Back

Lehman Hyundai

Miami Gardens, FL

4.3
2,012 Reviews
Since 1936, Lehman Autoworld has been a part of the Miami Community, offering a total car ownership experience. We are Pioneers: we are settled here in Miami, but when it comes to our guests, exceptional is the only thing we settle for. Now with Lehman XPRESS we make the purchasing experience Fast, Fun and Convenient! Buy or lease from the convenience of your home. Getting the process started at home will always save you time and money. Shop our inventory online. Make a virtual appointment. Take a Test Drive. Pick your new car up or have it delivered- You choose. It’s that easy! We are Locals: positively impacting the lives of our customers, our co-workers, and the members of our community. We are Pioneers, We are Locals, We are Lehman! From our family to yours since 1936.
Contact Dealership

21400 NW 2nd Avenue

Miami Gardens, FL

33169

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 2,012 reviews

September 25, 2022

The worst service I ever received. Took Palisade to Weston Hyundai. They found the problem that Lehman Hyundai could not . I will never return and never suggest Lehman Hyundai . Servic More

by Alejandro Medina
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Santiago Garzon
1.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Sep 27, 2022 -

Lehman Hyundai responded

We're sorry to hear about your experience and would love to get to the bottom of it with you and see if there is something we can come up with to turn it around for you. If you'd prefer to speak on the phone or via another forum, please feel free to contact us directly or let us know the best way to contact you and we will reach out. Best Regards. Tariq Siddiqui General Manager tariqsiddiqui@llithia.com

Sep 27, 2022 -

Alejandro Medina responded

What could possibly be done at this point ? RICK CASE TOOK CARE OF THE PROBLEM THAT LEHMAN HYUNDAI COULD NOT FIND , I CERTAINLY DOUBT THEY EVEN LOOKED AFTER HAVING IT FOR A WEEK . MR. COREY WELLS AT RICK CASE CALLED US BACK BEFORE NOON SAYING HE FOUND THE PROBLEMS. I would call everyday to ask for an update and not even get answered. Meaning no one would answer the phone . I resulted to driving to Lehman 3 times through the week they had car , each time could not get a response. I wanted to get irate but what was that gonna solve . I let my wife talk to service when we finally picked up car . The response from service guy was " you need knew tires and an alignment" . We left and took the car in to Rick Case in weston . Corey Wells took care of us like a Champ. Even got us a rental for the 2 days they had our 2022 Palisade . Go to Rick Case hyundai and ask for Corey Wells if you need your car service done right . No lies were told in this review I swear .... No Cap 🧢 Alex Medina

September 24, 2022

I'd love the dealership the staff that was very kind they work very hard to help you and assist you in whatever the situation you're in they willing to work with you I walked in there without nothing and I c More

by nicelyjanice.jn
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Erik Godston
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Sep 25, 2022 -

Lehman Hyundai responded

Thank you so much for your kind words, and for taking the time to leave us this wonderful feedback! Congratulations on your new vehicle! We look forward to seeing you again! Best Regards. Tariq Siddiqui General Manager tariqsiddiqui@llithia.com

September 24, 2022

Terrible experience. Came with an issue left with the same problem. Spent extra day to fix it. More

by Calughin
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Frank Araujo
1.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Sep 27, 2022 -

Lehman Hyundai responded

Providing a positive experience is our top priority, so we're disappointed to hear that your visit didn't measure up. Thank you for bringing it to our attention, and if you'd be willing to give us some more detail, please send us a message with your contact information so that we can reach out. We're sorry your visit didn't go as planned and would love the opportunity to touch base with you and address your concerns once we've been able to get the whole story. Best Regards. Tariq Siddiqui General Manager tariqsiddiqui@llithia.com

Sep 27, 2022 -

Calughin responded

serghei calughin. 3059304476

September 23, 2022

The service was done expeditiously and since I used the concierge service the pick up and drop off was done timely and the Associate of Genisis was most courteous and professional! Thank you! More

by GRICHTER
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin (Driver)
Sep 23, 2022 -

