About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Len Stoler Ford & Hyundai

4.7

510 Lifetime Reviews

11275 Reisterstown Road, Owings Mills, Maryland 21117
Call (410) 356-7112

510 Reviews of Len Stoler Ford & Hyundai

Sort by Write a review
September 22, 2018

"Love my new car. "

- Bryanbacon16577

Sheila is amazing. Went above and beyond to find me the best price. Absolutely love my new car. I definitely retsheila martin. Way to go and great job!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sheila Martin
September 22, 2018

"Love my sales rep at Len Stoler"

- Drjkmfh

Andre was awesome. He was very friendly, easy to work with and I walked out very satisfied. My decision to purchase my 4th Hyundai was all because of the service I received from Andre.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jerry Follmeyer
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Andre Harrell
September 20, 2018

"My experience at Len Stolers was great!!"

- Midnight rider 7

Brendan Keough.was my salesman . He's professional. Kind and courteous. Brendan works hard to please his Clients. He is a great asset to Len Stolers Corporation.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brendan P Keough, Dame Shepard
September 19, 2018

"Excellent Customer Service"

- Kmd826

I recently purchased a brand new sonata with the help of Andre. He was extremely attentive and helpful when helping me find a car that was in my budget and that I would love. He did this with ease. I appreciate the time he took to listen, while most people are just looking to make a quick sale, Andre truly shows compassion towards his customers. I'm extremely impressed and will recommend him anyday!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andre Harrell
September 17, 2018

"My greatest experience in car shopping."

- mone

Dalership was easy to locate, clean and staff were friendly. Particularly Teni ola was very patient and thorough, put my needs first in all suggestion.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Teniola Akinwuntan
September 14, 2018

"Happy customer"

- BB

I always have a great experience coming here. Arnold was patient and understanding to my needs. Dame the sales manager makes you feel like top priority and I've been dealing with this dealership for 3 years. Everyone is friendly and professional.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Arnold Anderson, Dame Shepard
September 13, 2018

"I am so happy!"

- dlisa03

I had a great experience with Andre Harrell at Len Stoler! Andre was helpful, friendly and he got me a car I am very happy with! I am very satisfied with the financing they were able to get me. The dealership personnel were professional and personable. I will send my friends to Andre when they want to buy a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andre Harrell
September 12, 2018

"Great Customer Service"

- Brianae

I came to this dealership looking to buy my first car. Being as though I’m only 19 I knew it would be a little difficult but Andre worked very hard and was able to get me my very first car. I highly recommend this dealership and go to Andre.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andre Harrell
September 12, 2018

"customer service/sales"

- abim 4 lenstoler

From when I came in till I left with my car, The staff's were all hands on deck. Temi was exceptional, a fantastic sales lady. patient, compassionate and a good listening ear. That's one company that make you feel good spending money.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Teniola Akinwuntan, Dame Shepard
September 12, 2018

"Teni was fantastic "

- Peter

The dealer representative Teni was very helpful. I had been to other dealers but I will highly recommend Len Stoler Hyundai. The choice of vehicle I made was largely based on her recommendation and her patience that made me test drive few cars and eventually made my choice.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Teniola Akinwuntan
51 - 60 of 510 results