Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Leith Acura

Raleigh, NC

4.9
191 Reviews
Acura makes history. It’s at the forefront of automotive design, style and performance with award-wining vehicles. With that, Leith Acura Raleigh makes history with a showroom like no other. “Premier” only begins to describe it. It’s a landmark for new levels of Acura excellence in Raleigh, North Carolina. Your visit to Capital Summit Drive is rewarded with a stunning new premises and staff with unparalleled knowledge and dedication when it comes to the Acura marque. Justly, you benefit with the kind of care and attention we believe is unsurpassed in the Southeast.That expertise extends to Acura-trained technicians with specialized Acura technology to support you for service and repairs. Excellence awaits you with SUVs and Crossovers like the Acura RDX and the Acura MDX. Equally, you have automotive distinction with cars like the Acura ILX, Acura TLX and Acura RLX. To save you searching the entire East Coast for excellence, consider this your personal invitation to visit us right here… in Raleigh.

2300 Capital Summit Ct

Raleigh, NC

27616

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 191 reviews

July 25, 2021

"Straight forward dealership, good product, easy access,..."

- Cljgray

Straight forward dealership, good product, easy access, knowledgeable staff. All this can be said in less than the 25 word minimum. More words do not add to the credibility of the comments.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 24, 2021

"The dealership was fast, and efficient. I had an issue..."

- JasonH

The dealership was fast, and efficient. I had an issue with paperwork and the staff there helped guide me to a painless resolution to get me a car as quick as possible. Juan ans Camdon are great!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 23, 2021

"Juan White was very professional and gave outstanding..."

- Marvincurtis38

Juan White was very professional and gave outstanding customer service. I spoke with him earlier this morning about the vehicle I am purchasing and he answered all my questions. I highly recommend Juan white and Leith Acura.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 18, 2021

"The dealership was very organized and the whole process..."

- ALazlo

The dealership was very organized and the whole process of buying a car was easy. My experience was very month and everything was explained well to me.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 17, 2021

"We are very pleased with our experience at Leith Acura...."

- BRomick

We are very pleased with our experience at Leith Acura. Juan White is courteous and professional, and completely addressed every question we threw at him. Juan made the buying experience enjoyable.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 14, 2021

"Clare Vossen went the extra mile throughout this..."

- aw399

Clare Vossen went the extra mile throughout this purchase! Her calm presence and quick thinking helped lessen the stress of the car buying experience. And for finances, Darryl Ligon will make sure you get the deal you need!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Clare Vossen
July 12, 2021

"Juan and Caleb went above and beyond to help me purchase..."

- Christa Brown

Juan and Caleb went above and beyond to help me purchase my car from them. Being from out of town, I was nervous but these guys made me feel at ease and were so helpful!! I most Definitely will be back to purchase in the future! Best car buying experience to date.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 02, 2021

"I'm so lucky to have found a Lead Salesman like Juan..."

- Twhite1080

I'm so lucky to have found a Lead Salesman like Juan White at Leith Acura of Raleigh with as much knowledge, patience and motivation. This was the best experience I've ever received while buying a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 24, 2021

"It was a pleasure buying a car from Leith Acura. Saud,..."

- tonybugel

It was a pleasure buying a car from Leith Acura. Saud, Juan, Caleb and Camdon were easy to deal with, and each of them displayed a high level of professionalism.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 23, 2021

"This guy sucks! He's rude and short over the phone. Go..."

- John V. Smith

This guy sucks! He's rude and short over the phone. Go ahead. See for yourself.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jun 23, 2021 -

John V. Smith responded

I'm taking my business elsewhere.

1
...
1 - 10 of 191 results