Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Leith BMW

4.9

1,331 Lifetime Reviews

5603 Capital Blvd, Raleigh, North Carolina 27616
Call (919) 876-5432

1331 Reviews of Leith BMW

Sort by Write a review
August 19, 2019

"Smooth and easy"

- PhillipK

I absolutely loved my experience with this dealership! This is the 3rd car I’ve purchased in the past 2 years (other 2 were at another local luxury dealer) and my experience with Leith BMW was by far the easiest. The salesperson I worked with, Brian Bunting, was thoughtful, considerate and honest. I purchased a used car, and he was very upfront and transparent about the purchasing process. I had a lot of questions and he patiently answered all of them. Even better, if he wasn’t sure about something he would let me know that, and then find the answer for me. Lastly, I feel that they did not waste my time. Everything from negotiating to signing final paperwork was done quickly, while still making I understood everything that was going on. I will definitely shop with Leith BMW again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aug 20, 2019 -

Leith BMW responded

Hi Phillip - It makes our day to hear that your experience at Leith BMW stood out from your other recent car-buying experiences! We are so happy that Brian delivered transparent service which earned your business. Thank you for sharing your positive feedback. We hope that you are loving your new ride and absolutely would love to work with you again at Leith BMW!

August 19, 2019

"Excellent Repeat Experience"

- RoyG

This is the second BMW I’ve obtained from Barry Frucht at Leith BMW. His professional and personal manner are a plus for your organization. He worked with me to ensure I was pleased with the end result. I’d highly recommend Barry for anyone expecting an exemplary experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aug 19, 2019 -

Leith BMW responded

Thank you for your review of Leith BMW! We are grateful for your repeat business and congratulations on your new BMW car. Your compliments about Barry are wonderful to read and we hope you will us again soon. Happy driving!

August 19, 2019

"Love my new BMW!"

- Newbmwguy

-Very knowledgeable salesman. -Did what was required to close the deal. -Got the payment and rates I wanted. -Very professional service. -Would recommend to anyone. -Happy customer!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aug 19, 2019 -

Leith BMW responded

We can't ask for a better review than this! Thank you so much for coming to Leith BMW and trusting us with your business. It means a lot to hear that you're a happy customer.

August 18, 2019

"Amazing experience with sales rep. "

- Mj

Brendon was really helpful. He was very flexible, supportive, went beyond the duties to help the customer and helped to most he could. Very appreciative of his service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aug 19, 2019 -

Leith BMW responded

Hi MJ! Thank you for your review of Leith BMW. We are so pleased Brendon provided excellent customer service to you while you were our guest. We look forward to your next visit and hope you have a great day!

August 17, 2019

"Outstanding Customer Service"

- Farvgngn

After a few days of car searching I sent in an inventory inquiry to Leith BMW of Raleigh on Friday Night, and by 10am the following morning we were meeting with Barry Frucht. He was a BMW enthusiast himself, and knew the answers to all of our questions and then some. From start to finish he made us feel comfortable, and confident in the purchase that we were making. I would recommend this dealership and specifically Barry to anyone who is looking to purchase a BMW or any other car in their inventory.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aug 19, 2019 -

Leith BMW responded

Thank you for posting about your experience so others will know what it's like to be a guest at Leith BMW! We are delighted that Barry answered all of your questions and guided you through the purchasing process with five-star service. Most of all we love that you drove home confident in your new vehicle. All of us appreciate your kind recommendation!

August 17, 2019

"Fantastic Experience"

- BarbD

Our current 2016 BMW X3 lease was set to expire in three months and we were contacted by Brian Bunting regarding an opportunity to move earlier into a new lease. Brian shared several options with us, and once we narrowed them down to three cars, Brian pre-negotiated our costs with us over the phone so that we could get right down to business when we met in person (we live 1.5 hours away). When we arrived, Brian was finishing-up with another customer so Mitch Hart was kind enough to introduce us to our options and host our test drive. As a resident BMW Genius, Mitch answered all of our questions about the mechanics of each car, and his input was instrumental in helping us make our final decision. Brian wrapped-up our negotiations soon thereafter and our new BMW X3 was detailed from top to bottom, then we drove-off into the sunset with big smiles on our faces. We could not be happier with our entire experience and we are delighted with the outcome. We highly recommend this dealership, and can't say enough good things about its representatives!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aug 19, 2019 -

Leith BMW responded

Hi Barb! Everything in your feedback here makes us so proud of the customer service that Brian provided. Thank for taking your time to share the details of your car buying experience. We love knowing that you drove into the sunset with big smiles! Thank you from all of us at Leith BMW and enjoy your beautiful new BMW X3!

August 15, 2019

"Very engaging "

- June

Very efficient and easy to communicate and negotiate with. Joe Lee was thorough. Sales staff responded to me immediately through text even though the dealership was closed. They also requested a time to call me and were prompt in doing so.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aug 15, 2019 -

Leith BMW responded

Hi June - It's wonderful to hear that you received communicative service from Joe and the Leith BMW team! Thanks so much for posting about your purchasing experience. If there is anything else we can do to assist you, please let us know.

August 15, 2019

"Smooth "

- Ellerjw

Smooth transaction. Harry was a patient sales rep and did everything in his power to get the deal finalized. Was able to figure out option that was best for my situation.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aug 15, 2019 -

Leith BMW responded

We love to hear that Harry was able to make a deal that worked for you. Thank you so much for the excellent review! All of us at Leith BMW hope that you are enjoying your new car.

August 14, 2019

"Super Easy!"

- JessyB

By far the best and easiest transaction I’ve ever done with any dealership! Corey King was able to find and get me into a new car within hours! I was able to tell him what I needed and wanted and he nailed it! Couldn’t have asked for a better experience! I highly recommend Corey King at Leith BMW!!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aug 15, 2019 -

Leith BMW responded

Thank you for taking the time to review Leith BMW! We appreciate your positive feedback about our dealership and working with Corey on our team. Congrats on your new car and hope to see you again soon. Happy driving!

August 13, 2019

"First class customer service!!!"

- Carmen B.

Great customer service - especially from Ales Olecky. I found a listing online for a car I was interested in and Ales arranged a very smooth deal from out of state. I flew down to see the car and it was just flawless - perfectly detailed. Ales is Highly recommended -- be sure to see Ales.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aug 13, 2019 -

Leith BMW responded

Hi Carmen! Thank you for your review of Leith BMW. It's wonderful to know Ales demonstrated excellent customer service to you, especially since you had to fly in to view the car! Congrats on this purchase and we hope you are enjoying it. Have a great day and happy driving!

21 - 30 of 1,331 results