About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Leif Johnson Ford Inc.

4.7

586 Lifetime Reviews

501 E Koenig Lane, Austin, Texas 78751 Directions
Sales: (512) 454-3711

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

586 Reviews of Leif Johnson Ford Inc.

Sort by Write a review
July 08, 2018

"Growing Business In Austin Couldn't Be Happier"

- tsmasters70

I just bought a Toyota Tundra from Leif Johnson Ford for my business Freedom Fun . We do mobile events like laser tag, outdoor movies archery tag & more & our growing business definitely demanded adding another vehicle to our fleet. My salesman, Abram Nunez did a great job and you can tell he cares about people and relationships. Abram was very attentive , listened well and it was evident that he just wanted to just make sure we were happy with the overall deal. I told Abram that , as a business owner, I'm looking to form a relationship with a trusted business that I can go to with my vehicle needs in the future. I could tell Abram really wanted to earn my business and I couldn't be happier with my new Tundra and look forward to working with Abram and the Leif Johnson team in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Abram Nunez
July 07, 2018

"Took very good care of me"

- AllanB

I recently relocated to the area and needed a special part and also needed to get it installed. They took me as a walk-in and had me on my way in no time. Totally professional and wonderful experience. I'll be back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andrew Collins
June 02, 2018

"Happy!"

- Truth be told

I had some issues after I purchased a used SUV from the Ben White superstore. I am happy to say that as of today they seem to have been resolved. Thank you for making things right!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
She’s not there anymore
May 28, 2018

"Buy a use car from Thomas"

- F150Guy

I found a GT500 at one of Leif Johnson used car lots, I had great experience with Thomas over at the Left Johnson new car lot in Austin when I bought my new F150. Being that Thomas worked at the new car lot, I didn't know if he would be able to work with me on a used car, or if he could recommend a someone from the used car lot. Thomas went one step further and had the car brought over to his lot, where I could meet him to look over the car and take it for a test drive. Again Thomas has a no pressure sale attitude, answer all my question on the car and the loan. Let me take my time looking it over, and test drive. The biggest issue I had was, there was no trade in, and after buying the car, I two cars to get home. I didnt even have to ask, Thomas offered to drive one of them home for me, and even caught a ride from there truck lot, so I didnt have to deal with the traffic back to his car lot and back home. Thomas makes the new or used car buying experience easy, and his willingness to go above and beyond to help his customer is why Leif Johnson will be the only Ford dealer I will every deal with, and why I will always look for Thomas for any new of use car purchase. Great experience all around, recommend Thomas every time for anything you need help with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Thomas Almaraz
May 27, 2018

"old fashion"

- bobatpaa

could not have asked for better customer service--I grew up at a time when the customer was first in consideration for any business-I felt like that with Jeffery Smith

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff Smith
May 25, 2018

"Great people to work a deal with. "

- Mahogany

Dennis is a great guy. He's a Lief Johnson on 183. My last three vehicles have been purchased from them. All three have me my monies worth of usage. Still driving number 2 and the new one is 3. They have quality vehicles at great prices. Unlike many dealerships they will shop around for s better interest rate yo get you onto the car or truck of your choice.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dennis Williams
April 17, 2018

"Painless, Haggle-free purchase"

- kayakguy

They had the vehicle priced fairly, they were able to get me financed at a lower rate than I thought I would get! Sara is a gem! You're lucky to have her. I came to Leif Johnson Ford because of the good reviews and they're right. Process was painless and not your typical salesperson trying to push things on you. Oh and thanks Ryan and Eileen for your help too! Y'all were all professional and friendly

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sara, Ryan, Eileen
April 16, 2018

"Bought my lease car!"

- Prissy

I leased a Ford Edge 3 years ago and I love it! It only had 12,500 miles on it and Leo Light took care of the transaction. My daughter and my husband bought their cars from this dealership. They are fair and honest and will treat you right.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Leo Light
April 03, 2018

"Sara was my salesperson. She was a very positive person !"

- scubaden

My entire experience there was very good. They had the truck I wanted, Sara was great and not pushy at all. I made an offer on the truck and they took it. the finance guy was also amazing, we ended up joking back and forth through the entire signing process. The owners do seriously need to update the sales office, its pretty bad in there and does not reflect a professional atmosphere. But.. I don't hold that against the sales people at all. I have a few service issues that need attention on the vehicle so I will update my reviews after the dealership addresses all . Service after the sale we will find out.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sara
March 26, 2018

"Great experience. Great Sales Staff"

- A. Manuel

I wanted to purchase a car but had few clues to give the salesman, Joe Gaffney. Joe was so patient with me as I looked over a number of cars until I found one that I wanted. No pressure, great listener, so patient. I was given a fair trade on my old car and the car I purchased was in the exact price range I was looking for. The financing staff worked to get me a interest rate that was successful. I am very satisfied with the car to date. Amy M.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe Gaffney
1
...
1 - 10 of 586 results