About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Lehman Hyundai

4.8

582 Lifetime Reviews

21400 NW 2nd Avenue, Miami, Florida 33169 Directions
Sales: (305) 653-7111

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

582 Reviews of Lehman Hyundai

Sort by Write a review
November 18, 2017

"Love our Genesis G80"

- terrischecter

This is our first luxury car. So glad we choose the Genesis G80. The salesperson who delivered our car was professional, knowledgeable and wonderful to deal with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
November 17, 2017

"Great dealership"

- juliette0

Great customer service, fast and easy transaction, great experience overall will higly recommend it... but the survey is extremely long and repetitive so I wish I didnt have to do this

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
November 17, 2017

"Great Experience"

- claudia.marcela

I'm very satisfied with my experience. Thank you for taking the time and for making sure my expectations were met. It's my second leased car and I hope I can continue working with Lehman Hyundai.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Albert Soler
November 17, 2017

"Great"

- fabysejas

En generall it was a great experience and sales person was extremely professional and helpful I’m very happy .. and they were very polite thank you Lehman Hyundai

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Greg
November 17, 2017

"Excellent Service"

- e.santamaria24

Juan was excellent! He made sure we were very satisfied. He explained everything even paired our cellphone to the vehicle. He made sure all was processed and we did not spend all day at the dealership as I have always done in the past. Will definitely be back!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Juan Bedoya
November 17, 2017

"Appreciation"

- wknighton

I wrote everything in the last colom, please review this is a long survey needs to be shortened . I am trying to close because I have work to complete, be considerate.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Greg Major, Benjamin May
November 15, 2017

"A"

- karlmunroe19

It was excellent. I would recommend this dealer for everyone. They took care of my very well! Took a little while, but I also wasn’t plan on getting a new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
A
November 14, 2017

"amazing"

- tato319

first time car buyer and the experience was amazing. Albert walked me through everything thoroughly and answered all my questions before,during, and after the purchase of my new car. Thanks alot for all.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
November 13, 2017

"Best salesperson"

- saraabraham12

I had very good experience with the salesman I got the best service in all aspects. I will return to buy a new car from dealership just because Tomer the salesperson.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tomer chochan
November 11, 2017

"Buying a new Hyundai"

- lewin6

Yaniv Shachar was very professional and courteous. I was very impressed with his service. I would certainly recommend him to my friends. Again, very professional

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Yaniv Shachar
1
...
1 - 10 of 582 results