About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Leif Johnson Ford Inc.

4.7

592 Lifetime Reviews

501 E Koenig Lane, Austin, Texas 78751 Directions
Sales: (512) 454-3711

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

592 Reviews of Leif Johnson Ford Inc.

Sort by Write a review
October 16, 2018

"I BOUGHT PARTS "

- the old man

I PURCHASED PARTS FROM CHE' ARNOLD THE OTHER DAY 10-16-2018. CHE' IS GREAT KNOWS HIS PARTS HAS A TON OF EXPERIENCE. GOES BEYOND MOST ANT PARTS MAN I HAVE DEALT WITH IN THESE YEARS.(OLD SCHOOL GUY) THAT'S WHY HE IS SO GOOD. BOTTOM LINE HE CARES ABOUT YOU AND WHAT YOU NEED. GARY

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
CHESTER ARNOLD
September 28, 2018

"Great Experience"

- rransom

This is the second vehicle that we've bought from Leif Johnson. Each time the staff has been courteous, the sales professional honest and helpful, the car excellent, and the experience superior. I couldn't recommend Leif Johnson more for your consideration on your next car purchase. Ask for Leo Light next time you're there!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Leo Light
September 21, 2018

"Leif Johnson Ford"

- malpalgray

I'm a new car owner of a 2018 Ford EcoSport, and I have to say that the team at Leif Johnson Ford made it quite a magical experience for me. I was driving an older 2007 Honda Pilot, but wanted something more my size (I'm a petite 4'10" woman) with modern tech features. My sales consultant, Brian Barnett, was extremely helpful and listened to my likes and dislikes about my older vehicle. I explained to him how safety and fuel efficiency is important to me. So he had me get inside a few vehicles to get a feel for them. But once he showed me the EcoSport, it was true love! With the swing door on the back I can easily stand up on the bumper and load my kayak with ease. And don't even get me started about the 8 inch touch screen and the Hands free ApplePlay! I can not be happier with the customer service I received, and can't wait to get my future maintenance done through Ford. Thank you so much for making me feel like family!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian Barnett
August 29, 2018

"Outstanding"

- luannfuller

Chad Christian was great to work with. I told him where we needed to be and we worked together to get there. He also worked around our schedule and went the extra mile for us. I am not a fan of the location so Chad adjusted for me. Have to say....I have been loyal to another dealership for many many years until now!! NINE car loyal. THAT says a whole lot!! Look forward to many more years and cars to come! LISA FULLER

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chad Christian
July 31, 2018

"John Teller outstanding Service Director"

- Jc3429

I called to make an appointment to get my oil changed before going on a trip. I was told they didn’t have any appointments until after my trip .i said I really needed to get my oil change before my trip. I was told a service advisor would call me & see if they could squeeze me in. I received a called from John, telling me that I didn’t need an oil change but to come in the next day & ask for him. When I arrived, he personally checked my car to make sure it was in shape for the trip. I didn’t realize John was the Service Director. I was very impressed. If you own a Ford I highly recommend you go to Leif Johnson Ford. I have been using them since 2011. I have over 180,000 miles on my car & it runs like a top thanks to their service department.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Teller Service Director
July 26, 2018

"Great Experience"

- JonesyGenesisATX

I bought a car last week and thought it was the most streamlined process. Isaac Soberon was my sales professional and he is very customer centric. I highly recommend him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Isaac Soberon and Oscar
July 08, 2018

"Growing Business In Austin Couldn't Be Happier"

- tsmasters70

I just bought a Toyota Tundra from Leif Johnson Ford for my business Freedom Fun . We do mobile events like laser tag, outdoor movies archery tag & more & our growing business definitely demanded adding another vehicle to our fleet. My salesman, Abram Nunez did a great job and you can tell he cares about people and relationships. Abram was very attentive , listened well and it was evident that he just wanted to just make sure we were happy with the overall deal. I told Abram that , as a business owner, I'm looking to form a relationship with a trusted business that I can go to with my vehicle needs in the future. I could tell Abram really wanted to earn my business and I couldn't be happier with my new Tundra and look forward to working with Abram and the Leif Johnson team in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Abram Nunez
July 07, 2018

"Took very good care of me"

- AllanB

I recently relocated to the area and needed a special part and also needed to get it installed. They took me as a walk-in and had me on my way in no time. Totally professional and wonderful experience. I'll be back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andrew Collins
June 02, 2018

"Happy!"

- Truth be told

I had some issues after I purchased a used SUV from the Ben White superstore. I am happy to say that as of today they seem to have been resolved. Thank you for making things right!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
She’s not there anymore
May 28, 2018

"Buy a use car from Thomas"

- F150Guy

I found a GT500 at one of Leif Johnson used car lots, I had great experience with Thomas over at the Left Johnson new car lot in Austin when I bought my new F150. Being that Thomas worked at the new car lot, I didn't know if he would be able to work with me on a used car, or if he could recommend a someone from the used car lot. Thomas went one step further and had the car brought over to his lot, where I could meet him to look over the car and take it for a test drive. Again Thomas has a no pressure sale attitude, answer all my question on the car and the loan. Let me take my time looking it over, and test drive. The biggest issue I had was, there was no trade in, and after buying the car, I two cars to get home. I didnt even have to ask, Thomas offered to drive one of them home for me, and even caught a ride from there truck lot, so I didnt have to deal with the traffic back to his car lot and back home. Thomas makes the new or used car buying experience easy, and his willingness to go above and beyond to help his customer is why Leif Johnson will be the only Ford dealer I will every deal with, and why I will always look for Thomas for any new of use car purchase. Great experience all around, recommend Thomas every time for anything you need help with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Thomas Almaraz
1
...
1 - 10 of 592 results