Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Leith BMW

Raleigh, NC

4.9
1,757 Reviews
Ever since 1971, we’ve been in business in North Carolina; taking care of the automotive needs of Raleigh BMW car owners. We’ve changed many things as we continually strive to improve. As our company grows in the Northeastern research triangle park of Raleigh and evolves to better serve you, there’s one thing you can be sure that will remain constant: Our focus on providing the highest quality products and services that represent the great value you have made on your BMW investment. So stop by today and drive away with the BMW vehicle of your dreams! We Serve Greater Raleigh – Cary And Beyond Our dealership puts a lot of emphasis on investing in our customers through the quality of service and attention to detail each one of our staff members is trained to give. Along with investing in our customers we are also committed to investing in our employees and the community around us. We've committed to providing an outstanding work environment and creating long-term, mutually beneficial employment relationships with our associates, who are among the finest in the business. Also, we seek to be good corporate citizens in every way possible. We're very proud to support many of the Raleigh and Cary area’s charitable organizations, allowing us to "give back" to the community we call home. So if you are looking for a quality new or used BMW vehicle Leith is your one stop shop. Get a quick quote online or come into our showroom to discuss financing options with one of our trained financing staff members and you will see the Leith difference! Check Out The Best BMW Service Center in Raleigh Customers come from all over to experience our first class service department! All of our BMW service workers at Leith are highly trained and certified technicians that will keep your vehicle purring like the brand new car you first drove off the lot! All of our technicians will make you feel comfortable and ensure that you have a good experience in our waiting room. If you a
Contact Dealership

5603 Capital Blvd

Raleigh, NC

27616

Directions

By Type

Showing 1,757 reviews

July 22, 2021

"I went to this BMW Dealership first time to lease a BMW..."

- nitin

I went to this BMW Dealership first time to lease a BMW and met with David. He is an excellent person to work with. Very professional and courteous. He answered all my concerns/questions and got me a great deal. As i was very new to BMW and never had one he went in detail and answered all my questions. He helped me building a great car. Apart from that he was always available over the phone if i had any questions at any time. Never seen such hospitality before with any dealer. I will recommend him and Leith to anyone that is looking for a new/used car.Awesome company and great staff. David is just great!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 23, 2021 -

Leith BMW responded

Thank you for the great review! Hearing that you had such a successful purchase experience working with David made our day. Drive safely in your new vehicle, and enjoy it! We hope to see you back again at Leith BMW!

July 14, 2021

"Clare Vossen went the extra mile throughout this..."

- aw399

Clare Vossen went the extra mile throughout this purchase! Her calm presence and quick thinking helped lessen the stress of the car buying experience. And for finances, Darryl Ligon will make sure you get the deal you need!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Clare Vossen
Jul 15, 2021 -

Leith BMW responded

Thank you for choosing Leith BMW and for taking the time to share your positive feedback. We appreciate your business and we wish you many happy travels in your new car!

July 08, 2021

"I had a great experience with Barry Frucht when buying my..."

- jamesjhardy

I had a great experience with Barry Frucht when buying my 2021 BMW X5 45e. He was very informative when I was investigating what options to consider. He had great follow through during the purchase process and after receiving the car. I would highly recommend him and the Leith dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 09, 2021 -

Leith BMW responded

Congratulations on your 2021 BMW X5, James! We are delighted that Barry and the team took such great care of you and made you a happy customer. Thank you for choosing Leith BMW!

July 08, 2021

"Ales was professional, friendly and made a typically..."

- Alani

Ales was professional, friendly and made a typically stressful process very easy! Highly recommend . We were able to get the car we were looking for at a fair price.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 08, 2021 -

Leith BMW responded

This is our favorite type of review to read, Alani! Thank you for trusting the Leith BMW team with your vehicle-buying needs - we hope the new ride exceeds your expectations! Come back again next time!

July 07, 2021

"I’d been looking to buy a new car after graduating from..."

- Anu

I’d been looking to buy a new car after graduating from my MBA and did a fair bit of research on what makes I wanted. I reached out to Ales in Leith BMW and he immediately scheduled me in for a test drive. 5 car test drives and 7 hours later, I’d made a decision. Ales was amazing,super personable and very patient throughout the process. He answered all of my questions and queries and, helped me make an informed decision especially since this was my first car after college. 2 weeks later today, I’m loving my X3 and am very happy about the seamless experience that Ales made sure I had at the dealership. Thank you again,Ales!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 07, 2021 -

Leith BMW responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review! We are pleased to hear that Ales took such good care of you here at Leith BMW, and we will certainly pass along your kind words. We are proud that we earned your business, and we hope that you continue to enjoy your BMW X3!

