"Gary made everything so simple and convenient. "

- hankrh

Have been using him for years. Thank you. Gary made everything so simple and convenient. Price is always great as well. Returning the car is also very convenient with Gary and Legend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gary Goodman
5.0
February 14, 2018

"JM Legend and Gary are a winning combination!!"

- ruzickv8171

Just took delivery of a bew 2018 VW Tiguan. This was my 5th transaction with JM Legend, alm with Gary as my salesman. NOBODY beats JM Legend’s prices and there isn’t a more dedicated,truthful and knowledgeable salesman than Gary. Call JM Legend and ask for Gary, you will get the car you want for the absolute best deal around!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gary Goodman
5.0
January 31, 2018

"confident "

- hymie

Sales guy . a lot of patients no pressure and made sure I was happy with price and service. Thank you see ya in 3 yrs

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gary Goodman
5.0
11 - 20 of 796 results