About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Midway Motors Supercenter

5.0

792 Lifetime Reviews

2075 East Kansas Ave, McPherson, Kansas 67460 Directions
Sales: (620) 241-1042

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

792 Reviews of Midway Motors Supercenter

Sort by Write a review
February 07, 2018

"Great place to buy vehicle"

- curlyhope

I would definitely recommend Midway Motors. We didn't feel pressured to buy, they gave us time to think about it, as it's a big purchase. We were very pleased with their customer service. When we decided to get a new truck, we contacted Chad and told him what we were looking for. We set up appointment and was greeted as soon as we came in. During this process we worked with several employees, and they were all terrific! Chad made sure we new exactly how the electronics worked in truck and he went over everything with us. We were very pleased with this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chad Curl
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jon Koehn
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Steve Floyd
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
February 01, 2018

"Car purchase made easy"

- Carrie Briscoe

Let me just start by saying I have never EVER been a fan of purchasing a car, all the run around and spending hours upon hours in the dealership. ugh... a waste of my time. BUT I was pleasantly surprised with the Midway Motors team. Brad Klatt went out of his way to make sure I got exactly what I wanted. I can honestly say it was painless, from top to bottom the customer service was great and I got a fantastic deal!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brad Klatt
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 27, 2017

"No stress"

- Schoenle, Wendy

My experience with Bill Kennedy at Midway Moters was the foundation of a lasting relationship. In forty forty five years of owning dozens of cars, this has been the first time that I bought with such confidence. I approached Bill with a list of things I needed in purchasing another vehicle. He showed me a previously owned Yukon and we took her for a drive. Bill had the service department go over her with a fine tooth comb. He negotiated with his manager for a great price on it and gave me fair market trade in value on my Toyota. Midway Motors was recommended to me by several people that I know, and Bill Kennedy now has another satisfied customer for life. Thank you Bill and Midway Motors for taking the hassle and stress out of buying a used car. See you when it's time for my oil change. Sincerely, Wendy Schoenle

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bill Kennedy
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Blake Beye
Steve Floyd
Jeremy Blake
November 14, 2017

"Midway Motors is the place to go!"

- Mike T Winkler

After casually looking at used Ford F-150's at various online websites for a couple months I started to get a feel for which dealerships were over priced and which ones had the best deals. Midway Motors had started to stand out above the others. It was late at night when I found EXACTLY what I was looking for in a truck for a price that almost made me feel guilty taking it off their hands. I sent a message that night and got a quick response via e-mail from Jenina Skelton. She called the next morning and put me in touch with Chad Curl to look at the truck. At my request she sent a link to a form to fill out for financing. When I got to the Midway Motors Superstore they had that big beautiful beast parked right at the front door. Chad Curl met me out front with keys in hand. I test drove it with my wife (who did not think I needed to get it) and my kids. Halfway through the test drive I pulled over and told my wife I wanted her to drive it and give me her opinion. She drove it. We bought it. I told Chad what I wanted for financing / payments and he worked it all out with no hassle. I signed some papers and took my new truck home along with a huge smile that I couldn't seem to shake off my face! Chad and his coworkers made the whole experience a pleasant one. I feel bad that I don't remember the guys name that worked out the financing but he too was very nice and easy to work with. That is a team that GETS IT DONE! Both Jenina and Chad followed up with me a couple days AFTER the sale to make sure I was happy with everything. Thank You! Highly recommended!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jenina Skelton
Chad Curl
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Jenina Skelton
November 08, 2017

"Ford Focus "

- Proberts

I got a Ford Focus from brad. He is a cool dude. I like his personality. He got close to what I wanted to spend. I appreciate your help. Plan on buying a Lincoln continental soon. Will buy from him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brad Klatt
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Steve Floyd
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 02, 2017

"Professional quality experience "

- Slick

The sales employees were very professional and helpful. The salesperson was not pushy and was very knowledgeable. They have a great selection of trucks which helped me decide on my purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Desiree Bickel
October 25, 2017

"Jeep Grand Cherokee"

- go pokes

This was the third vehicle we have bought from Midway Motors and Bill Kennedy. I have been very pleased with the way the sales have been handled and would highly recommend them when looking for your next vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bill Kennedy
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 25, 2017

"The Best"

- Tjohnson59

At Midway Motors, where I purchased a almost new 2017 F-250 Ford Truck was “The best” experience for me. The salesperson was not pushy and I felt like he treated me respectfully and honestly!! Also the finance personnel was very knowledgeable in what he was doing and was respectful in my opinions. I’m 59 yrs old and bought a lot of vehicles through the years, but this was “The best” experience I’ve had in a long time! I love my new truck and felt like I got “The best” deal around!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chad Curl
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Steve Floyd
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 24, 2017

"No hassle"

- Pristine Acres

Traveled from Colorado very prompt and courteous. I found the vehicle online and it was exactly like listed. And they followed up with me a few days after the transaction. Very satisfied.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chad Curl
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Steve Floyd
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 18, 2017

"Great place to get a car"

- Caleb1994

They have competitive prices and do what they can to put you in a car you want and in a car that meets your expectations. It is a comfortable, friendly, and relaxing setting. Bill Kennedy makes sure that the customer comes first and is taken care of. If you are looking for a car I would go to the ford side and ask for Bill Kennedy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bill Kennedy
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Nate Anderson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
...
1 - 10 of 792 results