Back

Lehman Mitsubishi

Miami, FL

4.0
38 Reviews

21000 NW 2nd Ave

Miami, FL

33169

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 38 reviews

September 30, 2022

Had fantastic service overall and was very happy with how everything turned out and my car is great More

by NICOLE5190
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Santiago , Chantal Gutierrez, Nikole Lara, Jaqueline Knittel, Alyna Stewart
September 30, 2022

Service was great and Service department helped with everything and helped with all my questions. Very happy. More

by NICOLE5190
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chantal Gutierrez, Nikole Lara, Jaqueline Knittel, Javon Hamilton, Alyna Stewart, Bryce Hutchinson, Tariq Siddiqui
September 29, 2022

We had a problem however the manager was sharp and was on top of it. Everything worked out. More

by walkerhattie
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Can’t remember his name because Manager helped us
September 29, 2022

I been dealing with this dealership for 18 years . Took my car in because having trouble with the battery. The car was there for three months they could not get the part. I was in a rental car that cos More

by EDWARDS_L
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Wesley Russell, Wayne Blount
September 28, 2022

In my case I lost my time with them never evwr resolv my problem. They give my car with the same problem I bring originally More

by Jose Lara
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Nestor
September 28, 2022

Wasted time with the dealer. I called before going to ensure my car could be fixed. They said yes and can take up to 2 days to get inspected to identify if it was a covered repai More

by Xioboo01
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Santiago
September 17, 2022

Espectacular atención. Mucho profesionalismo por parte de Meshy y también del compañero que la ayudaba. Encantadora y dinámica , la recomendaré a todo aquel que quiera comp More

by MARCELOTAMARA
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Moo, Meshy Bitton
Sep 19, 2022 -

Lehman Mitsubishi responded

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about your experience with Lehman Mitsubishi. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon! Tariq Siddiqui General Manager tariqsiddiqui@lithia.com

September 15, 2022

I was attending to promptly and and dealt with in a very respectful manger and I got my vehicle faster than I expected 🙏🙏🙏🙏🙏🙏🙏 Amen good dealership More

by whitejackie496
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Don't remember his name
Sep 16, 2022 -

Lehman Mitsubishi responded

Thank you! We appreciate your business and look forward to helping you with any questions or future vehicle needs. Thank you for choosing Lehman Mitsubishi. Tariq Siddiqui General Manager tariqsiddiqui@lithia.com

September 11, 2022

Great service. Luis was very detailed and patient by helping me to find my best option. More

by MACHOR6
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Luis Baptista
Sep 12, 2022 -

Lehman Mitsubishi responded

Thank you so much for choosing Lehman Mitsubishi! Please let us know if we can be of any more assistance! Tariq Siddiqui General Manager tariqsiddiqui@lithia.com

August 31, 2022

The worst posible customer service ever. Not recommended Stay away from this dealer😡Save your money More

by Ab061114
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Javon Hamilton, Bryce Hutchinson, Tariq Siddiqui
Sep 03, 2022 -

Lehman Mitsubishi responded

We're sorry that you didn't have a completely satisfying experience. Would it be possible to have someone from our management team reach out to you directly to discuss? We'd love the opportunity to address any issues with our team here. Thank you for your time, and hopefully we can get to the bottom of this. Tariq Siddiqui General Manager tariqsiddiqui@lithia.com

1
...
1 - 10 of 38 results