Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Gregg Harris.
Gregg Harris
Gregg Harris at Lester Glenn Buick GMC
Refer Me
4.5

Gregg Harris

Sales Representative

Lester Glenn Buick GMC

230 Route 37 E
Toms River, NJ 08753

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 6 mos

Industry Experience

20 yrs, 9 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

14 Reviews of Gregg Harris

February 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Gregg & Roy were awesome! They helped get us out of our..."

- Davis

Gregg & Roy were awesome! They helped get us out of our current SUV and into one we actually wanted! Smooth & super easy process! Fastest we have ever been in and out of a dealership! Will definitely be going back!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Roy DiPietro

January 05, 2021

Dealership Rating

"Greg was a pleasure to have as our sales person. He was..."

- vern08753

Greg was a pleasure to have as our sales person. He was very patient with us. Another great Lester Glenn experience as always won’t go anywhere else to buy my vehicles.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 04, 2021

Dealership Rating

"Had a great experience leasing a car. Craig, Gregg, Roy..."

- Devash219

Had a great experience leasing a car. Craig, Gregg, Roy and Brandon made super it easy and treated me very well! Thank you so much!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 31, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Easily the best car buying experience I've ever had!! I..."

- Isshockin

Easily the best car buying experience I've ever had!! I got the privilege of working with Greg. He was personable, not pushy, and helped me find the right truck for me. I felt like it mattered to him that i found what i wanted. The rest of my experience was a 10 out of 10 as well. I will highly recommend this dealership and especially Greg to anyone interested in buying a truck/car!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Had a great experience getting a used car with help from..."

- Yuriy P.

Had a great experience getting a used car with help from Gregg Harris and Craig Debala. Would definitely recommend this dealership to anyone looking for a great deal and excellent service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Craig DiBella

October 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I got to admit, this was one of the most pleasant..."

- Rizzov0513

I got to admit, this was one of the most pleasant experiences buying a car. Gregg listened to all of my concerns and got the deal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Roy DiPietro

October 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fantastic service and sales! Our sales representative was..."

- Liam

Fantastic service and sales! Our sales representative was Gregg. He was fantastic and helped us get our amazing GMC Acadia. The dealership made the process fast and easy when it came time to make the purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jerry Taylor

October 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I am so excited driving my brand new Terrain!! I think..."

- Marina Marina

I am so excited driving my brand new Terrain!! I think this may have been the easiest decision on a new SUV for my family. Thank you so much everyone I met at LG Buick GMC for giving me the "Experience". Craig DiBella, Roy DiPietro, Jerry Taylor, Brandon Filep and Gregg Harris.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Roy DiPietro Rocks!!!"

- sanbear102

What an absolute pleasure working with Roy & his team!!! He appreciated the fact that I used to be in the business & treated me with the utmost respect & kindness. Shared alot of laughs along the way as well!!! Got the exact vehicle & price I was hoping for. Great team, great experience!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We had a terrible experiance at this dealership last..."

- Ken321

We had a terrible experiance at this dealership last saturday the salesman was very aggresive , we told him we would think about the cars he said why did you come here then, he asked how much we had down we told him $2000 he said not enough 15k is a good down payment, he was closely following us around, we felt very unsafe he also coughed couple times by us but he had mask on i hope were ok with salesman being so close to us, we couldnt get out of there fast enough.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Jun 01, 2020

Lester Glenn Buick GMC responded

Ken321, we appreciate your feedback and have shared it with our management team for their review. Our team has been and continues to be instructed to maintain a safe social distance at all times with customers. After speaking with several team members and management members involved or with knowledge of the situation, we understand that the team member mentioned did maintain a distance. However, while this is new to all of us, we are all in this together and if you were uncomfortable at any time we would have been more than happy to accomodate you further had we known. We apologize if you felt the distance kept was not adequate. We understand the vehicle you selected needed a larger down payment to arrive at the payment you wanted to be at. We are sorry to hear we could not find agreeable terms for both of us. If anything changes on your end in the future we will be more than happy to provide you with a safe, quick and efficient purchasing experience!

1
1 - 10 of 14 results

Dealership Inventory (82 Vehicles)

new 2021 Buick Enclave car, priced at $41,195

2021 Buick Enclave

$41,195

new 2021 GMC Acadia car, priced at $40,735

2021 GMC Acadia

$40,735

new 2020 Buick Encore GX car, priced at $30,640

2020 Buick Encore GX

$30,640

new 2021 GMC Terrain car, priced at $29,595

2021 GMC Terrain

$29,595

new 2021 GMC Terrain car, priced at $35,295

2021 GMC Terrain

$35,295

new 2021 GMC Terrain car, priced at $38,430

2021 GMC Terrain

$38,430