Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Leith BMW

4.9

1,331 Lifetime Reviews

5603 Capital Blvd, Raleigh, North Carolina 27616
Call (919) 876-5432

1331 Reviews of Leith BMW

Sort by Write a review
September 11, 2019

"The ultimate in professionalism"

- Melva K

We just purchased our forth BMW from Jimmy Daniel and couldn’t be happier. Jimmy has gone out of his way with each purchase to make sure that we were getting the car that we were happy with. He is very knowledgeable ablou the cars as well as the process. His customer service doesn’t stop when the transaction is complete. If there are any questions afterwards, Jimmy is always available to help. He is honest and sincere about keeping our best interest at the center of the car buying process. We drove past dealerships to work with Jimmy and will for car number five!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sep 11, 2019 -

Leith BMW responded

Hi Melva! Thank you for your review of Leith BMW. We are so pleased to read about your recent car-buying experience with Jimmy on our team as well as grateful for your loyalty to our dealership. Thank you for your patronage and your support. Have a great day and happy driving!

September 10, 2019

"Ales Olecky"

- Robert

Purchased a 2013 Porsche 911 with Ales’s help. Smooth, comfortable process. He had a solution for any potential road block I presented. Received a fair deal on my trade in. All in all the experience was exceptional. Not only did I leave Leith BMW with the car/deal I was looking for it was joy to interact with a fascinating and engaging individual. Ask for Ales when you are visiting Leith BMW.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sep 11, 2019 -

Leith BMW responded

Hi Robert - We are so happy that not only are you satisfied with your new car, you had a positive experience working with the Leith BMW team! Thank you very much for the many kind words about Ales. We are grateful for your business and hope to work with you again in the future.

September 07, 2019

"Jimmy Daniels is the BEST!"

- Annie F

I purchased a pre-owned BMW from Jimmy Daniels. The transaction was a bit complicated as I was taking the car to Pennsylvania. Prior to coming down, Jimmy walked me through exactly what was needed to execute the transaction; how the car would be registered in PA; how I would get PA plates; and etc. Because of Jimmy’s thoroughness this car purchase was the easiest one I have ever had. There were no issues or unexpected items. Jimmy also took the time to walk me through all the car features. No question was dumb and he had no problem showing me how to do something multiple times. Jimmy is the best car salesman I have ever worked with. It was a great experience and I highly recommend Jimmy to anyone looking to purchase a car. He is honest and has your best interest at heart. Thank you Jimmy!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sep 09, 2019 -

Leith BMW responded

Hi Annie - For you to say you had one of your easiest car-buying experience at Leith BMW makes our day! We love to hear that Jimmy arranged everything ahead of time and explained the features of your new ride so you'll be confident out on the road. Thank you for your many kind words and for recommending Jimmy. We hope we have the opportunity to work with you again in the future!

September 06, 2019

"Ales Olecky our BMW"

- NewBMW

Ales Olecky was our salesman. This is the 2nd BMW that he has sold us. He found us the best deal for the money that we wanted to spend. He is very knowledgeable about The operation and features on our vehicle. E is a wonderful assets to the BMW FAMILY.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sep 06, 2019 -

Leith BMW responded

Thank you for your review of Leith BMW! We are so pleased to have your repeat business and to read your compliments about Ales on our team. Thank you for your support and we hope you are enjoying your new BMW car!

September 05, 2019

"A Great Experience!!!!!"

- Mommyofthree

My experience with Harry Helmer was amazing! He was very patient and knowledgeable and made me feel very comfortable. He answered all of my questions and listened to all of my concerns. A true 5 star experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sep 05, 2019 -

Leith BMW responded

Thank you for your 5-star review of Leith BMW! It's so great to read Harry made your visit enjoyable and we are grateful to have you as a customer. Thank you for your support and hope to see you again soon!

September 05, 2019

"Excellent Customer Experience. "

- Obaid

Recently I purchased a car from Leith BMW. I had a very pleasant experience in dealing with them. All the staff members that I interacted with were highly professional and knowledgeable. I called David Malette before visiting the dealership. He provided all the relevant information over the phone in a clear and concise manner. This was very helpful. I found David to be very knowledgeable and highly courteous. Did not feel pressured at all during the interaction. When I decide to buy a new car, Leith BMW and David will be the first I call.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sep 05, 2019 -

Leith BMW responded

Hi Obaid! Thank you for your review of Leith BMW. Congrats on the purchase of your new car! We are so pleased to read you had a great car-buying experience with David since customer service is our number one priority. We hope to see you again soon and happy driving!

September 03, 2019

"Corey King is the best!!"

- ChristinaFry

This is my 4th BMW from Leith and had nothing but an exceptional experience. Corey King’s knowledge and professionalism is top notch (while having fun along the way)! His no pressure attitude made the process super easy and stress-free. His goal was to ensure I made the best decision for me ... and with his guidance, I did! I highly recommend Corey King, you won’t regret it!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sep 04, 2019 -

Leith BMW responded

Hi Christina - It makes our day to hear that you'v received consistently excellent service from the Leith BMW team! We love that Corey makes the buying process fun and helps you get into the best vehicle for you. Thank you so much for your repeat business and kind review. We look forward to our continued relationship.

September 02, 2019

"A 5 Star experience buying my BMW"

- Terris

I purchased my BMW 328i from Harry Helmer at Leith BMW of Raleigh. Harry was great to work with and made the entire process fun and painless. Harry happily answered all of my questions and took the time to go over all of my cars features. I highly recommend Harry Helmer and Leith BMW of Raleigh!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sep 03, 2019 -

Leith BMW responded

We love seeing 5-star reviews, thanks, Terris! Congrats on purchasing your BMW 328i. We hope you are enjoying it and thank you for your kind words about Harry, too. Hope to see you again soon and have a great day!

September 02, 2019

"A Breeze"

- TwoTarts1

We stopped by leith BMW to look at a couple of cars I had seen online. We were quickly greeted by Harry Helmer who was quickly able to locate the cars I wanted to see. I couldnt have asked for a better sales person he was knowledgeable and down to earth. And would recommend him and leith to others.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : John Angilello
Sep 03, 2019 -

Leith BMW responded

Thank you for your review of Leith BMW! We are happy to read your kind words about Harry on our team along with your kind recommendation. Hope to see you again soon and have a great day!

August 30, 2019

"Awesome experience!"

- RoyceCo 4U

Ales Olecky literally sold me on buying a BMW! I was there for a test drive and with his expertise and knowledge, I drove away in a brand new X5! Ales knows his product and represents BMW very well. There was no pressure, just friendly interaction that made me feel very comfortable! I highly recommend you seek him out!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : John Angilello
Sep 03, 2019 -

Leith BMW responded

Congratulations on your beautiful new BWM X5! We love knowing that you had a great experience working with Ales and will be to pass along your praise. Thank you so much for choosing Leith BMW and enjoy your new X5!

1
...
1 - 10 of 1,331 results