Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Len Stoler Ford & Hyundai

Owings Mills, MD

4.3
558 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

11275 Reisterstown Road

Owings Mills, MD

21117

Directions

558 Reviews of Len Stoler Ford & Hyundai

Sort by Write a review
November 16, 2020

"I was pleased with the service of purchasing 4 new tires..."

- francisjoann

I was pleased with the service of purchasing 4 new tires for my 2016 Explorer. Mike Mazor is 100 % professional. Only want to work with Mike.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Mazor
September 25, 2020

"TERRIBLE SERVICE THEIR PHONES DON'T WORK AND CAN'T GET..."

- garyb83

TERRIBLE SERVICE THEIR PHONES DON'T WORK AND CAN'T GET THROUGH TO ORDER PARTS. DON'T BUY FROM THIS DEALER. THEY CAN'T DELIVER ON PARTS

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
CHRIS MURRAY
August 13, 2020

"Excellent work and customer service it excellent!!"

- amerfirstchoice

It's always a pleasure when I have to take my Ford F-250 in for service the staff is very courteous and always keeps me informed of what progress my vehicle is in.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Mazor
August 04, 2020

"Customer Service is excellent, specifically Mike Mazor"

- terrence.bradley9382

I've purchase my Ford Explorer (2015) from Len Stoler, and the service has been excellent. Mike Mazor has been my service coordinator for most of the life of my vehicle. He has always been courteous, prompt and on top of the care of my vehicle. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Mazor
July 21, 2020

"They do excellent work. Customer service iis excellent..."

- Lilli

They do excellent work. Customer service iis excellent We.have been taking both of our cars there since we moved to the area 18 or so years ago. I always ask for Mike.but all the customer service check in people are wonderful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike M
June 20, 2020

"Great team to work with. No crazy negotiations. Allan..."

- Vin

Great team to work with. No crazy negotiations. Allan Haskins is the guy to work with! Overall just a wonderful car buying experience. I would buy another from them when I need to.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Allan Haskins
May 28, 2020

"Been a loyal customer for 20 years but I will never go..."

- Tre

Been a loyal customer for 20 years but I will never go back after the last visit. Len Stoler and Ford have seen the last of my business. Had a warranty that they did not honor and during a pandemic none the less. Had my car for months and I had to get it taken to another shop to be fixed. Horrible treatment of a once loyal customer and essential worker.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Mike- Service
May 24, 2020

"Poor Customer Service"

- Gideon

Poor Customer service!! Had enquired about some raptors about a month ago (yes crazily enough, was looking to buy a truck during the crazy pandemic). Emailed a few times. Gino Gregory, the Sales Manager finally does me a favor by responding. I ask him a couple of questions and then do not hear back for over a week. Stupidly enough i was still looking to buy so i followed up with him. I also told him nearby Ford dealers are offering more discounts but since i live in the area i would like to do business with him and its convenient for me. I kid you not, his response was one sentence- 'Sorry cannot compete with those prices' hahahahha. Priceless!!!! thats it!! one sentence after all the chasing i did and emailing. Talk about customer service and trying to win my business or talking to me!! Pathetic!!!! Coming from a "sales manager' too. Way to go Len Stoler. Reflects really bad on Ford. Too bad you aint the only Ford dealer in the area and this aint the only website for reviews!! #FORD #FORDCUSTOMERSERVICE. Way to go Mr Gino!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Gino Gregory
May 21, 2020

"Great service! Great people! Great deal!They worked hard..."

- mrdstackhouse

Great service! Great people! Great deal! They worked hard to get me a new car that I could afford. I would refer Len stoler to you if you need to get into a new ride.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Travis Nash
5.0
Other Employees : Brendan Keough
May 18, 2020

"Great job in midst of pandemic"

- ScottyP

Easy to schedule. Service was quick for check engine light. Everyone was properly social distanced. I couldn't have asked for vetter service in any way. Many thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Madison Harris
5.0
1
...
1 - 10 of 558 results