Back

Len Stoler Porsche

Owings Mills, MD

4.3
19 Reviews

11275 Reisterstown Rd

Owings Mills, MD

21117

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 19 reviews

April 04, 2022

My favorite Porsche Dealer in the whole world. Always exceptional service!! Thank you for all you do. Kadija F. More

by Kadija
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Melodie,Camron
Apr 04, 2022 -

Len Stoler Porsche responded

Kadija, we're honored to receive this incredibly kind review! It's truly our pleasure to provide exceptional service to our guests at Porsche Owings Mills, and we look forward to assisting you again next time you need us!

November 14, 2021

Len Stoler Porsche is a first rate dealer! Both Frank Greenstein (sales) and Chris Rolfe (manager) were fantastic during the ordering and purchase process of my Cayman GTS 4.0. Both were willing to answe More

by cnw126
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Frank Greenstein, Chris Rolfe
September 27, 2021

When I went on the search to purchase my 1st Porsche, I considered all of the local dealerships and was fortunate to walk into Len Stoler Porsche in Owings Mills. From the moment I arrived, I was greeted b More

by Charlie
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Rolfe, Tom Neuse
March 21, 2021

We made the trip from DC up to Owings Mills and we're glad we did. Tom Neuse (sales) and Chris Rolfe (sales manager) were a pleasure to work with. Tom took the time to really understand what we were int More

by craigbindc
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tom Neuse, Chris Rolfe
September 03, 2020

We had a horrible experience with this dealership. Spoke with Teddy Santos and asked if we could come in and test drive a specific car because we were ready to purchase a corporate vehicle. He said yes and More

by rcoursey
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Teddy Santos, Thomas Neuse
August 22, 2019

Excellent service from Frank Just want to give a special thank you to Frank Greenstein for helping us purchase a beautiful 718 Boxster GTS. Frank was friendly, professional, and v More

by theAMGguys
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Frank Greenstein
May 14, 2019

Excellent salesmanship in-service Purchased a 2016 Boxster Black Edition special thanks to Teddy Santos for his professional salesmanship, The quality time that he spent with me th More

by Byrd123
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Salesman Teddy Santos
August 01, 2018

Excellent Brittney Winters provided excellent customer service ! Pleasure dealing with her. Very professional. Have never been disappointed with the service Len More

by rg56
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brittney Winters
August 01, 2018

Excellent Service Upon researching dealerships in the MDW area, I happened upon Lens Stoler Porsche. The representative Brittny Winter was helpful and resourceful throu More

by Apple Chili
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brittny Winter, Frank Greenstein, Jim Brois, Blair Hamilton
June 28, 2018

Service Great customer service and support. Loaner car program is excellent and complimentary. Maintenance performed on time and to agreed budget. Friendly an More

by Wilcoxjh
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jim Brois
1
1 - 10 of 19 results