Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Lewis Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Fayetteville, AR

5.0
36 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

3311 N College Ave

Fayetteville, AR

72703

Directions

Is this your dealership?

36 Reviews of Lewis Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Sort by Write a review
May 15, 2020

"Excellent service and quality. Very helpful and friendly...."

- ldcolley

Excellent service and quality. Very helpful and friendly. Would recommend to anyone. Had a problem with the AC and no one else could find the problem. The mechanic stuck with it until he found and fixed the problem.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tami
November 30, 2018

"Very busy Service Dept. Excellent service! A+"

- clb1974

Recalls on my RAM, are always done by this company. I always get fast and excellent service! Will return when I need repair or get A Recall Notice.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeremy Herbert
January 20, 2017

"Great experience!"

- Hzuniga

I was just looking around at the different dealerships and was greatly impressed with the service and pricing that I received at your dealership. I was very impressed and satisfied with the service that Christian, John,and Steve displayed during my visit that I bought the Jeep Wrangler they showed and offered me. Greatly impressed!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Christian M, John B, and Steve
January 11, 2017

"Darrell knows Customer Service!!"

- Great Service

From the beginning of the experience to the end Darrell in Service was extremely helpful and very attentive to our needs. Darrell Jamison is a Top Performer!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Darrell Jamison
December 01, 2016

"Sweet service"

- Skayec456

There was a recall on my Jeep. Jared was very helpful getting me in contact with Darrel who took care of my car and got me transportation while they had it. They fixed the issue and changed my oil and updated everything that needed it, including my clock which I had not changed after the fall back. Everyone was very good to me .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jared, Darrel
November 01, 2016

"Extremely friendly, no hassle and very pleseant! "

- Masters Champ

Upon arriving I was met by Sales Consultant Mark Julio who was very friendly and courteous, not pushy at all. They had the vehicle I wanted at the price I was looking for. In fact they even came down on the price as to meet my monthly payment allowance and also gave me fair value for my trade-in. It was by far the easiest and best car buying experience I've ever had.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Julio and Matt Lewis.
October 03, 2016

"Fanstastic, Professional but Personal Absolutly 100%"

- One Satisfied Customer

This Dealership and its Employees, Shane Donahue, Jared Walters and John Ford were amazing. Mr. Walters was an absolute fantastic and personable Sales person...Will send everyone I know to see Him..... Mr. Donahue and Mr. Ford were just as exceptional in making this purchase very easy and painless..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jared Walters, Shane Donahue, John Ford Amazing Gentelmen
September 11, 2016

"Excellent service all around"

- MJH

My Jeep service was scheduled over the phone with very friendly and courteous people from the start. Once I got there Andrew checked in my Jeep and was very friendly and helpful with any questions I had. Work was done with excellent outcome. I appreciate all of the team for their great care and always take my Jeep to Lewis for all service it needs- have done this since buying it there five years ago- they keep it running great!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andrew
August 25, 2016

"Professional and courtious."

- Terry1953

Very couteous. They kept me up to date on the progress of the repair. The overall experience was very good. I was very satisfied with your service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brandon Gore, Scott Griffin
August 18, 2016

"No Wonder they are the TOP Dealership !!!"

- Pete

Always friendly... always smiling...Always do an excellent job!!!! Darrel, James and Andrew always take excellent care of me and my vehicles!!! Darrel was working with an elderly Lady... you could tell by the inter-action that she was very happy with her experience... She'll be back too!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Darrel Jamison
1
...
1 - 10 of 36 results