Lehman Hyundai responded

Thank you so much for your kind words, and for taking the time to leave us this wonderful feedback! Best Regards. Tariq Siddiqui General Manager tariqsiddiqui@llithia.com

September 23, 2022

Great place to have your car fix just need to be organized with what going on. More

by JOSEPH.BROOKER7
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Orlando Mancina
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Sep 25, 2022 -

Lehman Hyundai responded

It has been a pleasure serving you. Quality customer service is always our number one priority, and we appreciate your comments.. Thank you again for choosing Lehman Hyundai, we look forward to having you as a valued customer for many years to come! Best Regards. Tariq Siddiqui General Manager tariqsiddiqui@llithia.com

September 22, 2022

Very friendly and attentive staff. Work done on time and ready as promised, My car was washed before I picked it up, which was a nice touch. More

by bmws4all
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cristobal Vidal
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Michael Santallana
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Daniel Jimenez
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Mario Castillo
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Sep 23, 2022 -

Lehman Hyundai responded

Thank you! It has been a pleasure serving you. Quality customer service is always our number one priority, and we're happy to hear that we met your expectations. Thank you again for choosing Lehman Hyundai, we look forward to having you as one of our valued customers for many more years to come! Best Regards. Tariq Siddiqui General Manager tariqsiddiqui@llithia.com

September 22, 2022

Scheduled a week prior, and within two hours i was out. Really cant ask for more. More

by Yankel83
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Wilka Bonhomme
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Sep 23, 2022 -

Lehman Hyundai responded

It has been a pleasure serving you. Quality customer service is always our number one priority, and we're happy to hear that we met your expectations. Thank you again for choosing Lehman Hyundai, Wilka, and our team look forward to having you as a valued customer for many years to come! Best Regards. Tariq Siddiqui General Manager tariqsiddiqui@llithia.com

September 22, 2022

Would you believed in the new car contract there is a charge of $399 for Lehman Hyundai being a "Private Tag Agency" maybe its legal but its not fair . Contact information Seed1948@aol.com Boren More

by SEED1948
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Santiago Garzon Cardenas __ Finance man
Oct 04, 2022 -

SEED1948 responded

Oct. 4 and the money for the warranties I cancelled back in August are still on the loan. One I did buy and one that I didn't buy. The one I didn't buy was the tire warranty that I told the finance man 3 time that I don't want. Next day I check the contract that my wife sign and there was the tire contract for $466,

Oct 06, 2022 -

SEED1948 responded

Its October 6 2022 and still the money for the warranties are still on the loan.

September 21, 2022

Hyundai Dealership has a friendly, competent and professional staff. There is always some to find out if you are being helped and is willing to help.. It's just very comfortable to do business at L More

by SUNFLOWER.MB6
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Davian Bell
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Erik Godston
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Sep 21, 2022 -

Lehman Hyundai responded

Here at Lehman Hyundai, customer satisfaction is our #1 priority. We always do our best to make sure our customers leave happy! We are glad to hear you enjoyed your experience, and it was a pleasure having you at the dealership. We appreciate your review! Best Regards. Tariq Siddiqui General Manager tariqsiddiqui@llithia.com

September 21, 2022

We were not looking to trade up to brand new but a salesperson named Eunice was so professional and pleasant we got a brand new Sonata and love it! Wilfredo also made the finance experience so efficie More

by DALEANDSHARONLONG
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eunice and wilfredo and Tracy who tinted windows
Sep 23, 2022 -

Lehman Hyundai responded

We are very happy to hear Eunice, Wilfredo, and Tracy provided you with such a positive experience! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit. Congratulations on your Sonata! Best Regards. Tariq Siddiqui General Manager tariqsiddiqui@llithia.com

31 - 40 of 2,012 results