About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Legends Honda

4.4

128 Lifetime Reviews

10050 Parallel Pkwy, Kansas City, Kansas 66109 Directions
Sales: (913) 387-2900

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

128 Reviews of Legends Honda

Sort by Write a review
June 04, 2018

"poorest customer service ever "

- Oscar

I have given this rating due to the experience I had with the service manager . When ever you have a dissatisfied customer that responds to you that they will never be back and the response is " good" ......that manager has no people skills whatsoever.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Nick Bross
April 25, 2018

"Great Sales Force"

- KansasKing

5+ Star for Sales team. Great experience. Works well with customer. Had lot of issues with paper handling staff (title and registration) but sales team came to rescue and fixed the issues. Shawn, Shane and Pardeep make a great team.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shawn, Shane, Pardeep
March 04, 2018

"Purchase of 2015 Honda Accord"

- Barbara J Whiteside

I was impressed with the customer service, the knowledge of the sales representative, and the professionalism of all of the staff I dealt with. We had been looking at cars for only a few minutes when a sales representative (I think they call them product specialists) who was helping another customer asked if we were looking for a specific make and model of car. When we told her we were interested in a used Honda Accord, she directed us to the location on the lot and told us she would find someone to help us. In a few minutes a sales rep/product specialist met us, took information from us and asked us to follow him inside so he could search their inventory to find what we were looking for. There was no pressure to purchase. He was able to answer all of our questions and if he wasn't certain about the answer, he looked it up. I felt like I was being given all of the information I needed to make a decision, but not pressed to buy. When I decided to buy, the sales manager found the best interest rate for me. He explained that since the factory warranty on the car had expired, I could purchase a warranty that provided essentially the same coverage the factory warranty provided. The price was reasonable, I was, again, offered this product and told the advantages of having it but not urged to purchase it. This was probably the best car buying experience I've ever had - and I've bought several cars in my lifetime.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aaron was the product specialist. I don't remember the name of the sales manager or the young woman who completed the paper work. This was on Saturday, March 3, 2018 between 3:00 and 5:00 p.m.
February 28, 2018

"Best car buying experience ever!"

- Netshawb

Thank you Legends Honda fora stress free buying experience! I happily recommend your dealership! Alison, Deandre, Shawn and the product specialist (Esmeralda?) were wonderful and made the experience fun! Thanks again!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Deandre, Alison, Shawn, Esmerelda
January 14, 2018

"A wonderful experience leasing a new 2017 Honda Pilot "

- stevem

I had a wonderful experience leasing a new 2017 Honda Pilot from Legends Honda. I contacted three Honda Dealers and found Legends to be the best. I handled most everything through phone calls and E mail. I then went into the Dealership and met with Adam and Kevin. After a review of the paperwork was everything it should be. No misrepresentation at all. In fact Adam worked a few other things into the transaction so that my Pilot would have everything similar to my 2011 Pilot. This dealership was wonderful to work with and I am already planning two additional Pilot acquisitions and a Toyota Avalon purchase during the next two years. This is the go to Honda dealer in Kansas City.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Adam Hougland and Kevin Soc-Leiva
November 02, 2017

"They make you their number one priority."

- Kbdickens

I recently purchased a vehicle from legends Honda. Deandre and Jordan were exceptional. I definitely recommend them, they will go above, and beyond for you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Deandre, Jordan
October 24, 2017

"Juttering has been resolved! "

- EBishop

Alec you are amazing! I do believe that you have resolved my problem! So far the car seems to be running just fine! Thank you so so much!!! I appreciate you taking all the time to find the issue! You guys have gone above and beyond to diagnose the issue and resolve it to my satisfaction!! Highly recommend Legends Honda, I only go there! Erika Bishop 2014 Accord Coupe “Bianca”

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alec and Ryan
October 15, 2017

"Relaxed, Courteous, Wonderful Experience"

- Paul Gerling

Ethan Lemon, a fine young man, took me through the process of leasing a car. He showed me several different models and styles in my price range. He explained the controls on my test drives and took an interest in me. I had a very pleasant experience learning about my financial options.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ethan Lemon, Katie Wilson, Jordan.
September 21, 2017

"Happy to smile"

- P Crocker

Salesman was all to kind to smile to my face while drawing up a worthless Mechanical Repair Service Contract for $2300. He said it was good for two years, but he never said that it dropped off after 24,000 miles had been exceeded. He quickly handed me off to the slick sales manager who was all too eager to get me to sign all the papers without having time to read them. I will NEVER do business with Legends Honda or Legends Toyota ever again and I urge you not too either!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Donald Franklin
August 17, 2017

"used car purchase"

- useccarbuyer

Simple process. I test drove car and within 20 minutes was done with paperwork. I came back later in the day to pick up car and they had remaining paperwork ready. Overall car purchase took less than 1 hour!! Very happy with Laruen Mortsolf and Josh Flynn. I would definitely recommend dealership and will be back to trade in our honda minivan when the time comes. Easy, no pressure process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lauren Mortsolf, Josh Flynn
1
...
1 - 10 of 128 results