Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Midway Motors Supercenter

4.9

808 Lifetime Reviews

2075 East Kansas Ave, McPherson, Kansas 67460 Directions
Sales: (620) 241-1042

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

808 Reviews of Midway Motors Supercenter

Sort by Write a review
October 15, 2019

"Purchased a car. "

- CindyLoo

Bill Kennedy was top notch . He took care of everything for me as well as helping other customers as well. I would recommend him to others.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bill Kennedy
5.0
October 10, 2019

"Wonderful experience. Would definitely recommend Kris. He..."

- Happy customer

Wonderful experience. Would definitely recommend Kris. He knows what his customers are looking for and will do anything in his power to get them what they want

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kris Hanschu
5.0
Chad Curl
5.0
September 20, 2019

"Very good"

- tbeckler

They were very helpful and worked hard to get what I was looking for. They were able to find and get in the color and type of of truck I was wanting and did it in a very timely manner.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Amanda Lewis
4.0
Jon Rempel
4.0
September 05, 2019

"Oil change, check and rotate tires, general check."

- Chris

Easy to get an appointment. Went in for an oil change and filter, but my pickup was given a more thorough inspection. Needed a new air filter, tires checked and rotated. Excellent!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Blake Beye
August 23, 2019

"AWESOME SERVICE!!"

- Zoey

Shawn and everyone was great in the service deparrtment!! I would give Midway a A+++++!! I will be back for service again !Thank you all.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jenina Skelton
5.0
Other Employees : Shawn Koehn
August 16, 2019

"SO happy!!"

- kayleejjamison

Friendly atmosphere and a knowledgeable staff! We went in wanting to buy an SUV. They provided that and a wonderful experience! Thank you so much!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Amanda Lewis
5.0
August 10, 2019

"Very satisfied "

- Jeanne132

Everything handled professionally, courteously, and efficiently. A pleasant experience. Would recommend to any and all. Everyone involved was knowledgeable and willing and able to answer all of the questions one might expect when purchasing a new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kris Hanschu
5.0
July 16, 2019

"Purchase used car"

- Johnal

I did not have much time but employees were very helpful And was able to get all my questions answered, and was able to make a deal on a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David King
July 16, 2019

"New Tires"

- Sooners 63

Shopped around online and in person and Midway Motors had the best price on tires of anyone around. Midway even provided shuttle service and picked me up at home and took me to the dealership when my truck was ready. Fantastic people and great shopping experience. I highly recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff Biehler
5.0
Other Employees : Don Hageman
July 09, 2019

"My new Ruby!!❤"

- Ruby2014

I dealt with Tom Ruxlow. Very cool guy!! Will not xxxxxxxx you or blow smoke. He knew I wanted this truck!! When he finally got his hands on it he let me keep it over the weekend. I instantly feel in love with it!! I would definitely work with Tom again. He's been doing this job for years he knows his stuff! Didn't feel like I got screwed at all and I got a dam Good Looking truck out of the deal!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tom Ruxlow
1
...
1 - 10 of 808 results