Back

Lester Glenn Buick GMC

Toms River, NJ

4.8
596 Reviews
Lester Glenn Buick GMC is a new Buick and GMC dealership located in Toms River, NJ. Lester Glenn Buick GMC also offers used cars and certified pre-owned Buick and GMC vehicles. The Lester Glenn Buick GMC Service Center is your one-stop shop for all of your service, repair and maintenance needs on your Buick or GMC vehicle. From oil changes, to tire rotations, keep your Buick or GMC road-ready with the Lester Glenn Buick GMC team of service technicians. Since 1956, the Lester Glenn name has been associated with providing an unprecedented level of customer service. We invite you to come in and see what the Lester Glenn Experience is all about. Experience the way car buying and servicing should be, experience Lester Glenn Buick GMC in Toms River, NJ!
Contact Dealership

230 Route 37 E

Toms River, NJ

08753

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 596 reviews

August 11, 2022

Great guys. Hassle free. Knew their stuff. Painless procedure. James Pfister great job showing me all the bells and whistles on my new caddy, Gregg Harris great More

by tallsaddle1
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gregg Harris
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
James Pfister
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : Lea Burr
August 10, 2022

Loved working with Craig the general manager and Lou Cerrato the salesman. Very professional, timely, and courteous. I got a great price and was in and out! Highly recommend. More

by tmcmahon
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Craig DiBella
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Gregg Harris
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Louis Cerrato
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
June 03, 2022

Excellent service and very helpful Eugene the service advisor is a great professional, great service More

by jcunha2354
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Hawkes
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : Eugene
May 28, 2022

From Sales to Service, this dealership is professional, excellent, and a pleasure to deal with. I wish I could name all the employees I came in contact with, because ALL OF THEM are wonderful. From Tommy B More

by angelahart
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jerry Taylor
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Tommy Bowen
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : Gene Tarnowski, Jeanette Ramos
May 08, 2022

Pleasure doing business with Lou exceeded expectations. Long history of positive relationship with dealership leading to continued patronage More

by Jmksfc
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gregg Harris
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Lou Cipriani
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
May 03, 2022

Lou was such a great help trying to buy this car as always he is always good with our family! More

by Gsed1368
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lou Cipriani
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
April 29, 2022

Had a terrible experience in the service department. My advisor was Joe. First he tried to sell me a wheel alignment I did not need. Then he failed to honor my GM service agreement. I left with a bill f More

by lroth1015
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Mike Hawkes
1.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : Joe
Apr 29, 2022 -

Lester Glenn Buick GMC responded

Lisa, Thank you for leaving feedback regarding your recent service experience. We understand that the dealership in which you purchased your service agreement through had put the wrong start date on your contract. Our Service Director, Bernie Helme, has attempted to reach out to you and left you a message to discuss this and your service experience further. Please kindly return his phone call, when possible, so we can work through this together. Thank you!

April 24, 2022

The dealership did a fantastic job while purchasing a new vehicle. The entire staff was very respectful and honest throughout the process. Special shout out to Mr. Cipriani who exceeded my expectations and More

by Jm.larkins24
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lou Cipriani
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
March 25, 2022

Mike helped me lease my GMC Acadia in 2019 and it was the first car I was able to do all on my own, without the financial support of my parents. It was my dream car and I love it. My lease was up in May so M More

by kcskcson
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Amarando
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Gregg Harris
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
March 21, 2022

Thank you so much Louis Cerrato for getting Tommy the perfect truck and making the transaction so enjoyable! We appreciate you! More

by Megan Criscione
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Louis Cerrato
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
1
...
1 - 10 of 596 results