About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Lenihan Auto

N/A

62 Lifetime Reviews

501 Route 73 S., Marlton, New Jersey 08053 Directions
Sales: (888) 592-9996

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

62 Reviews of Lenihan Auto

Sort by Write a review
March 07, 2016

"Pleasant Jeep team"

- edchez

We had a great experience with the guys at Lenihan. They were very friendly and willing to work with us to get the Jeep we wanted. They were quick and made the process easy to complete, which is typically a long process to purchasing a car. Their pricing was better than most dealerships especially for the upgraded vehicles they offer. The only disappointment was they did not detail or fill up the gas tank after we purchased the car as they promised. The Jeep was showroom clean but my personal preference is to drive away with a newly cleaned car especially after people have been sitting in it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Garro, Andrew
March 06, 2016

"Amazing dealership all around!"

- KDavies61608

I had a friend who used to work here, which is why I started to bring my Jeep Cherokee Laredo to Lenihan Auto to get any service done. Frank (the Service Manager) is awesome! He's so friendly and helpful and he NEVER tries to rip you off the way most auto shops do. When it was time to buy my second car I knew that I wanted a Jeep. My husband and I went to another dealership and were bombarded by pushy sales reps and honestly had to escape out of a side door just to leave. We then went to Lenihan and we're blown away by how helpful yet laid back everyone there was. There was no pressure to buy, they just showed us a few options and left us alone to check out the vehicles (of course letting us know that they were happy to answer any questions if we had them.) We ended up getting a great deal on a 4 door Jeep Wrangler Sahara. It was the car that I had wanted but didn't think I could afford. The Sales Manager Mike made it work to fit our budget. I love my Jeep and now know that I'm not only a Wrangler girl for life, but that I will never purchase a Jeep from any dealer other than Lenihan. For anyone looking for a fantastic experience all around, go to Lenihan. Whether it's for service on your current car, or if you are in the market for a new one, you truly will not be disappointed by Lenihan. They are the best :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike, Frank, Andrew and Justin
March 01, 2016

"A pleasure to do business with"

- Britt

I am very happy with the service provided. I had my two young children with me and the dealership was very kind and helpful. I knew exactly the Jeep I wanted and Mike G.(Sales Mgr) didnt want me and my children to leave without getting the Jeep we came for. They worked with me and made me as a Woman feel comfortable doing business with them. Mike G. Mike B and Justin were all happy for me and my family. Thanks guys!!! :-)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike, Mike and Justin
February 06, 2016

"Jeep Tomb Raider. "

- Jrags3683

I'm a very hard person to please. With that being said I left lenihan with an excellent experience . I purchased a jeep for my son for his birthday .Sean the salesmen was excellent . I had the best experience of my life with this guy .His boss Mike Gerro was excellent as well this guys gave me the best service. They even helped make the surprise for my son a top rated experience. God bless you guys. I will never for get what you guys. Have done .This place is the best. Will surely see this place again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sean & Mike
February 03, 2016

"Bought my first car"

- caitmcmullan

I HIGHLY recommend this dealership! Both employees that helped me were kind, funny, and easy to work with. They made my entire experience enjoyable and easy from beginning to end. My entire family has bought cars from here as well, and they are also extremely happy with the service they received!! They treat all their clients like VIP! I will definitely be returning in the future for my next purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Garro, Mike Berger
January 17, 2016

"Finally found my jeep"

- jeepdude

Honestly spent six months looking hard (felt more like a year) for a 1997-2006 Wrangler with under 100k miles and limited time off-road. Found a 1999 with less than 20k at Lenihan. Mike Garro was fantastic...best car-buying experience ever. Mike G and Justin S made the entire purchase smooth and painless...thanks guys for your professionalism and service. Ray

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Garro, Justin Suarez and Mike B
January 07, 2016

"Great car purchase"

- Gary687

I just purchased a vehicle at Lenihan Auto and it was extremely simple. The entire staff made it really easy and I feel like I have perfect car. I will certainly go back for all of my purchases in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Garro
January 06, 2016

"Very Smooth process!!"

- John Doc

Great experience! Friendly and Professional sales people. They are a very professional group that made the shopping experience very easy! Thanks Bruce and Mike ....Happy New Year!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Garro and Bruce
January 05, 2016

"Sold a Jeep that has major problems!"

- Mjorourke

I visited the dealership back in April to swap my '07 Jeep Wrangler for a '08 Jeep Wrangler. The salesman (Mike) could not of been more of a stereotypical salesman. If you encounter him..leave! Unless you enjoy rolling your eyes and getting annoyed. However I liked the Jeep so I made the swap. Immediately after leaving the dealership I had a "death rattle" shaking causing me to have to pull off the road. Took it back to the dealer and after the visit I was ok for 7 months. Now I'm sitting in the service dept for the 4th time with the same problem. All the problems that have been fixed have been problems that should of been fixed BEFORE it was sold to me. Should of been sold with new tires, brakes, and area other parts that the service department agreed with. The only reason I gave 2 stars was cause the service department were accommodating and seemed generally annoyed I was sold a piece of xxxx in the first place. I assume other people had a better experience than me, but this is how things went for me. I strongly recommend you look elsewhere.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Mike (sales) thumbs down. Frank (service) thumbs up.
December 22, 2015

" sales associate never returned phone call"

- Bucky

I'm sure the whole dealership was not this way but one bad egg can ruin their reputation. Sales associate spoke to me like he did not care and promised a return call. Guess what never received a follow up call to my offer. Sales must be really good to turn down a potential buyers offer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Do not want to disclose. Maybe he had a bad day
1
...
1 - 10 of 62 results