June 26, 2021

"Amazing and the smoothest car shopping experience at..."

- devayanitp

Amazing and the smoothest car shopping experience at Leith BMW! It is safe to say I came into the dealership quite stressed and looking for something specific and was also under a time crunch. Ales was able to find exactly what I was looking for and made the process of getting my first car ever as smooth and hassle free as possible! He had all the paperwork ready when I came in to sign and I was able to take the car home within no time!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jun 27, 2021 -

Leith BMW responded

Thank you for taking the time to review us! We appreciate your support and are thrilled to hear that you had such a successful car-buying experience working with Ales and the Leith BMW team. Drive safely, and we hope you enjoy your new vehicle!

June 25, 2021

"Barry, Mark, Sean, and John at BMW are truly..."

- david

Barry, Mark, Sean, and John at BMW are truly professionals. Upon placing our order over a month earlier, Barry was in contact with us weekly to update us, and has, since the beginning, treated us as immediate family. Not the obscure cousins that get included out of obligation at events, but like brothers and sisters. Mark and Sean went above and beyond to ensure that we were not only satisfied but wowed in the process of our purchase. John made the sometimes dull drudgery of paperwork like a chat on a park bench with a long lost friend. i cannot say enough good things about the entire staff, and if I tried, I would spend many hours of the day doing so and not finish. Highly recommended!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 27, 2021 -

Leith BMW responded

David - this review was such a delight to read! We couldn't be happier to hear you felt treated like family throughout your recent experience with our team, and we're honored and grateful to have earned your business. Thank you for your support and kind words, and safe travels in your new car! See you next time, from all your friends here at Leith BMW!

June 23, 2021

"David Malette and the folks at Leith have restored my..."

- mrsarcazim

David Malette and the folks at Leith have restored my faith in going to dealers for new car purchases. I have a simple no pressure email conversation with David around a couple of models I was interested in and ended up driving the 2 + hours from Charlotte to purchase, not just because of the aggressive pricing, but the service overall. My local BMW dealer was not interested in timely responses or the work it takes before stepping foot in a dealership, But David replied to numerous mails over the course of a week and never called or pressured me beyond my questions. My time at the dealer was under 2 hours and the car was ready to pick up and detailed nicely. David spent the time to go over the features on the car and made the process truly enjoyable. Brian in finance listened to my needs and completed the deal in record time without that sleazy over-selling feeling I have received in the past at other car dealers. For my next BMW, I will not even consider local and will drive to work with Leith BMW.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jun 23, 2021 -

Leith BMW responded

Thank you for posting about your experience with our team. Here at Leith BMW, it is our goal to deliver a seamless and enjoyable sales process and I'm glad to hear that David and Brian walked you through each step. Congratulations and safe travels!

June 22, 2021

"I have owned dozens of cars and dealt with dealers and..."

- Striegelscg

I have owned dozens of cars and dealt with dealers and sales personnel all over the country. David ranks as one of the best I’ve ever dealt with. He is smart, very knowledgeable, thoughtful, honest and shows great empathy and integrity. I highly recommend him to anyone looking for a great buying experience for a new BMW.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jun 22, 2021 -

Leith BMW responded

Thank you for the outstanding review and kind words about David! We'll be sure to let him know that his knowledgeability, warmth, and professionalism made all the difference to you. We appreciate you supporting the Leith BMW team and look forward to working with you again down the road! Safe travels!

June 22, 2021

"I just completed my 4th BMW purchase with David Malette...."

- R Henderson

I just completed my 4th BMW purchase with David Malette. Having life changing circumstances in my life in the last year, David was over and beyond helping me make the right decisions. He proved himself once again to be knowledgeable, professional and considerate. While all of my experiences at Leith BMW have been great, I credit David for leading the effort. He is the best of the best and a tremendous asset to Leith BMW. Thank you David!

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jun 22, 2021 -

Leith BMW responded

Thank you for posting about your 5-star experience with David. It is a privilege to have earned your loyalty to Leith BMW and we wish you safe travels in your newest vehicle!

1
...
1 - 10 of 1,757 results