Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Leikin Motor Companies

Willoughby, OH

4.9
113 Reviews

38750 Mentor Avenue

Willoughby, OH

44094

Directions

113 Reviews of Leikin Motor Companies

Sort by
June 03, 2021

"Great customer service. Great caring staff. Highly..."

- Sandy

Great customer service. Great caring staff. Highly recommend this dealership to anyone interested in purchasing a quality vehicle with great maintenance service. Service is consistent and wait time not long.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt Morris
5.0
October 29, 2020

"Terrific customer service . While out of state recently..."

- roy

Terrific customer service . While out of state recently we had a problem with a rear wheel sensor .The Mercedes dealer in Montana wasn’t able to order the part ,called Leikin parts and got hold of Pat he was able to walk the other dealer through that process and the part was received the following day to continue our trip. Pat even called that day to make sure the part was taken care of ,that’s great service! During this same trip the engine light came on less than 100 miles from home ,scheduled service on line they got the parts needed and got us on our way again. Some may think that’s a lot of service but but we drove over 10,000 miles in 6 weeks traveling and enjoying life .I’m grateful to Leikin parts and service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Pat in parts ,Mike your service advisor
January 21, 2020

"Excellent service"

- Jean

Service has been outstanding and consistent. Sales force excellent. Outstanding assistance from Gene Hauck. Responds to customer problems immediately. Leikin Motor Companies provides excellent customer service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gene Hauck
November 21, 2019

"Recently bought a GLC-300 from Leikin Mercedes. Frank..."

- Sawyers2468

Recently bought a GLC-300 from Leikin Mercedes. Frank Waite was my salesmen. I highly recommend Leikin and Frank! He was so knowledgeable, kind and understanding of my needs, wants and limitations in purchasing my Mercedes.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt Morris
5.0
Other Employees : Frank Waite
November 12, 2019

"Outstanding buying experience!! Ken Couselman was a..."

- 2020

Outstanding buying experience!! Ken Couselman was a consultant and not a pushy salesman! This guy know his product and was a pleasure to deal with

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ken Counselman
March 24, 2019

"Another Great Experience!!"

- Bdavidson

Great job by all at the BEST luxury dealership in NE Ohio! No need to go anywhere else, from sales, service and body shop, the team does a great job!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Leikin, Don Webbe
July 11, 2018

"Stay away, these guys are not fair"

- ab

We bought a car from them in 2015, knowing it was their 'own' fleet vehicle we trusted them despite them not being able to produce a vehicle service history. Whenever our car came in for servicing there was always a major maintenance that was recommended and upon questioning why it wasn't done at the time it was due (which was much earlier from when we bought the vehicle) all we got was a shoulder shrug. We also had equipment issues with the music system we were sold in this used vehicle which we brought to the attention of the salesman within 24 hours of our purchase, for which we recently also filed a BBB complained. Frustrated with our overall experience with them we took our car to another Mercedes repair shop and found there were hundreds of network alarms that were never reset or resolved. To add to our misery just this last weekend the brakes on our car almost failed putting my family and my life in danger. Stay away from this dealership folks, I was a loyal Mercedes owner and will never ever own one again. These guys are not fair and I felt necessary to make sure people know and exercise their own judgement.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Brett Leikin, Michael Leikin
June 19, 2018

"Put the fun back in car buying!"

- Tony

Brian Rapoport was a knowledgeable and professional partner in the buying process from beginning to end. We thoroughly enjoyed every step of the process and got exactly the car we were after. Everyone we met or worked with along the way shares a passion for their business and it shows. We'll definitely be back!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian Rapoport, John D'Amico, Ty Whiting, Michael Leikin
May 27, 2018

"Great patience, interest and knowledge"

- Toby

I was greeted for three separate visits boy consultant, Craig Thompson. Although the dealership was busy, he took me out for test drives of three different Mercedes Benz models. Each time, there was no pressure to buy and a fun experience . Mercedes Benz IS the best automobiles in the world. However, they are also the most expensive. Even though I have chosen another more affordable model, I want to send out the word about one of the best dealerships in the Cleveland Area.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Craig Thompson
April 10, 2018

"Used Car Purchase - Worth the 100 Mile Trip"

- Robert

Buying a used vehicle is a process. Brian Rapoport made it easy. He was very knowledgeable and pleasant to work with. Everyone was very respectful and nice. Bought a car on Saturday and it was detailed and ready for pick up on Monday.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian Rapoport
1
...
1 - 10 of 113 results