Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
COVID-19
Response
  • No Contact Transactions
  • Virtual Appointments
  • Vehicle Sanitization

Lester Glenn Buick GMC

Toms River, NJ

4.5
546 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
Lester Glenn Buick GMC is a new Buick and GMC dealership located in Toms River, NJ. Lester Glenn Buick GMC also offers used cars and certified pre-owned Buick and GMC vehicles. The Lester Glenn Buick GMC Service Center is your one-stop shop for all of your service, repair and maintenance needs on your Buick or GMC vehicle. From oil changes, to tire rotations, keep your Buick or GMC road-ready with the Lester Glenn Buick GMC team of service technicians. Since 1956, the Lester Glenn name has been associated with providing an unprecedented level of customer service. We invite you to come in and see what the Lester Glenn Experience is all about. Experience the way car buying and servicing should be, experience Lester Glenn Buick GMC in Toms River, NJ!

230 Route 37 E

Toms River, NJ

08753

Directions

By Type

Showing 546 reviews

February 22, 2021

"Gregg & Roy were awesome! They helped get us out of our..."

- Davis

Gregg & Roy were awesome! They helped get us out of our current SUV and into one we actually wanted! Smooth & super easy process! Fastest we have ever been in and out of a dealership! Will definitely be going back!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 28, 2021

"2nd car within 3 months purchased from Lester Glenn. Lou..."

- JGUZMAN0301

2nd car within 3 months purchased from Lester Glenn. Lou Cerrato was our sales guy and he was amazing! We found exactly what we were looking for on their website and within 24 hours the purchase was complete. Fast and easy. Excellent dealership and genuinely wonderful people! Plus you can’t beat their prices. 100 percent this should be your first stop if you are in the market to purchase a car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
January 05, 2021

"Greg was a pleasure to have as our sales person. He was..."

- vern08753

Greg was a pleasure to have as our sales person. He was very patient with us. Another great Lester Glenn experience as always won’t go anywhere else to buy my vehicles.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 04, 2021

"Had a great experience leasing a car. Craig, Gregg, Roy..."

- Devash219

Had a great experience leasing a car. Craig, Gregg, Roy and Brandon made super it easy and treated me very well! Thank you so much!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
November 04, 2020

"I want to thank Craig, Mike and Brandon for making our..."

- gtcannon75

I want to thank Craig, Mike and Brandon for making our car buying experience nothing less than flawless. We’ve known and trusted Craig for a very long time and we’re happy to do business with him again. Mike made the paperwork etc simple and was very knowledgeable about our new envision which helped our decision. Brandon took us through the paces of learning how to settle in to our new car. He was patient and very helpful. All in all a wonderful experience. I definitely recommend this dealership. greg & laura cannon

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
November 01, 2020

"Overall great experience. Mike was very upfront and I did..."

- amyp12

Overall great experience. Mike was very upfront and I did not feel pressured once. I highly recommend and will be seeing Mike for any vehicle purchase in the future!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 31, 2020

"Very friendly group of people. Tommy was very..."

- johnm

Very friendly group of people. Tommy was very knowledgeable and professional. Worked on numbers and cars info very efficiently. Was able to work on a good offer. The car was ready and the leasing process was done very quickly. This is the fifth vehicle that we have purchased/leased from Lester Glenn Buick GMC. Great company, Tommy is a super sales person. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
October 31, 2020

"Easily the best car buying experience I've ever had!! I..."

- Isshockin

Easily the best car buying experience I've ever had!! I got the privilege of working with Greg. He was personable, not pushy, and helped me find the right truck for me. I felt like it mattered to him that i found what i wanted. The rest of my experience was a 10 out of 10 as well. I will highly recommend this dealership and especially Greg to anyone interested in buying a truck/car!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
October 29, 2020

"I recently bought a new car, and Tommy made it an easy..."

- ssaragusa887

I recently bought a new car, and Tommy made it an easy and painless experience. I will definitely be referring friends and family to him!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 29, 2020

"Had a great experience getting a used car with help from..."

- Yuriy P.

Had a great experience getting a used car with help from Gregg Harris and Craig Debala. Would definitely recommend this dealership to anyone looking for a great deal and excellent service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 546 results