About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Lewis Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

5.0

34 Lifetime Reviews

3311 N College Ave, Fayetteville, Arkansas 72703 Directions
Sales: (866) 767-5595

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

34 Reviews of Lewis Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Sort by Write a review
January 20, 2017

"Great experience!"

- Hzuniga

I was just looking around at the different dealerships and was greatly impressed with the service and pricing that I received at your dealership. I was very impressed and satisfied with the service that Christian, John,and Steve displayed during my visit that I bought the Jeep Wrangler they showed and offered me. Greatly impressed!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Christian M, John B, and Steve
January 11, 2017

"Darrell knows Customer Service!!"

- Great Service

From the beginning of the experience to the end Darrell in Service was extremely helpful and very attentive to our needs. Darrell Jamison is a Top Performer!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Darrell Jamison
December 01, 2016

"Sweet service"

- Skayec456

There was a recall on my Jeep. Jared was very helpful getting me in contact with Darrel who took care of my car and got me transportation while they had it. They fixed the issue and changed my oil and updated everything that needed it, including my clock which I had not changed after the fall back. Everyone was very good to me .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jared, Darrel
November 01, 2016

"Extremely friendly, no hassle and very pleseant! "

- Masters Champ

Upon arriving I was met by Sales Consultant Mark Julio who was very friendly and courteous, not pushy at all. They had the vehicle I wanted at the price I was looking for. In fact they even came down on the price as to meet my monthly payment allowance and also gave me fair value for my trade-in. It was by far the easiest and best car buying experience I've ever had.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Julio and Matt Lewis.
October 03, 2016

"Fanstastic, Professional but Personal Absolutly 100%"

- One Satisfied Customer

This Dealership and its Employees, Shane Donahue, Jared Walters and John Ford were amazing. Mr. Walters was an absolute fantastic and personable Sales person...Will send everyone I know to see Him..... Mr. Donahue and Mr. Ford were just as exceptional in making this purchase very easy and painless..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jared Walters, Shane Donahue, John Ford Amazing Gentelmen
September 11, 2016

"Excellent service all around"

- MJH

My Jeep service was scheduled over the phone with very friendly and courteous people from the start. Once I got there Andrew checked in my Jeep and was very friendly and helpful with any questions I had. Work was done with excellent outcome. I appreciate all of the team for their great care and always take my Jeep to Lewis for all service it needs- have done this since buying it there five years ago- they keep it running great!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andrew
August 25, 2016

"Professional and courtious."

- Terry1953

Very couteous. They kept me up to date on the progress of the repair. The overall experience was very good. I was very satisfied with your service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brandon Gore, Scott Griffin
August 18, 2016

"No Wonder they are the TOP Dealership !!!"

- Pete

Always friendly... always smiling...Always do an excellent job!!!! Darrel, James and Andrew always take excellent care of me and my vehicles!!! Darrel was working with an elderly Lady... you could tell by the inter-action that she was very happy with her experience... She'll be back too!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Darrel Jamison
August 11, 2016

"Wonderful service by Darrell..."

- Debby

I gave the rating of 5 stars, cause every time I visit Lewis Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram I get great service starting when I walk in the door and my Service Man Darrell is there to help me in anyway.....he lets me know how the work is going on our Van 2007 Town & Country....and gives me estimates on what the cost may be....he also parks my van right out side for me...I have trouble walking very far...just a great time...thanks also to the mechanics who work on my Van....keep up the great work thanks, Debby Seaton

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Darrell Jamison my wonderful service Advisior always takes care of me, and Paul Lic#5366 worked on our Van 09Aug16
August 10, 2016

"Great"

- rlpriceatty

Service DEPT is great. When I bought my car there 3 years ago the sales staff were great.also. I will return to this dealership to buy cars in the future

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Guy up front who greets us in service and coordinates is is always so pleasant and helpful. He makes me trust the whole group. Can't recall his name but he's always up front when I come in for service.
1
...
1 - 10 of 34 results