About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Lehman Hyundai

4.8

594 Lifetime Reviews

21400 NW 2nd Avenue, Miami, Florida 33169 Directions
Sales: (305) 653-7111

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

594 Reviews of Lehman Hyundai

Sort by Write a review
February 15, 2018

"Awesome Service "

- CHRIS MARTIN

Lehman Hyundai really surprised me with how they treated me when I took my Genesis in for service. My service advisor was Alan Valdez. He was very professional. When I arrived to the dealership it was almost closing time and I didn't have an appointment, but Alan was able to take my car and get me in a loaner. The entire time my car was in the shop he communicated with me by phone and email. He broke down everything I was charged for and even saved the defective parts because he wanted to educate me on why the repairs needed to be made. I didn't get the feeling I was being oversold on anything. Alan was awesome! When I picked up my car an "employee" held the door for me and assisted me in picking up my car. He then had the porter bring my car up for me. My car was way cleaner than when I dropped it off for service, but the "employee" said my car was washed the night prior and was dusty when I got there to pick it up the following day so he asked me if I had time for his guys to wash the outside again. Even though it was not dirty to me I said SURE! I asked the "employee" for his name because I wanted to let Alan know how well I was treated. The "employee" introduced himself as Arnold Solis... the service manager! Alan Valdez and Arnold Solis both made my experience at Lehman Hyundai GREAT! I felt like I was a Bentley or Rolls Royce owner by the way they treated me!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alan Valdez and Arnold Solis
December 27, 2017

"Great Experience!!!"

- crr1028

Very professional, neat clean, very personable sales staff. Other Hyundai Store should follow Lehman example. General Sales Manager Alain Ruiz personally came to me to thank me for the purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Juliana
December 25, 2017

"Customer service"

- vitor_riciotti

Really like the way they helped me to get my new car! I will recommend this to all my friends and family ! It was very helpful and super friendly environment

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Yaniv and Alex
December 14, 2017

"Never went to dealer"

- joseserpa1974

My experience is somewhat in congruent to the survey, as I never went to the actual dealership location and only interacted with one person from the dealer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
December 13, 2017

"Buena experiencia"

- jorge.ordonez60

Me encanto la atencion de Luis requejo fue muy atento y muy divertido lo recommiendo por su exelente trabajo... Gracias Luis te voy a recomendar con mis amistades y los manager super nices

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Luis
December 12, 2017

"Nadav ben ami"

- nadavnba

Dealer was very professional and gave us a smooth and fast experience. We found a great deal for our new leased car. Car test drive was critical for us to close the deal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ofek
December 12, 2017

"great service"

- galmiami1991

I had a great experience at this dealership! It is my second car that I purchased. Yaniv was my sales person and he was professional and nice. He took his time and I felt comfortable. Thank you for making my car buying experience amazing again!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Yaniv Shachar
December 08, 2017

"The Expectations"

- g_yerson

Lehman Hunday comply my request .A good deal and professional service. Two basic rules that potamkin Hunday of palmetto and 57 ave doesn't meet.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
December 08, 2017

"Great service"

- bruiz412

The whole experience was wonderful, I felt very comfortable with the sales person that helped us. There was no pressure, and I felt I had enough time to make my decision.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dennis
December 07, 2017

"excellent service"

- robert dirnfeld

to good to rate, the best between Meir, Ofek, Finance and service mgr. would go back and get my next car there and refer customers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
meir, ofek
1
...
1 - 10 of 594 results