Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Leith AutoPark

Wendell, NC

4.8
124 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

5310 Rolesville Rd

Wendell, NC

27591

Directions

124 Reviews of Leith AutoPark

Sort by Write a review
January 20, 2021

"I came in late one afternoon to the dealership with a..."

- Tony

I came in late one afternoon to the dealership with a check engine light on. The problem was diagnosed as my thermostat needed to be changed. Since you were about to close for the day, I was added to your schedule the next morning. I was happy that you could fix my problem so quickly. Thanks to Ryan and your techs, my check engine light has disappeared.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ryan
September 30, 2020

"What I like the most was their patience and their..."

- Jamail B.

What I like the most was their patience and their willingness to work with me despite me being out of state. Communication was A1 and I got all the information I needed. I would highly recommend them to anyone I know in the market for a new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Luis Munoz
5.0
Other Employees : Rish
August 09, 2020

"Super easy, hardly an inconvenience"

- Dean

Went in after checking out the website with a car in mind. It was sitting right out front when I drove up and Ruben met me practically before I got out of the car. He knew everything there was to know about it, and everything was done for me, all I did was sit in the lobby. Super easy, hardly an inconvenience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ruben Ham
5.0
July 30, 2020

"Great place to purchase a vehicle from knowledgeable..."

- Dave

Great place to purchase a vehicle from knowledgeable people who care about what you want. Sales and service people go above and beyond to satisfy their customers!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ruben Ham
5.0
Doug Durham
5.0
June 05, 2020

"Wonderful Experience!"

- NCSU2020

The experience was very pleasant. I didn't feel rushed or pushed to make a decision. The service team was wonderful and took the time to listen to what I was looking for in a vehicle as well as things that were a must. They were great and treated me like a valued customer even when I had never been there before. I appreciate their calm, positive attitudes and demeanor as well as their willingness to work with me in finding my next truck!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott Godwin
5.0
Dave Oliveau
5.0
May 07, 2020

"Friendly staff on our second visit at which time we..."

- Michele

Friendly staff on our second visit at which time we decided to make the purchase. The process took a little longer due to we were from out of state making the purchase, but all in all it went smoothly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Darnell Daley
1.0
Luis Munoz
5.0
Dave Oliveau
5.0
December 09, 2019

"Leith Wendell Rocks!"

- john

Mike and Scott were great in the sales department! I have followed Mike from other Leith dealerships he is the best! Have referred a few of my friends and they all enjoyed their experiences.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott Godwin
5.0
Mike Garner
5.0
October 14, 2019

"ecellent service, we would highly recommend this dealership "

- barb1

We have been going to this dealership for the last 10 years with one exception when we decided to take a different turn......we have no regrets in that decision but we are glad to return to our original choice.... we would highly recommend this dealership, the sales people are there to help you achieve your goal of buying a car but they are not pushy, nor do they attempt to put you in a vehicle you don't want or cannot afford.... great service, try it you will like it

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Justin Dunia
5.0
Doug Durham
5.0
Mike Garner
5.0
October 08, 2019

"Great Service!"

- jwaterworth

Shop got me quickly and easily. Had the problem diagnosed quickly (within a few hours). Took a day for the part to arrive, but they had me fixed and out the door within 2 days!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ryan McDuffy
October 03, 2019

"Flex plate repair"

- dnix

Doug Durham was very reasonable and willing to work with me on getting the work done on our vehicle. He went over and beyond what he had to do. He made sure I was happy with everything that was being done.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Doug Durham
5.0
Other Employees : Brain Mcduffy
1
...
1 - 10 of 124 results