Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Lewis Ford Lincoln of Hays

4.9

38 Lifetime Reviews

4450 Vine St., Hays, Kansas 67601 Directions
Sales: (800) 627-3441

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

38 Reviews of Lewis Ford Lincoln of Hays

Sort by Write a review
September 17, 2019

"Truly a Customer service/caring Dealership. "

- Great auto Dealer

Caring and helpful, not pushy. The Staff we have dealt with over the past 10 years is Customer focused all the way. Both from buying new cars/trucks or needing scheduled service for maintenance. Nicest people we have worked with, ever.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nick Roach, Tyler Wolcott
March 15, 2019

"The truck of our dreams."

- Skynard

Nick Roach was very professional in meeting our expectations. Everything was explained clearly on the purchase of our new truck. All the staff was very helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nick Roach, Matthew, Greg
June 14, 2018

"So easy!"

- TonyChrissy

Wade made it so easy to purchase our new vehicle! Such a nice staff at Lewis! Will definitely be returning for future purchases! Wade was our sales associate!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Wade
May 30, 2018

"Very helpful"

- Darrel

Car totaled ... made an appointment & they were very understanding & took the time I needed .. was able to make multiple appointments to clarify questions & options ... looked at multiple vehicles ...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Wade Richard
May 12, 2018

"An amazing adventure"

- Jessie

I was so pleased (and amazed) by the service I received while at Lewis. I was at a tipping point deciding whether to trade in my current escape for a new vehicle. Ian was more than patient with me while serious about test driving, but then questioning if I was ready for a car payment again. He did an incredible job going out of his way with his time and effort for someone who wasn’t certain on buying! Others on the team including David, Nick, James, and Matthew made the experience amazing when I came back two weeks later ready to run away with my 2017 Escape! For it being 6 pm on a Friday, this is also a thank you for those helping wash/tidy my new purchase - as I didn’t catch their names. In summary, I was blown away by the service here as everyone was willingness to help!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ian
April 30, 2018

"Sale of a used vehicle"

- JoshMazanec

The salesman was very thorough of the sale and description of the vehicle! Was very knowledgeable on the test drive and walk around of the vehicle!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ricky
April 13, 2018

"Awesome!"

- huskerboy1974

Went in just looking with no intention of buying, but after talking with Ricky, I ended up buying a new vehicle and will more than likely buy my next vehicle from him as well!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ricky Huse
March 16, 2018

"3rd Truck in 40 Years"

- Stevel

Have only owned 2 other trucks over a 40 year span. Ricky made the process of buying a 3rd easy. We looked at several places and found Lewis Ford to fill our needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ricky
March 04, 2018

"Great salesman"

- Dixie6

I was very happy with my experience with Ian. He worked very hard to make the deal as painless as possible. He was very easy to work with!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ian Steinike
February 07, 2018

"A very good experience! "

- Had a Camaro Janet72

Our salesman, Ricky Huse, made updating our son's vehicle a snap! He knew what we were looking for and called us when something came into the dealer that he thought we would like! We really appreciated his very friendly & " no pressure" approach!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ricky Huse
1
...
1 - 10 of 38 results