Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Leith BMW

Raleigh, NC

4.9
1,665 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
Ever since 1971, we’ve been in business in North Carolina; taking care of the automotive needs of Raleigh BMW car owners. We’ve changed many things as we continually strive to improve. As our company grows in the Northeastern research triangle park of Raleigh and evolves to better serve you, there’s one thing you can be sure that will remain constant: Our focus on providing the highest quality products and services that represent the great value you have made on your BMW investment. So stop by today and drive away with the BMW vehicle of your dreams! We Serve Greater Raleigh – Cary And Beyond Our dealership puts a lot of emphasis on investing in our customers through the quality of service and attention to detail each one of our staff members is trained to give. Along with investing in our customers we are also committed to investing in our employees and the community around us. We've committed to providing an outstanding work environment and creating long-term, mutually beneficial employment relationships with our associates, who are among the finest in the business. Also, we seek to be good corporate citizens in every way possible. We're very proud to support many of the Raleigh and Cary area’s charitable organizations, allowing us to "give back" to the community we call home. So if you are looking for a quality new or used BMW vehicle Leith is your one stop shop. Get a quick quote online or come into our showroom to discuss financing options with one of our trained financing staff members and you will see the Leith difference! Check Out The Best BMW Service Center in Raleigh Customers come from all over to experience our first class service department! All of our BMW service workers at Leith are highly trained and certified technicians that will keep your vehicle purring like the brand new car you first drove off the lot! All of our technicians will make you feel comfortable and ensure that you have a good experience in our waiting room. If you a
Contact Dealership

5603 Capital Blvd

Raleigh, NC

27616

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 1,665 reviews

December 01, 2020

"Ales was so helpful and patient. He is by far the best..."

- Matthews.jordyn

Ales was so helpful and patient. He is by far the best and most comprehensive when it comes to the sales experience from start to finish. He did not pressure and remembered all the important details needed in our specific situations.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Ales Olecky
Dec 01, 2020 -

Leith BMW responded

What a wonderful review! We are delighted to hear that Ales guided you through the car-buying process with five-star service. Thank you for shopping at Leith BMW! We hope that you love your new vehicle.

November 29, 2020

"Awesome experience. Highly recommend working with..."

- Lbrock24

Awesome experience. Highly recommend working with Brendan. Made everything very smooth and easy. Price was good and day if delivery was an easy and no hassle experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nov 30, 2020 -

Leith BMW responded

Thank you for taking the time to review us! It means a lot to hear that you had such a great purchase experience working with Brendan. We appreciate your business and are wishing you many safe and happy miles in your new vehicle! - The Leith BMW team

November 28, 2020

"Corey King did an outstanding job. He was knowledgeable,..."

- 17Hellcat

Corey King did an outstanding job. He was knowledgeable, honest and kind. Brian Winters also did an excellent job. They are Great guys, extremely helpful.. I would absolutely buy from them again and will be recommending Leith BMW in the future. Many thanks!! -Malik

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dec 01, 2020 -

Leith BMW responded

We appreciate you taking the time to leave Leith BMW a review! It is great to hear that Corey and Brian walked you through the sales process as the satisfaction of customers is our priority. We wish you safe travels, Malik!

November 27, 2020

"So friendly and helpful! Answered all my questions and..."

- annebradley1

So friendly and helpful! Answered all my questions and was always available. This was my first BMW and Brendan made sure i was taken care of!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nov 30, 2020 -

Leith BMW responded

Anne, thank you for taking the time to leave us a review! We couldn't be more pleased to hear that you enjoyed working with Brendan here at Leith BMW, and we will be sure to share your kind words with him. Safe driving in your newly purchased vehicle!

November 25, 2020

"Brendan is the best sale person. He helped me to find the..."

- Viral Pala

Brendan is the best sale person. He helped me to find the good car at good price and help me to streamline the process and make it as smooth as he can. I recommend Brendon.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nov 25, 2020 -

Leith BMW responded

Thank you for taking the time to review us! It is wonderful to hear that Brendan was able to get you into your new vehicle. Congratulations, and we will certainly pass on the kind words! - The Leith BMW team

November 24, 2020

"They made the buying process easy and we were able to..."

- Sc

They made the buying process easy and we were able to negotiate a good deal. They were prompt with their service and very curious to us

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nov 25, 2020 -

Leith BMW responded

We love to hear that you got a great deal and great service at Leith BMW. Thank you so much for writing us a review! We wish you safe driving in your new ride.

November 22, 2020

"I just leased my third BMW and the reason I keep going..."

- APD

I just leased my third BMW and the reason I keep going back to Leith BMW is because of the top rate service I receive from their salesman, like Corey King. Corey provided a top-rated car buying experience. I would highly recommend Leith and Cory to anyone in the market for a BMW.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nov 22, 2020 -

Leith BMW responded

Thank you for your loyalty to Leith BMW! We're thrilled to hear that Corey always helps you find the right vehicle. Congrats and safe travels!

November 19, 2020

"Barry Frucht I really appreciate the warm welcome and..."

- tygerbryant

Barry Frucht I really appreciate the warm welcome and accommodating feel to help me find the best fit, price range for the vehicle I was looking for. Your research and patience was stellar!! Thanks so much for the professionalism and non pressures atmosphere. I Really love my 2015 Bmw 535i M

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nov 19, 2020 -

Leith BMW responded

Thank you for the kind review! We strive to deliver a seamless purchase experience, and it means a lot to hear that this was reflected in your time working with Barry. Congratulations on your new 2015 BMW 535i, and safe travels! We hope to see you again at Leith BMW!

November 18, 2020

"Always a great experience at Leith BMW!Thank you, Ales..."

- kjw

Always a great experience at Leith BMW! Thank you, Ales Olecky! I will be back again for my next BMW when the time finally arrives.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nov 19, 2020 -

Leith BMW responded

We're so glad to have you in the Leith BMW family! It's wonderful to hear that Ales made your latest visit just as special as you've come to expect. We look forward to seeing you next time!

November 16, 2020

"Ales Olecky delivered an exceptional buying experience,..."

- Van F.

Ales Olecky delivered an exceptional buying experience, not just at the point of contract, but also in his excellent follow-up in the ensuing weeks. Bravo.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nov 17, 2020 -

Leith BMW responded

Van, thank you for taking the time to leave us a review! Ales is an excellent member of our team at Leith BMW, and we will certainly let him know that you appreciate his help. We hope to see you again sometime!

1
...
1 - 10 of 1,665 results