Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Lejeune Honda Cars

4.8

936 Lifetime Reviews

2221 North Marine Boulevard, Jacksonville, North Carolina 28546
Call (910) 346-4944

937 Reviews of Lejeune Honda Cars

Sort by Write a review
October 16, 2019

"Was great experience. "

- George

Great people and very helpful with questions. Got all answered. Job was done as told and on time. Billing was good as expected. Great place.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 15, 2019

"Thanks again Lejuene Honda "

- RTCLOVESMAC

The Lejeune Honda Service Center continues to excel! From Erica at the Service Desk, and the Service Technicians who have helped maintain my Honda Accord for the past 9 years, professionally identifying and resolving my concerns has helped me to reach 193000 miles with an expectation of reaching 300k a real opportunity. From timely communication, flexibility to address my schedule and outstanding professional service and follow through, Lejeune Honda is the place I tell my friends to take their vehicles.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : I cannot remember my technicians name, but he was spot on.
October 14, 2019

"Best ever buying experience!"

- bg081

During our on-line research, we narrowed down the preferred make, model, and color. We decided on the Honda Ridgeline, and drove 2 models (Sport & RTL-T) in Wilmington. But we wanted to also see and drive the RTL-E model. Neither Wilmington, nor Myrtle Beach dealers had that model, but Lejeune Honda had one on the lot. We made an appointment via email with Brie, and drove to Jacksonville the following day. We were greeted by Mike, who had been expecting us, and introduced us to Trey. They had the vehicle all ready for the test drive, and did a good job highlighting the various features unique to that model. After our demo & drive, we were presented with the "deal" from Trey, and went to lunch to discuss it privately. An hour later we returned, and began the paperwork, which took less than an hour, There was no haggling, high pressure, or games. We considered the "deal" to be fair, and all the financing and insurance calls were handled quickly. We were driving it home about 90 minutes after lunch! It was worth the drive, and we would highly recommend the Lejeune Honda dealership and this sales team.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brie, Mike, Trey, and Nick
October 14, 2019

"Honda Odyssey sliding door recall"

- BANDANNA_32060

It was handled quickly and very well. The customer service was great and prompt with letting me know about the other issues found while fixing my vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 14, 2019

"Oil change "

- Jackie vincent

I am new to the area and have visited the service department twice. The first time it was recommended that I need new tires. I explained that when I could afford it, after such a big move, that I would. I returned for a 2nd oil change with no appointment. I was taken in immediately. The rep reviewed my previous notes about the tires and didn't try to pressure me into anything other than the service of which I brought my car in for. I appreciate that he took the time to review my records before offering more services. They were going to rotate my tires but didn't because they felt it wouldn't be fair to charge me for something that I would not benefit from due to the condition of my tires.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 14, 2019

"Very quick service and extremely helpful"

- Smw14

I took my car in for an electrical problem and to get my power steering fixed. I also ended up getting new tires and received a great deal on some very nice tires. I dropped my car off and had picked it back up the same day, and it drives great now. Only problem I had was that they scratched one of my aftermarket wheels that I’ve had for 2 years and have never had a single scratch or anything on them until now.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 13, 2019

"Easy Buying!"

- Kim

I recently helped my Dad pick out a new car. We pulled in and was greeted by Mike. He explained the many different SUV"s Honda has to offer. We went for a test drive in a CRV. When we got back I suggested to my Dad we go grab a quick lunch and stop in at the Subaru dealership. Just wanted my Dad to not make a rush decision. We told Mike we would be back in a little bit. He said he would put the car out front and if we needed anything or had and questions to call him. He gave me his card and let us leave without hounding us into making a decision right then. I was surprised and quite honestly impressed. I had another dealership calling and texting me over and over that same day. It was very annoying. My Dad and I talked. We went to 2 other dealerships and we did return to buy the CRV. It was out front just like Mike said it would be. We took it for another quick test drive. Mike did not go with us. Again I was impressed. We came back and told him we were ready to talk numbers. Instead of dragging us inside as quick as he could he had Tray another salesman show us all the safty features and all the upgrades this car had. Very important to me. My Dad is 80 and still a very good driver. But the safty of my Mom and Dad in a car is super important. We went in Mike offered us something to drink and we began what is usually a long slow process of a price everyone agrees upon. Not in this case with Lejeune Honda. I had done my homework and knew what was a good price. In no time we were signing papers and Dad had a new car. Lejeune Honda and the entire staff was awesome!!!! My Dad really likes his new car. It was a great experience. Thanks Lejeune Honda!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Mike in sales and Tray
October 13, 2019

"Outstanding Experience"

- Donald and Kathleene Smith

I received outstanding service and help while traveling out of state from everyone in the service department at Lejeune Honda. This included providing me with a rental car to get back home to Ohio and back to Lejuene when my car was ready.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : I don’t know the names of the other employees, but everyone I dealt with was excellent. Ericka asked someone to work late that night to determine what my vehicle needed, and he did.
October 11, 2019

"Top notch staff, they know what they’re doing!"

- Allen’s

Ericaka took extra time to research our warranty, which saved us money. We might have just let it pass and been out the money. It was clear she knows her job! Thanks Ericaka!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 11, 2019

"It was great. Love my Honda Accord "

- sawhaley

I would recommend this dealership to anyone. They were cheaper than anyone within 50 miles. Willing to do what they could to get the price right

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Trey
1
...
1 - 10 of 937 results