Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Legends Honda

4.1

132 Lifetime Reviews

10050 Parallel Pkwy, Kansas City, Kansas 66109 Directions
Call (913) 387-2900

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

132 Reviews of Legends Honda

Sort by Write a review
November 15, 2019

"Was very happy with the service they treated you with..."

- RTBURNS721

Was very happy with the service they treated you with respect and most of all did not push you to buy a car than you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shawn and Aaron Clark
January 04, 2019

"Nightmare purchase "

- Car buying

The worst car buying experience ever. I can’t even begin to describe the nightmare that my wife and I went through. I’ll sum things up from a quote from the store manager, “ if you need to go online to leave a negative review , then that’s what you need to do”.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
No
November 30, 2018

"Great! Great! Great! No pressure, helpful."

- tjtodaro69

I went to the dealership thinking that I would get pressured. Soon after I arrived I realized that wasn't going to be the case. Everyone was very nice and very helpful, going out of their way to help me and answer all of my questions. My auto buying experience was a great one! I'm still in shock! Thank you Legends Honda team!!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sergio Murillo, Gervais Ford, Deandre Clark, Paul Gosal, Jordan Roscoe, Reggie Blackman, Courtney Goodwin and Dylan Lett
October 17, 2018

"Purchased a 4runner from them"

- jakebarbrik

Went in on Saturday October 13th to look at a couple used Toyota 4runners. Met with Amber Valencia and she showed us what we wanted to look at and let us do the test drives. In less than an hour and a half we drove away in our new to us 2017 4runner. Very happy with the service we received from Amber and everyone else involved in the transaction. We also traded a vehicle in and feel that they were very fair on our trade in price. Thanks Legends Honda!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Amber Valencia
June 04, 2018

"poorest customer service ever "

- Oscar

I have given this rating due to the experience I had with the service manager . When ever you have a dissatisfied customer that responds to you that they will never be back and the response is " good" ......that manager has no people skills whatsoever.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Nick Bross
April 25, 2018

"Great Sales Force"

- KansasKing

5+ Star for Sales team. Great experience. Works well with customer. Had lot of issues with paper handling staff (title and registration) but sales team came to rescue and fixed the issues. Shawn, Shane and Pardeep make a great team.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shawn, Shane, Pardeep
March 04, 2018

"Purchase of 2015 Honda Accord"

- Barbara J Whiteside

I was impressed with the customer service, the knowledge of the sales representative, and the professionalism of all of the staff I dealt with. We had been looking at cars for only a few minutes when a sales representative (I think they call them product specialists) who was helping another customer asked if we were looking for a specific make and model of car. When we told her we were interested in a used Honda Accord, she directed us to the location on the lot and told us she would find someone to help us. In a few minutes a sales rep/product specialist met us, took information from us and asked us to follow him inside so he could search their inventory to find what we were looking for. There was no pressure to purchase. He was able to answer all of our questions and if he wasn't certain about the answer, he looked it up. I felt like I was being given all of the information I needed to make a decision, but not pressed to buy. When I decided to buy, the sales manager found the best interest rate for me. He explained that since the factory warranty on the car had expired, I could purchase a warranty that provided essentially the same coverage the factory warranty provided. The price was reasonable, I was, again, offered this product and told the advantages of having it but not urged to purchase it. This was probably the best car buying experience I've ever had - and I've bought several cars in my lifetime.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aaron was the product specialist. I don't remember the name of the sales manager or the young woman who completed the paper work. This was on Saturday, March 3, 2018 between 3:00 and 5:00 p.m.
February 28, 2018

"Best car buying experience ever!"

- Netshawb

Thank you Legends Honda fora stress free buying experience! I happily recommend your dealership! Alison, Deandre, Shawn and the product specialist (Esmeralda?) were wonderful and made the experience fun! Thanks again!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Deandre, Alison, Shawn, Esmerelda
January 14, 2018

"A wonderful experience leasing a new 2017 Honda Pilot "

- stevem

I had a wonderful experience leasing a new 2017 Honda Pilot from Legends Honda. I contacted three Honda Dealers and found Legends to be the best. I handled most everything through phone calls and E mail. I then went into the Dealership and met with Adam and Kevin. After a review of the paperwork was everything it should be. No misrepresentation at all. In fact Adam worked a few other things into the transaction so that my Pilot would have everything similar to my 2011 Pilot. This dealership was wonderful to work with and I am already planning two additional Pilot acquisitions and a Toyota Avalon purchase during the next two years. This is the go to Honda dealer in Kansas City.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Adam Hougland and Kevin Soc-Leiva
November 02, 2017

"They make you their number one priority."

- Kbdickens

I recently purchased a vehicle from legends Honda. Deandre and Jordan were exceptional. I definitely recommend them, they will go above, and beyond for you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Deandre, Jordan
1
...
1 - 10 of 132 results